Zack and Miri Make a Porno

Thank you for rating this movie!

Zack and Miri Make a Porno Movie Poster

3.21 / 5

User rating: 3.21

Based on 545 votes and 56 reviews


  • User rating: 3.21 37.59%
  • User rating: 3.21 10.53%
  • User rating: 3.21 12.78%
  • User rating: 3.21 13.53%
  • User rating: 3.21 25.56%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 56

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2009

HILARIOUS! Seth Rogen never ceases to amaze me. Elizabeth was also great in her role and definatly had some funny moments (great comedic timing). But the person who amazed me most was Justin Long, Sooooo unbelievably funny, i had to rewind and watch again. Be sure to watch Seth Rogan and Justin Longs Improve extras on the dvd's special features, HILARIOUS!

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2009

Funniest movie of the year.

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2009

Miri can do porn but Zack needs to find something that suits him better.

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2009

zack and miri made a piece of crap!

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2009

This movie is awesome so freakin hilarious!!

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2008

Kevin Smith's best film to date. It's got his perfect blend of raunchy laughs with quirky romance. Not a flick for prudes... I couldn't stop laughing if I tried!

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2008

hilarious but it turned sappy at the end

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2008

Very funny!

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2008

I laughed so hard it hurt. Well worth your money. Great couples movie. (as long as it's not your first date)

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2008

hilarious, cute, adorable movie!! I had a dream that I made a porno the same night haha!

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2008

funny!

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2008

HILARIOUS!!!!!! As long as you're up for a little dirty humour

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2008

It was sooo funny. I came into the movie knowing the humor I was going to see....but honestly, it was really what I needed and I just laughed and laughed through the whole thing. Definitely see it if you need a good laugh.

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2008

This movie was soooo funny!!!

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2008

this was an amazing movie you think its going to be a great immature comedy like pineapple express or superbad but its got those elements as well as a weird love story that is actually awesome. i thought this was an amazing movie and id reccomend everyone to watch it.

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2008

One of the best comedies of the year, and one of only two comedies this year that actually made me laugh out loud (the other being Step Brothers). Great story, great laughs and great performances (snicker-snicker). Even if you aren't a Kevin Smith diehard, you'll dig this movie.

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2008

unreal soooo goood

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2008

I laughed so hard, that I chocked a couple of times! Very funny stuff! lol

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2008

Not a bad way to spend a couple hours but the move "the Amateurs" with Jeff Bridges about a small town that makes a porno is much better.

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2008

Loved it. Boobs, Ass, and sex what else could I ask for.

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2008

Very funny. Not for young children. Guys and girls will like it. Had a cute story, and tons of laughs!

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2008

Funny movie. It's got great funny moments....I found the ending a bit cheesy but the movie was still a great laugh.

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2008

It was a good movie, lots of laughs. Who would bring their kid to this?? Then again, when I went to watch Knocked Up, someone brought their 6 year old kid and was covering their face with the popcorn box during any sex scene and the kid was screaming "I can still hear!!".... Yeah.. leave the kids at home.

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2008

wow this was dirty!!! 5 stars

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2008

Oh my god this movie was so funny, my stomach hurt from laughing so much. You know Jay and Silent Bob, you get to see Jay's weiner in this movie. hahahhhaa hilarious

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2008

to all who say "but there was no story", first off its a comedy who needs a story.. take what you can and laugh. And second all who were offended about the sex scenes are A) not gettin any or b) are having sex with fat people. And third society isnt collapsing after all we stopped throwing Christians to the lions but in some cases maybe we should start again.

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2008

LOVE IT ! KEVIN SMITHS A GENIUS !!!

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2008

Funiest Movie since Knocked Up! See it for sure you will laugh the whole movie, NOT FOR KIDS, Parents do not bring your kids to this movie

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2008

Excellent movie. Very funny. Kevin Smith is back

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2008

Excellent! See this movie.

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2008

The Best Movie Ever.

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2008

One of the best movies Ive ever seen

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2008

A movie that both sexes will have a great time at.

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2008

the funniest movie since pineapple express seth rogans a comic genious

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2008

Hilarious!!! Would definately go and watch it again!

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2008

So funny - seeing it twice.

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2008

Person below obviously has not seen this movie... Very funny movie with a lesson to be learned...

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2008

Mr zero youre taking this film to seriously. this is a kevin smith film im going to use dogma as an example kevin is a big christian but he made a movie all about making fun of that religion. people protested it but if you watch that movie there is a poop monster in it i dont get how people can protest a film of so ludacris. and it sounds like youre complaining about the fact they make a porno if the title is zach and miri make a porno what can you expect so why even go see it.

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2008

Wicked movie, Really funny, its Seth Rogan's best movie. There's more comedy than super bad

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2008

freakin hilarious......HATE THE ENDING there was no ending to the porno. But rated 14A......I don't think so. I would not let my 14 year old go see that.. Didn't realize 14A has full on nudity and sex scenes. I haven't laughed so hard in a long time though.

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2008

funniest kevin smith movie! hilariously put together, with a believable love plot as well. best comedy ive seen since superbad

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2008

so good i love it he is the best

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2008

Bland and disappointing. I had high hopes for this movie, being a Seth Rogen fan, but I was really disappointed with the lack of humor in this movie. It had so much more potential but the script was lacking and just not polished enough.

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2008

Great movie, absolutely hilarious! Best comedy I've seen in years, I laughed consistently from start to finish!

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2008

Abso-bloody-lutely brilliant

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2008

Not Kevin Smith's best by far. It was alright, but rent it.

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2008

Really really funny...Kevin Smith's best film in years.

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2008

EPIC

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2008

Really funny. You'll love this movie!

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2008

Pretty funny flick, I enjoyed it a lot. As for some who decide to go on giant rants about the premise of this film try to remember that this is film by the king of "dirty" humour, Kevin Smith. This is a comedy anyway, its goal is to make you laugh and for me it worked. So if you feel like laughing I recommend the film, if you feel like contemplating the collapse of society start a blog.

Change Location