Win a Date with Tad Hamilton!

Thank you for rating this movie!

Win a Date with Tad Hamilton! Movie Poster

4.07 / 5

User rating: 4.07

Based on 1064 votes and 61 reviews


  • User rating: 4.07 66.86%
  • User rating: 4.07 9.56%
  • User rating: 4.07 4.36%
  • User rating: 4.07 2.08%
  • User rating: 4.07 17.14%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 61

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2007

I only watched it because of Josh

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2005

I love the movie. It helped put the state of west virginia on the map

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2005

actually i dont know what to say.josh is so cuteeeeee.after i saw this movie.i am keep thinking.can this story happen to one of us in this real world?plss god i wanna live this with josh but i would never leave him :)

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2005

i love the show i watch it all the time and by the way you are so hot i love you

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2005

This movie is GREAT!! The all time love story. How cuuuuuute!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2004

OMG i LOVE this movie i watch it like NO lie EVERYDAY!!!!! omg JOSH DUHAMEL IS SOOO SEXY!!!! OMG!!! LUV LUV LUV THIS MOVIE!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2004

I thought it was really cute. Not a very complex plot but there are a lot of laughs. Topher Grace did an awesome job and so did Kate Bosworth. Good acting and the people are very believable, not the plot though....:P

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2004

I LOVE TAD! Josh Duhamel is my fav actor. The movie was more than I expected. It was perfect in every way!!

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2004

OH MY GOSH! ITS REALITY! ITS A DREAM THAT COMES TRUE!! I LOVED IT. IT WAS VERY FUNNY AND I COULDNT STOP CRYING AT THE END! IT EVEN MADE MY BOYFRIEND CRY AND LAUGH... :)

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2004

I loved it!

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2004

i loved it because my favorite actor sean hayes has a role in it and he is aweosme

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2004

god i mean topher grace who would not put 5 stars to that!!!

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2004

uhh i liked it

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2004

very funny thanks to the great job by topher grace.

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2004

I loved everything about this movie. Every scene was filled with so much animation (on each character`s face). The music for each scene fit so perfectly, and as much as we wanted Rosie to end up with Tad Hamilton...the excellent written story line allowed us to fall in love with the idea of Rosie and Pete together also. There was never a dull moment in the movie. Tad H.(Josh Duhamel) is so handsome and I loved his character. I don`t think I blinked once, watching him, throughout the whole movie. This was a really good movie. I can`t help but say again how well written is was.

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2004

Cute and Fun a definet date movie or one to see with all your girl friends

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2004

omg topher grace.... man I thought he was super hot and adorable in that 70`s show, but he was WAY hotter in this!!! Awww such a chick flick but in a good way I`m glad my best buddy (male) wouldn`t see it with me and I went with a chick friend instead but it was really good guys I wouldn`t recommend it for you though.....

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2004

topher frace carries the ball superbly

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2004

This movie is a really cute, funny,and definally a chick flick but I would say that it is worth your money but go with a few of girl friends, DO NOT BRING YOUR BOYFRIENDS.

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2004

Terrible, horrible, boring, waste of money, DO NOT GO SEE IT

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2004

topher grace is adorable. but the movie was plain horrible.

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2004

It was a very nice movie! My dad took me to see it, and he thought it was hilarious! ;) It had really good morals, too. I would reccommend this movie to anyone who wants to see a good, clean movie!

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2004

don`t waste your money. i normally enjoy chick flicks but this one was just bad. you`ve already seen the best parts of the movie...in the trailer =(

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2004

BAD..... oh god SO BAD

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2004

I was afraid I was walking into a sappy chick flick but this movie was one of the funniest comedies I`ve seen in a while. Topher Grace was adorible.

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2004

It`s fantastic

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2004

it was truly amazing

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2004

bad..just bad

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2004

This movie was really cute and touching... i recomend this movie to all the girls and go with all your girlfriends.

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2004

Okay what is with the win a date with tad hamilton bashing? this is making me rather disappointed. Ignore the negative comments, kate bosworth can act, she is really adorable and knows what she is doing. All of the people who bashed it, i ask, can u act any better? probably not. So if u want to see win a date with tad hamilton, do it because it is really a feel good movie and it is well worth the money.

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2004

awesome chick flick !!! i was very entertained, a great way to spend an hour and a half. not to mention HOT CHICK AND 2 HOT GUYS !!! worth to see

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2004

It was fluff, but it was good fluff. If you are a female, grab a (female) buddy and go see it. Even if you don`t like the plot there is plenty of eye candy. If you are a guy...umm go see something else, unless you think Josh Duhamel is hot.

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2004

IT SUCKED.. A WASTE OF MONEY

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2004

Anyone else notice that the same person reviewed the same part over and over again? geez...she did a great job! this movie was great!

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2004

TERRIBLE PILE OF JUNK DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2004

It was really cute....it wasn`t the best movie ever but it was really good.

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2004

HORRIBLE!!!! IM WITH YA THERE GUYS!!!! KATE BOSWORTH WAS SOOO BAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I WOULD NOT RECCOMEND IT!!

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2004

Kate was the worst!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2004

terrible.....terrible terrible

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2004

bad movie...

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2004

IT WAS REALLY BAD.........

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2004

IT SUCKED! WORST MOVIE EVER..THANKS 2 KATE BOSWORTH!!! EWWWWWWWW

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2004

AWWWW SOOO CUTE! Such a feel good movie!

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2004

i think it was a reallly bad movie!

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2004

IT SUCKED!!! KATE BOSWORTH IS SUCH A BAD ACTRESS!!! ITS A DISCRACE!! I`M NEVER SEEING THAT MOVIE AGAIN..AND MY FRIENDS AGREE!!

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2004

it was awful not worth your money.

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2004

It was such a cute movie! I loved it! The lights in the theatre came on during one scene, that ruined that scene, but the movie was still great!!!!!!!! Josh is sooooooo hot!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2004

fabulas!funny and even more funny!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2004

Disappointing!

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2004

It was a GREAT movie! It made me laugh and I almost cried closer to the end....it was a GREAT movie! I would go see it again!

Change Location