Zookeeper

Thank you for rating this movie!

Zookeeper Movie Poster

3.85 / 5

User rating: 3.85

Based on 340 votes and 98 reviews


  • User rating: 3.85 32.53%
  • User rating: 3.85 34.34%
  • User rating: 3.85 23.49%
  • User rating: 3.85 4.82%
  • User rating: 3.85 4.82%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 51 to 98 of 98

User review rating: 3 July 19, 2011

the kids will like it

User review rating: 3 July 19, 2011

This is a cute family movie. By no means is it another "Mall Cop", that was really funny. However, the whole family can go and enjoy the entertainment. There is nothing offensive in it.

User review rating: 5 July 19, 2011

Tons of fun; just like a trip to the Zoo!

User review rating: 4 July 19, 2011

Cute movie. We had a lot of fun watching it. I liked it when the zookeeper finally decided to follow his heart and work where he wanted to work. Ye!

User review rating: 3 July 19, 2011

Thought that it was pretty funny!

User review rating: 4 July 19, 2011

Absolutely hilarious!! I enjoyed this movie alot and would probably go see it again soon!

User review rating: 3 July 18, 2011

kids will love it

User review rating: 4 July 18, 2011

I obviously enjoyed this movie, I did not look at my watch once throughout the movie to see what time it was. Funny, enjoybable for all.

User review rating: 2 July 18, 2011

I though it was as dumb as Mall Cop.

User review rating: 5 July 18, 2011

My kids thought it was hilarious!Well done!

User review rating: 3 July 17, 2011

Fun movie ... good cast (and collection of voices offered as well). Can't go wrong with Kevin James and Rosario Dawson either. They're both likable talents.

User review rating: 4 July 16, 2011

very funny movie :)

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2011

Funny Great Movie for all ages

User review rating: 3 July 16, 2011

kids will like it

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2011

I think it's a great comedy for the whole family I like the new voices used for the animals thanks

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2011

Great movie

User review rating: 3 July 15, 2011

the kids will like it

User review rating: 4 July 14, 2011

Excellent for the kids with plenty of "life lessons" on friendship. It was funny and a good family film.

User review rating: 3 July 14, 2011

the kids will like it

User review rating: 5 July 14, 2011

They couldn't have had any better actors for this movie and it was very enjoyable and funny!

User review rating: 5 July 14, 2011

excellent movie good lessons for kids,steady pace, funny ,captivating

User review rating: 3 July 14, 2011

I took my grandchildren to this movie. It was funny ,wholesome ,family entertainment.

User review rating: 3 July 13, 2011

I went to see it just for a light absurd comedy (animals talking, yeah, right) and nothing more. I did enjoy it, had a few laughs, but not so keen on the usual negative portrayal of the only asian male (a non-extra one) as the perpetual loser 'fool' (ouch, I have such family roots but born in North America). Also being female, found the 'asian american' girl as a fine 'catch' for the white guy, crops up again (not unlike Hangover Pt 2 which is more insulting)... ouch... the reverse never exists in movies here in a positive way for any North American Asian guys born here... they don't get the girl around here? No, they only show up as wussy unappealing unsexy losers... ouch ouch ouch... my

User review rating: 4 July 13, 2011

Good movie! It really cracked me up. Although, I enjoy Paul Blart: Mall Cop better. :)

User review rating: 4 July 13, 2011

I was wonderfully surprised by this movie! I didn't expect it to be that great, especially for an older audience, but it was very funny.

User review rating: 3 July 13, 2011

Did you like Night at the Museum? Want more animals? Did Adam Sandlar and Will Farrell have better things to do? Well then you get the Zookeeper. Or as it should be known, Zookeeper Part 1 - Product Placement. Its enjoyable, and fun, and funny (laughed out loud). But as much as I wanted to like it, there was nothing new it brought to the table. I hate to say it but Kevin James is very enjoyable to watch, although the movie is still average

User review rating: 5 July 13, 2011

This movie was sooo funny! Great for a rainy day afternoon!

User review rating: 5 July 12, 2011

My cheeks hurt I was laughing so hard. He made the animals talking believable and it was great watching a man taking life lessons from animals.

User review rating: 5 July 12, 2011

I really enjoyed the humor this movie had to offer, it was refreshingly unique.

User review rating: 5 July 12, 2011

I enjoyed this movie soo much. I laughed all throughout the movie. It was so entertaining.

User review rating: 5 July 12, 2011

Funny, cute movie, suitable for all ages.

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2011

good movie.It should be 5 stars because it is funny, family,romance

User review rating: 4 July 11, 2011

cute and funny

User review rating: 4 July 11, 2011

Very cute, better than expected. nice story and it was cast very well.

User review rating: 4 July 10, 2011

cute movie! great for kids too!

User review rating: 4 July 10, 2011

Very funny

User review rating: 4 July 10, 2011

loved it! funny lots of laughs

User review rating: 5 July 10, 2011

Great movie. Well done and very funny. We laughed the entire time. Highly recommended.

User review rating: 2 July 10, 2011

good for the teeny boopers...amusing and cute storyline.

User review rating: 3 July 09, 2011

It was pretty funny in parts. More of a rental. I can see small children climbing into lion and bear enclosures after seeing this though!

User review rating: 4 July 09, 2011

Good

User review rating: 4 July 09, 2011

Mr. James acting is unparrelled more then ever! He should get an oscar for this role!! He's a winner. He seems like he would be a Nice humble guy in Real Life. I would have given it 5 stars if they would've taken out a couple of scenes that are Not suitable for Childen to see! Also do you really think a Child would be interested in a movie about romance between 2 adult couples?? You are thinking of such original ideas in movies this year! Incedible. Keep up the Good work! @trway1 Thank you for entertaining us with such Funniness.

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2011

fantastic! great movie to watch with the family

User review rating: 4 July 09, 2011

I really enjoyed this movie. It was funny. A good movie for family viewing.

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2011

Funniest movie in years!

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2011

AWESSSSSSSSSSSSSOME!

User review rating: 5 July 07, 2011

Epic is turned into animals

User review rating: 5 July 06, 2011

it was reat im goign to wacth it again with my friemds

Change Location