X-Men: The Last Stand

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.14 / 5

User rating: 4.14

Based on 8030 votes and 1275 reviews


  • User rating: 4.14 42.82%
  • User rating: 4.14 39.79%
  • User rating: 4.14 10.20%
  • User rating: 4.14 2.67%
  • User rating: 4.14 4.52%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 1275

User review rating: 5 May 14, 2014

The last true X-MEN film with the original cast, masterfully directed by Brett Ratner.

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2009

really good movie.

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2009

One of the best movies I have ever seen. This movie is a true masterpiece.

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2008

Great action and cool effects but what brought it down from 5 was that Prof. X, Jean and scott died. and Mystique and magneto losing their power nooooooooooooooo but on the whole very good

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2007

I love this movie! I have to say that the way they introduced so many more characters...let`s hope it won`t be the last one!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2006

This movie was awesome! X-Men is my favourite Marvel movie trilogy. It was great. I thought that this one was the best, so far. Brett Ratner did a good job. I sure hope they`ll make a sequel!

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2006

I loved this movie, and Hugh Jackman, totally sexi, like always. This movie was awsome, and a total must have:)*****

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2006

I love this maovie and hugh jackman is sooo hot. It would be hard to find a better wolverine. I`m glad that they didn;t change the actors all that much.

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2006

Not good... I love the X-Men comics and singer`s movies... but this latest interpretation is weak... With redundant dialogue, poor character development and unfocused plot... very disappointing. Magneto seemed to be the only good thing about this flick. Throwing new characters in just for the novelty of it, with no development, is just flash-in-the-pan. Pheonix with no "pheonix"? Wolverine was not in character either... too weepy. Character`s often are making comments that are not necessary or out of character, almost as if it was just for the benefit of a much younger "toddler" audience. Not very intelligent. Juvenile. Please read t

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2006

I LOVE THIS MOVIE!

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2006

this movie deserves a 4th one!

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2006

Action, action, action with a little bit of .......action. Awesome movie! Great special effects! If you didn`t watch it on a big screen, you`re missing out.

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2006

I thought this movie was way cool. The action was really entertaining. I loved the new mutant ideas like the wing guy (I thought he should have had a bigger part)and juggernaut. This movie really surprised me by how much it`s improved but i`m not sure the Jean-going-evil part was the best idea(but i`ve never read the comic books so these comments are just based on the movie only). All in all I think it`s definately worth seeing, the best X-men movie yet!!!

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2006

This movie was absoloutely fantastic! The graphics were great and the storyline was pretty good as well. The only problems were the ending (it was a bit of a cliffhanger) and the sappiness. I thought that there was a bit too much crying especially coming out of Jean Grey and Wolverine. 4 stars

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2006

I thought it was a great movie to say the least. Of course wolverine was awesome along with the rest of the cast of charsters. Though Hugh Jackman was really standout, i belive he could play any role and exceed in it.

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2006

I`m not sure if I liked Brett Ratner`s style more than Bryan Singer`s. But there is something about X-Men The Last Stand that I didn`t like. I can`t quite put my finger on it though.

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2006

Awesome. Can`t wait until they start making the movies to show what happened prior to the first X-men. You know they have two ways to go on this. Either go forward in time or reach even deeper backwards in time. They also have the option of making a movie from the other point of view of the bad boys and all the things they have going on. This is not over folks. Not by a long shot. XMEN LIVE! And will do so for all of time! Cause you can take down a mutant but there will always be another to replace them. The future is unwritten and this is where XMEN begins. TV, Webisodes, Heros, it`s all related. SURPRISE!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2006

Liked the twists in the story where main characters are killed off.

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2006

This movie is AWSOME man. So COOL. SO SICK. I LOVE THIS MOVIE. FROM SLAYER.

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2006

Way to take a good idea and completely botch it! It`s like they got bored of all the original characters so they decided to kill them all off or de-mutant them and then bring in a whole bunch of insipid characters without taking the time to develop any backstory or any screen time! (ie. Angel/Kitty/Collosus/Spike(who is actually supposed to be Storm`s son)etc etc etc)

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2006

I love it.

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2006

i want my money back for the time i wasted at that theatre!!!!...AND ALSO THE MONEY FOR THE TICKET

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2006

it rocks

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2006

Great movie, loved it!!! Non-stop action!!!

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2006

It was the way I knew It would look like, the characters were portrayed perfectly and the story line was awesome. Can`t wait for the next one.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2006

As much as I like X-men, this hsould be their last movie..unless you just want to make a TV series again??? I would love to see the reruns and compare modern day man`s imagination over the original creator.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

Great entertainment, enjoyable from beginning to end!

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2006

I hope this was not "The Last Stand" an excellent movie with great special effects, there has got to be another one in the works.

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

Well rounded movie, good end to the trilogy, but the movie was very fast paced and on a scale to large for one movie to encapsulate. With hundreds of new characters and special effects all over, it was hard to really appreciate it all, especially with the fact that that so many characters had to share the screen. Definietly dissapointed with the treatment and lack of emotion with the deaths of crucial characters, and lastly, Juggernaunt is not a mutant...his powers are magical. Details do make the difference!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

It would be a good rental- there were some holes and I was disapointed that they didn`t use all the characters they could have to their full potential.

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

Awesome movie, great special effects, I can`t wait for the next one.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

dissapointing in many ways, exciting in others. They need to learn to focus on a few mutants not keep throwing you new ones just because they were popular in the xomic and/or tv show. Kitty pride was a nice addition but felt relaly out of place as one of the team. unfocused movie that really needed to be tightened up.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

I enjoyed the movie. Look forward to another X-Men movie. Keep them coming!

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2006

Quite enjoyable, especially the heightened strain of good versus not-quite-evil - Magneto`s an interesting character. Not quite as inspiring as the first one, but certainly a worthy successor.

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

it`s just okey

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

Excellent special effects, a great sequel!

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

It was hella awesome. I can`t wait for part 4...I hope everyone returns and more characters come aboard.

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

Loved it

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

Action strat to finish

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

OMG!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

Fabulous movie! I loved the twists and unexpected turns! Definite wow factor!

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

I did not enjoy the last of this trilogy. Even though there was alot of action I found that too much was left unresolved. The story line introduced alot of new characters as well, which made it a bit hard to follow.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

There wasn`t alot of character development, and their were lots of other mutants that they could have showcased.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

awesome, excellent movie

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

tHIS WAS DEFENETLY A MUCH DARKER CHAPTER, HOWEVER THE STORYLINE WAS SOLID, THE SPECIAL FX SURPASSED THE PREVIOUS 2 X-MEN, AND THE ACTING WAS MUCH STRONGER BY ALL CHARACTERS.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

The movie was a disappointing let down after the first two movies.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

i thought it was action filled and amazing i love the X-men all 3 of them but i think this one takes the cake yes people say hey they are trailing away from the original comic book story but who care if they actually did it like the comic books or cartoons then i dont think that it would as great as it was because everyone already saw the cartoons and read the comic books so i think a change is exactly what we needed good job!!!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

I loved it! It was a great way to finish(?) the story!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

I thought it was good. I feel that it was a nice tie into the other two films. Although a differned director than the others, still a good job. It was good to see how the characters developed.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

great!

Change Location