X-Men

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.18 / 5

User rating: 4.18

Based on 1679 votes and 47 reviews


  • User rating: 4.18 71.79%
  • User rating: 4.18 7.87%
  • User rating: 4.18 3.31%
  • User rating: 4.18 0.69%
  • User rating: 4.18 16.35%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 47 of 47

User review rating: 5 July 20, 2014

The best X-MEN yet! We had a terrific time!

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2007

looking foward to X-mens return.

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2007

Halle Berry was so hot as Storm.

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2007

grate movie i love the there osome

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2006

The Best Marvel Movie Ever. God Bless Storm!!!

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2006

the best movie ever

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

I really liked this show Patrick was great. It was strange to see himon another show besides Star Trek.

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2006

"Hey BUB, I`m not done with you yet" Best line of this movie. This movie freakin rocked, Hugh Jackman, Patrick Stewart, Famke Jansen all rocked in this movie. Excellent, Highly recommend Comic book adaptation, full of actions and good characters. A Must see

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2006

X-men was a very good movie! I would watch a lot if i owned it. The cliff-hanger ending was very interesting. Aloha!

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2006

like the previous one`s better.......

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2006

all the xmens totlay rocked thats all im gonna say.

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2006

Got to say it was worth the money to get in. If you are a follower of th comic you might not like it though. Still loved it! Hugh Jackman can`t get enough of. Great action scenes and special affects.

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

I love these characters, something for the Boys and the girls in these movies

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2006

I cannot choose which one I like the most. X-Men or X-Men 3. I loved the first one because Wolverine is my favorite and I liked how it was mainly about Logan and Rogue. When I saw X-Men it was my most favorite movie for the longest time. I just loved the storyline and how there`s was alot of character development, that`s one of the things I liked most about X-Men. I would have to say the first one is my favorite.

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2006

Are you kidding!!! X-men rules. About time too, how much longer did we have to wait for it to come in a movie? Cannot wait to see Dark Phoenix, she is my favorite

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2006

THIS MOVIE. HA THIS MOVIE IS LIKE ONE OF THE BEST MOVIES OUT THERE. THE STORYLINE IS SO GOOD AND THE ACTION IS SLICK. THE BEST ON THE SCREEN IS HALLE BERRY. SHE LOOKS SO POWERFUL AS STORM. SHE SHOULD`VE BEEN GIVEN MORE SCREEN TIME THOUGH.

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2005

I thought that the movie wasnt bad it had great action so i rated it around a 5 and a 4

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2004

NOT AS GOOD AS I ANTICIPATED.

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2004

IT IS THE BEST AND MY FAV IS Rouge ( Anna Paquin)

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2004

The only thing that is better than X-men is X-2 united!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2004

This movie exceeded my expectations. Great movie! Hugh Jackman is the perfect Wolverine!

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2004

I love X-Men because Shawn Ashmore is in it and he is the hottest guy I have ever seen and ever will see. Shawn Ashmore, I love u. Keep up the awsome acting and please never change. Your biggest fan, Sara O

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2004

X men is one of my favorite movies of all time!!

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2004

X2 roxs it was the best movie ever, i lov Bobby Drake played by Shawn Ashmore! He did some really good acting. Also he was soooooo cute!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2004

This is a good movie and is fun.

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2004

X men rawks

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2004

it wasa the best movie ever well i like any movie with shawn ashmore (well he is the 2nd hottest guy on the planet)

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2004

this best movie since the dark crystal

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2003

I like this movie but the second one x2:x-men United is way better. and Aaron Stanford is soooooo hot.

User review rating: 0 December 10, 2003

best movie I have seen since StarWars came out

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2003

loved it

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2003

As a long time X-fan, I`d have to say that despite a few small inconsistancies with the comics, it was a great filmm. Fun, exciting, funny at times, and even thought provoking, which is what the X-men are all about. What makes a person? Their DNA? Their Friends? Or is it how the public defines them?

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2003

Great fun, loved seeing the comic brought to life.

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2003

It was the best movie ever i love Anna Paquin

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2003

The only thing wrong with X-Men was that is was a bit short and it had no gambit in it. Other than that the movie was well developed and had an awsome plot. Look out for the second one (X-2) with featuring Gambit!

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2003

X-men has been one of my favorite sci-fi movie cartoon of all times. I have watched the first cartoon version with the yellow and blue costumes with Bishop etc.. the movie was excellent. X-men evelution is great also and I cannot waitfor the next movie to cme out and I am looking forward to new epesods of the cartoon x-men evelution.

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2003

excellent can`t wait for the second one

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2002

I went to see this movie in the theaters...It was perfect in so many ways, from the plot and to the wise choise picking of actors and actresses that played their roll in the movie very well. Expecially Hugh Jackman who played Logan (Woverine) very will (which I think he nailed the part extremely well) Patrick Stewart as well who played as Professor Xavier and all of the others (Halle Belly who played a very hot Storm.) I just hope Bryan Singer makes more of these X-Men movies and please don`t change the actors and actresses when you do make the next coming films of X-Men. Like how they did with the Batman movies.

User review rating: 0 May 19, 2002

It was really great! I love the plot! and all the characters!

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2002

Halle Berry is the best Storm ever!!!Ian Mckellen is the best actor I`ve ever seen!!!He really makes the charaters he plays seen more real then I imagened!!!Wolverine,Cyclops and Toad are so funny!!!Can`t wait till #2 comes!!! I HOPE NIGHTCRAWLER IS IN IT!!! From DANIELLE

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2002

x-men is a really cool movie!

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2002

i thought this movie was the best!!! i seen it in the theatre 3 times and own it on video. i have now an obession with x-men and spiderman due to this movie and i CANNOT wait until X2!!!

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2002

i think x-men is the best action film i have ever seen and i dont care care if nobody likes it or not but iam the best fan out there so that means iam the fan #1 of x-men.

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2002

The only disappointment was that it didn`t have Gambit. The next one will though. Anyway, I saw X-Men in theatre with my family and I`ve always been a fan. I have all the cartoons on tape and a growing collection of toys and comic books. James Marsden was awesome!!! I wouldn`t mind Beast showing up in the third movie.

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2002

it was great cant wait for the next two

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2001

I loved it it was very good movie and i hope that they never stop making it and thanks to all producers for making that movie and i hope that they put more charaters in it

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2001

Based on the X-Men comic strip which was started in the early 60s, this was the most successful comic book property ever, having sold more than 400 million copies.

Change Location