Yu-Gi-Oh! The Movie

Thank you for rating this movie!

Yu-Gi-Oh! The Movie Movie Poster

4.09 / 5

User rating: 4.09

Based on 2375 votes and 72 reviews


  • User rating: 4.09 73.79%
  • User rating: 4.09 3.14%
  • User rating: 4.09 1.87%
  • User rating: 4.09 0.81%
  • User rating: 4.09 20.40%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 72

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2008

An Awesome Part Of Cinema History 5 Stars

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2008

A Fascinating Installment To The Popular Series

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2006

Yami Rocks Yu-Gi-Oh-! The Best Cartoon Movie Ever I Have It In DVD R. Ali

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2006

very nice i think.

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2005

I loved the show so much it was so good id watch it again and again the ending was great the middle was alittle boring but i thought it was terrific.

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2005

The shows are awesome and the preview was cool but the movie was great and all but it wasent as good as i thought it would be.I still love it .I even own the movie.I really hope they make another one.Yah. Breanna

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2005

Awesome!

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2005

why did i even watch this movie IT STUNK!

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2004

terrible, the tv show is shakespeare`s finest in comparison. Seriously, watch the tv show. The new episodes are awesome.

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2004

cool

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2004

Yu-Gi-Oh the Movie is such a great movie that my mom who is not a Yu-Gi-Oh fan adored it. I liked it so much that I say that Yu-Gi-Oh the Movie is the Movie is the movie of the century.

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2004

I just adore you Yu-Gi-Oh the move

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2004

YU-GI-OH! THE MOVIE is a cool movie plus i liked geting some good cards like BLUE-EYES SHINING DRAGON

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2004

i knew from the very moment i first saw the trailer that this movie was going to be the best ever!

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2004

Yu-Gi-Oh is the best movie that I have ever seen in my entire life.My mom even liked it.I am the biggest Yu-Gi-Oh fan in the world.Yu-Gi-Oh is my Life

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2004

yu gi oh the movie is boring

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2004

i can only say positive with those results the world should see it free

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2004

see it you will thank me yugi rules this is Masons vote

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2004

best movie take it from me mason

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2004

the best movie in the galaxy

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2004

I havent seen the movie but I LOVE Yugioh (I think he`s cute) I am a girl so boys out there don`t think that only boys like amine so do GIRLS!

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2004

i loved this movie. it was so cool. when it comes out on DVD, i`m buying it.

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2004

Yu-Gi-Oh is cooler than kill bill

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2004

this movie my favorite of the year

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2004

i love yu gi oh, but this wasnt what i was looking forward too.... :(

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2004

the cards look real on the movie but on the shoe they look fake the movie is the best iv sean

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2004

it`s a nice movie way better than hero

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2004

I am a Kaiba fan, and I`m a girl and I thin this movie was awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2004

de boom!!! the coolest cards i love them sooo much i sleep with them every night with my unicorn fefe. i am a boy if you are wondering!! but i just love them and fefe... at first i wanted to see this movie called my little pony (you probably never heard of it cause it is not in thearters, i still don`t know why?? do you?? it is the best movie.) but my mom said i was to old for it and brought me to yu-gi-oh, which i really enjoyed but not as much as my little pony.!! you should see my little pony too everyone.but yu-gi-oh was good too.

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2004

I`M A GIRL,AND IT`S GREAT!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2004

I LOVED IT, IT WAS MY FAVORITE MOVIE EVER!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2004

I toght it was horrendous I think none of the population in canada should view this movie time. My favourite part was when yugi dueled against the jackal.....!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2004

This is the most horrible movie ever made. It had no plot and was very corny. The show was good but the movie was very bad.It was a wast of time and money and I worn you! If you value either your time or your money this is not the movie for you.The duel was dumb and did not have any good strategy. The only reason most people say they liked it was probly because of the cards they got, or they are way to obssed with YU-Gi-Oh, because I don`t even see how a die hard fan of the show could like this horrific movie.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2004

terrible movie. i thought it was boring, lame, and corny. shouldnt have been 90 minnutes, but more like zero. if your over the age of a fetus, don`t see it. it was terrible. parents should know that they will fall asleep during this movie while their child`s brain goes to mush.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2004

I was impressed. It was a good movie and the cards are pretty good. I`m just a`waitin for the Ultimate Dragon and Magician`s Valkyria...

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2004

Yu-Gi-Oh is always the best!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2004

yu-gi-oh is great not only is it one of my favret seris on t.v it is naw my faveret move ever

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2004

IT`S THE BEST CARTOON MOVIE EVER!!!!!!! KRISTEN

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2004

It the best movie ever! ...

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2004

It the best movie ever!

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2004

it was good it was the boom

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2004

awesom I loved it yugioh is ten times better than any pokemon movie!!!!!!!!I hope they make another one

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2004

I am a die hard yugioh fan, and this is one of the dumbest things i`ve ever seen in my life. The dubbed anime show is much more well written. This is just a digsuting attempt by 4kids to make some money.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2004

It roxor me. mom said it was good and yes yes good was it!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2004

Yu-Gi-Oh! The Movie was horrible. Crowded with lots of little kids, this movie plots all the horrors. Stealing little kids and adults money for a super-extremely stupid show was just what this movie was. This movie had lots of Duel Monsters mistakes and errors. I am disguisted of this movie. I would rate this a D+...waste...

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2004

itz tha best i wanna see it again and again and again (plus the cards you get are the best)

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2004

yugioh is funny,exciting and it is my favourite show.

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2004

I LOVED IT IM GOING TO WATCH IT AGAIN AND AGAIN IT IS THE BEST MOVIE I HAVE EVER SEEN

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2004

It was totally awesome! Yugioh the movie is terrific. The show is fantastic as well. I can`t get over it, few of my favorite characters were just wonderful and they looked great. (The drawing is just great!) Everything about it makes the entire experience worth the time. I can`t say anything negative about it.

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2004

YUgi rocks!!!

Change Location