Zero (Hindi)

Thank you for rating this movie!

Zero (Hindi) Movie Poster

3.57 / 5

User rating: 3.57

Based on 72 votes and 19 reviews


  • User rating: 3.57 60.87%
  • User rating: 3.57 4.35%
  • User rating: 3.57 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.57 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.57 34.78%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 19 of 19

User review rating: 5 January 17, 2019

I thought it was a fun movie and culd.not wait for.it to come out. They only played it at a couple of.movies in Indianapolis and I didn't get a chance to see it again.Shahrukh is one of my favorite actors.

User review rating: 1 January 02, 2019

Great for good sleep and relax three hours

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2018

Great movie

User review rating: 1 December 27, 2018

dont like

User review rating: 5 December 25, 2018

This movie has everything. It made me laugh cry and smile. Love you to moon and back srk and the ladies

User review rating: 5 December 25, 2018

This movie has lovely music and storyy. Such a nice feel good movie. Shahrukj khan is superb.

User review rating: 5 December 24, 2018

The movie is great. It is unique for bollywood. Dont listen to the haters.

User review rating: 1 December 24, 2018

It is zero, I wish they would learn from older movies from India

User review rating: 1 December 24, 2018

Very poor concept...I m fan of sharukh but this film make me upset.....

User review rating: 5 December 24, 2018

I am not a big SRK fan however he really made an effort in this movie. All round performance. Anushka is awesome as always.

User review rating: 5 December 24, 2018

Go watch zero. Srk is superb.

User review rating: 5 December 23, 2018

This movie was Soo entertaining. Its a must watch.

User review rating: 5 December 22, 2018

The concept is great and originAl. Go watch it now.

User review rating: 1 December 22, 2018

Very poor concept...I m fan of sharukh but this film make me upset.....

User review rating: 5 December 21, 2018

SRK is mindblowing.

User review rating: 5 December 21, 2018

The story is unique and lovely.

User review rating: 5 December 21, 2018

Shahrukh Khan rocks. This is the best movie for christmas. Go watch it.

User review rating: 5 December 21, 2018

the whole movie is amazing I never ever seen any. movie like this Hat's off. to you Shah Rukh Khan and Anushka Sharma and Katrina mam. vfx is amazing they should get lots of award and this is the best movie of 2018

User review rating: 4 December 21, 2018

From Acting to direction, from vfx to story.from music to screenplay. Everything is Perfect ? Deserve all the awards.

Change Location