You, Me and Dupree

Thank you for rating this movie!

You, Me and Dupree Movie Poster

3.79 / 5

User rating: 3.79

Based on 2250 votes and 244 reviews


  • User rating: 3.79 35.36%
  • User rating: 3.79 31.07%
  • User rating: 3.79 18.04%
  • User rating: 3.79 8.21%
  • User rating: 3.79 7.32%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 101 to 150 of 244

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2006

If you like Owen Wilson, you will like this movie. He was absolutely funny.

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2006

dumb!!

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2006

Vince Vaughn at his best

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2006

Love Owen Wilson, can`t go wrong.

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2006

I thought it was a great movie lots of laughs, will watch again when out on video.

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2006

owen wilson at his comedic best

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2006

Loved it!

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2006

You can`t help but enjoy anything that Owen Wilson is in. My husband and I were in Moab, Utah for our vacation and took in this movie & we thought it was a lot of fun to watch and a great night out.

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2006

It was better than I expected... had its funny moments. 4/5

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2006

I liked this movie - but I love Owen Wilson.....He was very funny. The movie over all was good - however it did have some slow parts. I would give it 1 1/2 thumbs up :)

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2006

terrible

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2006

It was funny and I enjoyed Owen Wilson

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2006

fun but totally predictable

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2006

VERY FUNNY MOVIE. 4 STARS.

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2006

gdumb but entertaining

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2006

AWFUL!!!!!!!!!! This is an absolute SNOOZER!

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2006

Funny!

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2006

It was a good movie, I enjoyed the comedy once again

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2006

Great movie. Funny

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2006

It was a perfect movie for summer, just light and fun. It was cute and really funny. Parts of it were pretty ridiculous and over the top, but sometimes you just need that.

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2006

Funny stuff.

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2006

This movie was much better than I expected. The laughs were definitely there and Owen Wilson, was at his best. A must see at the movie theatre.

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2006

Great Movie...Way funnier than I expected. I laughed every couple minutes!

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2006

very funny movie

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2006

Corny but typical Wilson style......funny parts especially the fire scene...

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2006

It was an Awsome movie. & a great final ending after all the credits were shown. I was gettin a sore tummy from all the laughin`.

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2006

i like the part with donkey and dupree

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2006

Could have been funnier, but the guys are sure cute!

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2006

Not so bad , I expected a little more , the wife loved it.

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2006

The move was Okay but had alot of stuff and humore that has been used already

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2006

I thought that it was great movie... very funny!! would recommend to everyone

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2006

it was ok, funny enough, but not hilarious.

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2006

I thought this movie was ok but not exactly great. While it was funny it still lacked in a good story plot. This is why i gave You, Me and Dupree 3 stars.

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2006

I wasn`t expecting more than a couple laughs when I went to this movie. I have never been dissapointed with Owen Wilson`s comedy, and this movie was not an exception to that. The movie was hilarious, AND actually had a good story line to boot. I was very impressed; this one will be in my collection for sure when it arrives on DVD.

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2006

All the elements were there.The cast couldn`t have been better, but the story was lacking.So much untapped potential for a good movie. Perhaps they thought the A list of stars was enough. Box office sales will tell the tale, but I`m afraid it won`t be pretty.

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2006

The critics blasted this movie but I thought it was exactly what was expected. Better than Wedding Crashers!

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2006

owen is very funny,in resume:do you want marriage me¿?

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2006

One of the funnest (not funniest) i have ever seen. Would see it again. Owen Wilson was HOTT!

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2006

Funny movie, love Luke Wilson.

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2006

hilarious!

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2006

This movie sucked. All of the funny parts were in the trailers and it was just painful to sit through. Despite the fact I don`t like Owen Willson, he was the only "good" thing about this movie.

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2006

It was light but wasn`t that funny.

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2006

Great Fun Summer Movie.

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2006

very well done. Would see it again!!!

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2006

One of the funniest movies I have seen in a long time. Loved it! All those actors are so funny and so talented that when they are together, it is crazy fun!

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2006

This movie is great fun. It is good summer entertainment. No great thinking involved. Kate Hudson is great.

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2006

It was ok. Not as funny as I expected!

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2006

Kate Hudson was great, so was Matt Dillon. I was not to fond of Owen Wilson`s character - his voice and attitude is a bit annoying. The movie dragged in certain spots. Overall it was entertaining.

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2006

Not as funny as we hoped it to be......

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2006

Great movie! Just what one needs after a long day!

Change Location