Win Win

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.12 / 5

User rating: 4.12

Based on 50 votes and 20 reviews


  • User rating: 4.12 37.50%
  • User rating: 4.12 45.83%
  • User rating: 4.12 8.33%
  • User rating: 4.12 8.33%
  • User rating: 4.12 0.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 20 of 20

User review rating: 4 June 04, 2012

loved this movie!!!...a movie that everyone should watch, especially if they ahve kids..giammatti gives an breathtaking performance as a father trying to deal with a family mess. a great movie!!!

User review rating: 5 November 27, 2011

Complex, nuanced, painted in shades of grey.

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2011

Excellent movie about family and love. Fantastic performances and a smart script. One of the best films I've seen this year.

User review rating: 4 November 01, 2011

One of the best dramedies I've seen in a long time. Paul Giammatti is fantastic, as is the entire cast. A very good movie!!

User review rating: 4 September 28, 2011

Loved this movie about a family trying to make ends meet. Giammatti is fantastic, as is the entire supporting cast. A very good and entertaining movie!

User review rating: 5 September 06, 2011

LOVED IT!!!!!!....A touching and moving sotry of family and love....AMy Ryan and Paul Giammatti are fantastic!!

User review rating: 4 July 28, 2011

GOOD

User review rating: 3 July 27, 2011

Very interesting.

User review rating: 4 July 12, 2011

Good movie.

User review rating: 5 July 12, 2011

Clever, poignant, funny and thoroughly entertaining.

User review rating: 4 July 10, 2011

Was very moving and inspirational.

User review rating: 3 July 08, 2011

pretty entertaining

User review rating: 4 April 29, 2011

I actually liked this movie more than "Barney's Version".

User review rating: 4 April 29, 2011

So good. I enjoyed it more than I thought I would! :)

User review rating: 4 April 26, 2011

What a great movie, tereffic story line, solid acting, dunny & dramatic at the same time....

User review rating: 4 April 07, 2011

a worthwhile movie--Giametti shows again and again what a great actor he is--

User review rating: 5 April 06, 2011

Funny and great movie

User review rating: 4 April 01, 2011

Outstanding acting by everyone. A look into the lives of a typical New Jersey family in a story that unfolds organically with convincing drama and lighthearted comedy. Love and integrity prevail in the end.

User review rating: 5 March 30, 2011

Nice feel good movie. Superb acting from all cast members.

User review rating: 4 March 27, 2011

Great movie, funny and heartwarming.

Change Location