WWE: Extreme Rules 2011

WWE: Extreme Rules 2011 Movie Poster
User rating: 0

Other


It's the one night of the year when rules are meant to be broken. There are no count-outs, no disqualifications and everything goes! WWE Extreme Rules will be broadcast live at participating theatres across Canada on Sunday, May 1, 2011 at 8:00 p.m. EDT, 7:00 p.m. CDT, 6:00 p.m. MDT and 5:00 p.m. PDT. Live from the St. Pete Times Forum in Tampa, FL, WWE Extreme Rules will feature five highly anticipated matches:

Christian vs. Alberto Del Rio (World Heavyweight Championship Ladder Match)
WWE Championship Triple Threat Steel Cage Match featuring WWE Champion The Miz, John Cena and John Morrison
Rey Mysterio vs. Cody Rhodes (Falls Count Anywhere Match)
Randy Orton vs. CM Punk (Last Man Standing Match)
Jerry Lawler & Jim Ross vs. Michael Cole & Jack Swagger (Street Fight)

Studio: WWE
Official Site: http://www.wwe.com/shows/extremerules

Change Location