Where The Heart Is

Thank you for rating this movie!

Where The Heart Is Movie Poster

4.70 / 5

User rating: 4.7

Based on 147 votes and 14 reviews


  • User rating: 4.7 82.86%
  • User rating: 4.7 11.43%
  • User rating: 4.7 1.43%
  • User rating: 4.7 1.43%
  • User rating: 4.7 2.86%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 14 of 14

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2006

The movie was great. I can watch it over and over.

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2005

i really liked the movie..it was very good!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2005

I really admire this woman for her bravery and for her HEART most of all. She is inspiration to all young women as well as single mothers that there is a GOD that picks us up and carries us through all the tough times in our life!! I pray for GOD to Bless Americus and Novalee and Forney for all their days. This was the Best movie I have seen that captures the most amazing true event ever!! LIFE IS A BLESSING!!

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2005

Amazing movie! I`ve watched it many times!

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2005

It was a fantastic movie and Stockard Channing was brilliant.

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2005

This movie was really a wonderful movie. Everyone should see this movie!!!

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2005

this movie was amazing!!!!!!!! i laughed! i cried! i just loved it. it makes you feel so good. this is definitley a recomendation. if you haven`t seen this movie yet you so have to see it. it is judd and portman are great!!!!! watch it!!!!! krissy:)

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2005

This movie was the best!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2004

I haven`t watched the movie yet but my mom and I are renting it soon..I am almost done the book and so far I have laughed, cried, and been angered....this book shows a lot of emotion for me and I can`t get enough on it!!!

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2004

I did this for an Engish assignment and it was the best novel i`v ever read.It is ver touching.

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2004

i thought the movie was very touching im going to buy the movie i loved it very much at plus Natali Portman ur my favorite acotor

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2004

i liked the movie because it made u think about wut life would be like and well i mostly like it cause even tho novilen was abanded she maded throu livin in wall mart and Natalie Portman mad a good character in her and made so sad i loved the movie

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2002

It was incredible. I never seen a movie so well written in my life.

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2002

I thought it was an excellent movie! I`m going to buy the video! It was so funny and warm!

Change Location