You, Me and Dupree

Thank you for rating this movie!

You, Me and Dupree Movie Poster

3.79 / 5

User rating: 3.79

Based on 2250 votes and 244 reviews


  • User rating: 3.79 35.36%
  • User rating: 3.79 31.07%
  • User rating: 3.79 18.04%
  • User rating: 3.79 8.21%
  • User rating: 3.79 7.32%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 244

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2008

Some really funny scenes but nothing special

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2006

A hillarious movie

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2006

some original laughs here

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2006

Priceless. I laughed so hard. I highly recommend it.

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2006

If you are expecting this movie to be funny then you will be very disappointed. I found it was very slow moving and that is was a waste of money.

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2006

4 stars Light-hearted fun. Anything that makes me laugh is good. :) Great job by the cast.

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2006

Great movie, Owen Wilson is awesome.

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2006

good entertainment

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2006

Owen is being his normal self in comedies. Good for a night out but if you can wait for the dvd or video release to watch at home do so.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2006

An ok movie, but wait for it to come out on video or dvd. A fun date film.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

not as funny as i thought it would be.

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

great movie all round!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

Good date movie

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

OWEN IS BEING TYPE CAST AND PLAYING ONLY ONE ROLE THESE DAYS. HE DOES IT WELL, BUT I FIND IT TIRESOME TO SEE HIM OVER AND OVER AGAIN AS JUST A FUNNY GUY!

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

It was funny, but not outrageous. Owen Wilson is a great actor!

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

good entertainment

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

OWEN WILSON WAS HILARIOUS.I COULDNT STOP LAUGHING.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

It was alright. I think the funny parts were shown on TV.

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

I love a good laugh - life is so darn serious

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

it was very funny, laughed the whole movie

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

very funny!

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

I loved this movie! It was hilarious and well-acted with a great script. It`s a must-see.

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

HILARIOUS movie. Owen Wilson was incredibly funny (as usual), and Kate Hudson did a great job as well.

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

Not funny at all, very disappointed.

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

totally love owen wilson..he`s funny and charming..enjoyed the laughs!

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

A nice light-hearted comedy

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

Really, Really funny, and so true to life...I could really relate to the movie, this situation comedy is something that could happen to any one of us. I had many good laughs and it was very entertaining. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to see a comedy. Anne

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

Funny, heartwarming, although not as funny as I expected. Average entertainment, nothing that really will stick with me.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

good entertainment

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

Very funny & entertaining, a good night out

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

I`m never disappointed by anything starring Owen Wilson!

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

Very enjoyable! A genuine laugh riot. A great movie!

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

I really enjoy the light-hearted, romantic comedy shows - makes you forget about any concerns or cares in the world.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Funny, Kate was cute, Matt was very comfortable in his role and what can I say about Owen.....FUNNIEST actor in showbiz.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

gets you out of your real like for awhile LOL

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Loved the movie, funny

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Great movie...laughed all the way through. Lots of surprises...good ending.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Found this movie to be a lighthearted entertaining movie. Not a lot of substance but easy to sit through all the same.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

ok I went in with low expectations and was surprised that it was kind of cute

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

it was better than owen`s work in wedding crashers

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

If you love Owen Wilson, and who doesnt, youll love You, Me and Dupree, funny and an endearing movie for everyone

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Excellent movie, fun!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

Funny, funny, funny. Go see it.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

It was pretty good.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

It was a great light headed movie - very entertaining when you don`t want to see any heavy stuff.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

It was pretty funny, as most Owen Wilson vehicles are. Of course, it was also very predictable and it did have some lulls where you may be tempted to look at your watch.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

A good movie...I wasn`t sure what it was about but, my friends recommended it and it was funny

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

IT WAS GREAT.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

good

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

A really dumb movie.... Do not waste your money ...

Change Location