What We Do in the Shadows

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.08 / 5

User rating: 4.08

Based on 28 votes and 10 reviews


  • User rating: 4.08 66.67%
  • User rating: 4.08 8.33%
  • User rating: 4.08 8.33%
  • User rating: 4.08 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.08 16.67%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 10 of 10

User review rating: 5 July 04, 2015

One of the wackiest basis for a movie in a long time. I laughed my butt off at some of the scenarios that the vampires deal with. If you have a quirky sense of humor, you will love it like I and my son did . . . regrettably, my wife didn't get it !

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2015

Honest Review 0/5

User review rating: 1 April 03, 2015

Seen this movie due to the ratings from this site. It's a very low budget movie that isn't hilarious at all. Save both your money and time, pass on this movie.

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2015

I am more convinced than ever that the ratings on movies are planted/fake. Saw this movie on the weekend - I highly recommend that you don't.

User review rating: 5 March 22, 2015

A movie with some real thought put into it - and a whole lot of laughs!!

User review rating: 3 March 07, 2015

Some very funny moments...

User review rating: 4 March 01, 2015

This movie is funny...different....but very funny.

User review rating: 5 February 27, 2015

great campy docu-comedy done 'blair witch' style movie, very very funny. The characters are endearing, relatable and deal with real world issues as vampires. My girl friend and I laughed out loud from start to finnish. Strongly recommend seeing the movie with an open mind, no expectations and I believe you'll be very pleasantly surprised how a low budget movie can entertain an audience with a great script, relatable situations and perfect comedic timing that does not try to be funny.

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2015

Terrible. Not worth the money. Can't believe theatres actually show this.

User review rating: 5 February 14, 2015

For those who like a good comedy, hilarity, and a film that makes you laugh out loud just thinking about it weeks, months or years later, then be sure to go see "What We Do In The Shadows". Lots of funny dialogue, great characters, some blood-letting that can't be taken seriously, and actually a few genuine scares too. Highly recommended. Supremely funny.

Change Location