Your Highness

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.00 / 5

User rating: 3

Based on 168 votes and 49 reviews


  • User rating: 3 35.53%
  • User rating: 3 13.16%
  • User rating: 3 6.58%
  • User rating: 3 5.26%
  • User rating: 3 39.47%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 49 of 49

User review rating: 5 June 21, 2012

one of the best movies i have ever seen!

User review rating: 1 June 21, 2012

one of the worst movies i have ever seen!!

User review rating: 5 December 14, 2011

The funniest movie ever!

User review rating: 1 October 22, 2011

Stupid, Stupid Stupid, totally stupid and vulgar. You'd have to be stoned not to hat it.

User review rating: 1 September 30, 2011

awful.....just awful

User review rating: 1 August 29, 2011

a complete waste of time...I didn't expectmuch going into it, and got even less. Avoid.

User review rating: 1 August 16, 2011

this humour is terrible, just like east bound and down...the same lame comedic method

User review rating: 2 August 16, 2011

while there are some funny part - overall it was a bit dumb and too over-the-top.

User review rating: 2 August 15, 2011

not that funny...pretty dissapointing.

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2011

This movie is a Must see!! You either love it,or hate it,there is no denying that it`s an instant classic. The commercial did not prepare me for the fun special effects. This movie takes you on a fantastic,stoner,magical adventure. I believe this movie will grow as a classic in time by word of mouth.You would have to be a total square not to like this ridiculous and unique jem!

User review rating: 5 May 30, 2011

Wonderful!

User review rating: 3 May 24, 2011

Definitely not the worst movie I've seen. Was an OK film, with a few good laughs. Humour is very low-brow, but if you were expecting that, it's ok. If you're looking for a family film like Princess Bride - this ain't it!

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2011

really vulgar and dumb but surprisingly funny; being high greatly improves the viewing experience

User review rating: 5 May 22, 2011

One of the year's ten best! 5/5

User review rating: 1 May 18, 2011

What a huge disappointment. I was expecting something that would come close to "First Knight" in story and general quality. WHAT A HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT !

User review rating: 5 May 16, 2011

So funny! The best movie I've ever seen!

User review rating: 1 May 15, 2011

This was the worst movie I have ever seen. Previews made it look funny.

User review rating: 1 May 01, 2011

I couldnt wait for this movie to come out - it was a huge disappointment. Noone in the theater of 5 people laughed even once. WORST MOVIE OF THE DECADE

User review rating: 1 April 30, 2011

Horrible Movie

User review rating: 1 April 27, 2011

Its Not even 1 Star! 0 stars. Doesn't Deserve 1 star.  I Completely Agree with these Reviewers below what they said, so I'll list what they said instead of saying it a 2nd time: 1. "It was a waste of money, sexually depraved with Needless vulgarity and not fit to be shown"  2. "Waste of my money" 3. "It sucked. Was so Disappointed." 4. NOT funny. Just plain stupid!!" 5. My husband walked out within 10 min."s.  6. The Language was atrocious!! For me and my roommate:  he walked out and went to another movie, and 5 min. 's later I walked out too. Extremely Foul language for 14 yr. Children!! Even most Adults Dont use language like that!!

User review rating: 1 April 26, 2011

One of the worst sick movies I have ever seen. I went with three other people and everyone felt the same and considered walking out. We hoped it would get better, but it got worse. It was a waste of money, sexually depraved with needless vulgarity and not fit to be shown. It needs extensive editing, refilming of scenes so it can recover investment production costs.

User review rating: 1 April 25, 2011

stupid movie

User review rating: 4 April 23, 2011

This movie depends on the person. I liked it and i'd say it was mostly dumb humor... aka be high when you watch it... I wasn't but i wish i was..

User review rating: 4 April 22, 2011

It was quit funny i couldn't stop laughing. It fairtale meets Deuce Bigalow. very PG - 13.

User review rating: 1 April 20, 2011

Complete waste of my money! The movie had potential but the script was terrible, much too dirty and offensive, this movie should have been rated 18A not 14A. The movie trailer was missleading.

User review rating: 1 April 19, 2011

Was just ok , was a little disappointed that it wasn't better. Kept thinking to myself " I can't believe Natalie Portman is in this"

User review rating: 5 April 19, 2011

Breathless action! A ton of fun!!!!

User review rating: 5 April 19, 2011

Another triumph for Portman!

User review rating: 1 April 18, 2011

It sucked. I was so disappointed.

User review rating: 1 April 18, 2011

There was no portman nudity to save this TERRIBLE MOVIE! NOT FUNNY at all

User review rating: 5 April 17, 2011

really funny

User review rating: 1 April 16, 2011

Not funny at all - an hour of my life waisted.

User review rating: 1 April 16, 2011

Horrible movie. I wished I had walked out but I kept hoping it would get better. Not funny just crude and just plain stupid!

User review rating: 5 April 16, 2011

So funny! James Franco was gorgeous

User review rating: 1 April 16, 2011

Monty python called, they want their movie back. TERRIBLE

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2011

Movie casting had potential to be a great comedy; but missed with crude sexual humour directed more for adolescent males.

User review rating: 1 April 14, 2011

The worst movie I've seen yet. My husband and I walked out within 10 minutes.

User review rating: 1 April 14, 2011

watched this last night a theatre full of people NO-ONE i repeat NO-ONE laughed the entire film total turn off the dialog was bad the acting was bad the language was atrocious what a waste of money

User review rating: 4 April 13, 2011

A solid gross out comedy made better by the several actors who were nominated (and won!) various prestigious awards last year. This movie will be quoted for years!

User review rating: 5 April 13, 2011

bad language turns me on.

User review rating: 5 April 13, 2011

Halairious movie!! Critics who dont like this movies are most likely middle-aged people with no sense of humour.

User review rating: 3 April 11, 2011

It was a very dirty and crudely funny movie. I enjoyed it, but it's rated 18A for a reason.

User review rating: 2 April 11, 2011

Had some funny moments but alot of crass jokes. Not suitable for anyone under 12.

User review rating: 4 April 11, 2011

Very stupid and yet very funny movie. A good spoof of the whole fantasy genre.

User review rating: 1 April 10, 2011

Absolutely horrible. Just one long dirty joke. Sad to have Natalie Portman in this turkey.

User review rating: 1 April 09, 2011

Remarkably unfunny considering the cast and crew involved. It's a shame this film doesn't deliver.

User review rating: 1 April 09, 2011

what a waste of money, a few scenes were funny but the movie was very stupid

User review rating: 1 April 09, 2011

Worst movie of the year. IF BAD LANGUAGE TURNS YOU ON, GO OTHERWISE DON'T.

User review rating: 5 April 08, 2011

Awesome!!!!!!!

Change Location