You Don't Mess With the Zohan

Thank you for rating this movie!

You Don't Mess With the Zohan Movie Poster

2.03 / 5

User rating: 2.03

Based on 3693 votes and 163 reviews


  • User rating: 2.03 19.54%
  • User rating: 2.03 3.38%
  • User rating: 2.03 2.35%
  • User rating: 2.03 10.07%
  • User rating: 2.03 64.66%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 163

User review rating: 4 August 20, 2010

is this movie close to as bad as everyone says? NONONONONONONO It's awesome but got a tad boring at times . lots of laughs and haters are too stuck up to relax and have fun

User review rating: 5 June 21, 2010

brilliant film

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2008

asowne funny

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2008

Horrible Movie. Don't waste your time.

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2008

Worst movie I have ever seen!!!!!!!!! Absolute garbage.

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2008

I thought it was HILARIOUS and I am not mentally retarded, I have an IQ higher than 80, I am a medical school student. Anyone who says they left the movie in the first 5 minutes is the stupid one because how can you decide if a movie is good without even watching it. ZOHAN WAS AWESOME!

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2008

who cares about politically correct or racist... it just was not at all funny not even close... u must have an IQ of 80 or less to enjoy it if u r 8 yrs old or mentally retarded then go see this movie... u might find it entertaining u might be bothered by ppl getting up and leaving the theater every 5 minutes though i would definitly inquire about the refund policy in the theater before buying the ticket though

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2008

Cant believe some of the reviews posted! Lighten up - this was never meant to be politically correct and it is an estremely funny movie and I and the rest of the theatre really loved it. We still laugh over some of the scenes.

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2008

Funny.. it wan't rasict at all, just a little stereotypical. everyone else needs to lighten up.

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2008

THE WORST movie I have ever seen by far. I almost walked out of the theater but kept thinking "maybe it will get better..." but unfortunately, it never did. Also the most racist and sexual I've seen. You have to have a very very sick mind to enjoy this film.

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2008

Garbage.......horrible and don't wasted your money.

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2008

IMAGINE THEY LOCKED THE THEATRE'S DOORS AND YOU ACTUALLY HAD TO SIT THROUGH THE WHOLE MOVIE. HOW MANY PEOPLE DO YOU THINK WOULD COMMIT SUICIDE? THEN WHEN THEY OPEN THE DOORS THEY SHOULD HAVE SOMEONE SELLING T SHIRTS THAT SAY " I SURVIVED WATCHING ( YOU DONT MESS WITH THE ZOHAN )

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2008

All around funny movie with a political hotspot. Great for a laugh!

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2008

im not a jew or a muslim but i can see how they are making muslims into bad people then i realized that adam sandler is a jew so for sure he is gonna make them look bad !!!

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2008

well there were a few scenes that were funny but my god i can see how racsit the movie is towards palistnians its obviously more on the isreali side did you notice that !!! the movie is vilfying arabs

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2008

Can i rate it 0 stars? How about a negative number? Seriously.

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2008

The person that said the ride to show and back was more entertaining had it right on the nose. Easily the worst movie I've seen. Vulgar and old tired jokes... I love Adam Sandler, but this is horrid. Happy Gilmore, funny. Billy Madison, funny. Big Daddy, 50 first dates...all good. This one?? STAYYY AWAYYYYY!

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2008

this movie is trash waste of money and time and waste of time makin this movie

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2008

Very bad movie. I rather sleep that watch it for free. I even got an offer from a movie critic and I declined it. The offer was to watch the movie, rate it and getting paid 1M.

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2008

Another Sandler childish romp. The man is a fool! Don't encourage him!

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2008

such a stupid movie it was a waste of my time!

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2008

THIS MOVIE IS VERY VERY HORRIBLE

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2008

the sohan SUCKS and i mean SUCKS

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2008

Walked out of it. I am a huge Sandler fan love 80% of his movies, but this was by far the most disgusting plot and just shows how isreal has control over the media and trys to make arabs and every middle eastern country into a false image portrayed as sillness. The whole banging grandma theme was funny in grandmas boy, try something new sandler instead of combining all your past movies into one mess trying to save your career BOOOOO!!!! thank god i sneaked in to see this

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2008

this movie was awsem

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2008

RACIST GARBAGE A KILLER MADE LOOK NICE !!

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2008

the drive to the movies and back was probably more entertaining

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2008

very funny

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2008

Chalk this movie up to manatees making plot lines once again but as far as a comedy its funny once you get past some of the off colored jokes

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2008

A thoroughtly racist and objectionable film. Is this Hollywoods way of legitimising Israeli murders ? Please explain, if the Israelis are made to look real nice, and smooth and loving, and the Arabs made to look foolish and backward and violent, then why is the reality SO different. Israel kills Arab kids for fun, with impunity, with contempt. This movie is an absolute disgrace.

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2008

amazing movie good job

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2008

Go Israel !!!

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2008

best movie ever!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2008

Either you love it or hate it. Me, I hated it. The middle Eastern theme was pretty funny but for the people who don't follow the conflict it won't be as funny. A little too 18+ for me, great for the college crowd though. Classic Adam Sandler, a little over the top. Won't see another movie till Batman comes out. In conclusion, rent it.

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2008

Sloppy, worthy of a refund. Adam Sadler was not in his true form, or he was desparate to make a mortgage payment so did this ill-written script.

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2008

Awesome movie he out did himself

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2008

Adam Sandler at his worst.

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2008

this movie is so stupid

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2008

I love Adam Sandler but this movie was really cheesy! I wasn't impressed. Halfway through the movie we left and saw Kung Fu Panda instead.

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2008

you have to get the jokes n not be stuck up

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2008

Waste of time and money... the funniest parts are in the preview. I want 2 hours of my life back but i cant get it. HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT.

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2008

Adam Sandler is charming as always and I actually loved his character. We definitely laughed but the humour was a bit "18 year old college student". If I were about 10 years younger I probably would have laughed my butt off. Worth a viewing but definitely a rental.

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2008

pretty much all funny parts in this movie were scene in the previews couple of things to make you laugh but overall you have seen this movie if u have seen the previews for it

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2008

Loved it! went with my gf 3 other buddies and we all just pissed our selves laughing soo hard, great job adam sandler. I don't see whats with the bad reviews. The only people who wouldn't like this movie is if you don't like adam sandler period. ***** from all of us!

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2008

Slapstick, so they should have made different footage for the comercials. Stoopid funny Mussad vs. PLO, so what's not to like? 10 more like this and in the words of Harry Potter, the Boggart would be "Riddikulus!"

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2008

those ppl. who gave it a 1 need to take the stick out of your butts and loosen up a bit. [=

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2008

Cool

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2008

it was an alright movie. im glad i didnt have to pay for it though (sneak peak passes)

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2008

I wish I could give this movie 0 stars. I tried to review it last night, but apparently the words needed to describe just how bad this movie is, caused my review to be blocked. Suffice to say that Zohan is tasteless, racist and full of jokes referring to Zohans privates and his sexual practices. Don't take the kids.

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2008

Great movie. Adam Sandler is a legend, and if you like Adam Sandler, then you like this movie.

Change Location