What Happens in Vegas

Thank you for rating this movie!

What Happens in Vegas Movie Poster

2.11 / 5

User rating: 2.11

Based on 1839 votes and 87 reviews


  • User rating: 2.11 17.93%
  • User rating: 2.11 4.88%
  • User rating: 2.11 3.41%
  • User rating: 2.11 17.71%
  • User rating: 2.11 56.07%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 87

User review rating: 4 January 03, 2011

So cute :)

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2009

nice movie.............very funny

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2008

So Funny! I loved it, even my boyfriend thought it was funny!

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2008

Ashton is so dreamy!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2008

funny and interesting

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2008

this movies was so funny!

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2008

greaat

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2008

it's as expected. won't be the best comedy love story, but i enjoyed myself and laughed all the way through

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2008

it is so funny for couples i would defintly reconmend it

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2008

It's not the greatest movies of all time but for a date flick its pretty good. Yes, its pretty predictable but at least they do have great chemistry on screen and the supporting cast helps to provide some great laughs.

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2008

It was cute, however it was sooo predictable. Definitely see it on DVD!

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2008

haha soo good i found this movie surprisingly hilarious really liked the chemistry between Cameron Diaz and Ashton Kutcher.

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2008

I thought this was the best Romantic Comedy movie released in a long time. I was laughing right from the beginning to the end. Not a dull moment throughout!

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2008

the trailer was awesome you can ask any body you like and they would agree with me. those two are back stabbing and brutal to each other and funny. i love it so much i am getting the dvd to watch it over and over again. and i cant believe ashton fell in love with that girl that is just what i wanted to happen and it did.

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2008

Predictable but very funny. A nice romantic comedy. My husband and I enjoyed it.

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2008

Jimbo from Surrey Not a bad movie but really slow in spots

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2008

I laughed the whole way through this movie. The ending was cheesy but to be expected with a romantic comedy. I will watched this again when the DVD comes out.

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2008

this movie was hilarious!!! me and my friend went to see it and we couldn't stop laughing expecially the part where ashton and cameron pretened to like each other but yeah u guys should watch it!

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2008

so completely lame. though the movie stars had chemistry, it was honestly forgettable and a total waste of time and film

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2008

cute, funny movie. those people who are complaining about the story line, and the depth of the movie blah blah blah..... give me a break. It's a good light hearted flick, have a few good laughs, loosen your tie and just enjoy yourself.

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2008

thought the movie would be funnier... cameron diaz can act better than this. kutcher was great as always!

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2008

FUNNY FUNNY FUNNY FUNNY

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2008

Amazing movie! Ashton and Cameron have great chemistry, which turns out in laughs from beggining to end. :)

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2008

Nothing but laughs from beginning to end!!!

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2008

Funny movie!!

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2008

loved it

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2008

The movie was really good with alot of laughs. However he plot wasnt very original following the typical hate relationship between two people that turns to love overtime.Still good though.

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2008

ITS AWSOMMME!:)

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2008

Very Funny movie! worth seeing just for a great laugh

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2008

i love this movie its the most fab ever what happens in Vegas is an awsome,wonderful, comedy!! I LOVE CAMERON DIAZ! AND ASHTON KUTCHER!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2008

ya this movie is typical chick flick, romantic comedy, but it was funny! if u have a sense of humor go see it!

User review rating: 0 May 26, 2008

I don't know what ppl are saying, this movie was hilarious! I haven't had such a great laugh in the longest time! Definately go see it!

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2008

It was pretty funny, I especially liked the very last scene which was a view seconds or so into the credits. *Punches Mason in the balls* Mason: "Why did you do that?" Joy's best friend: "YO KNOW WHY!" Absolutely loved that part.

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2008

Loved it,went with my buddy and his kids, and never stopped laughing

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2008

Oh! very funny very very funny!

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2008

Very good "girly" movie! I enjoyed :o)

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2008

people gave it 2 stars. this movie deserves 3.5/5 it wasnt any new plot but it had awesome actors and really funny parts.. i really did enjoy it .

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2008

this movie sucks! it was the worst movie ever!!! I mean come on!! I left like halfway through. I couldn't believe such a sucky movie could exist!!

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2008

Loved this movie! I think this was the first movie I've picked that my boyfriend actually liked.

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2008

probably the best comedy so far this year

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2008

S-U-C-K-S

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2008

AWESOME

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2008

Pretty cute movie!

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2008

hilarious movie..laughed out loud through out the whole movie. Funny but also a cute movie! loved it!

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2008

The funniest movie ever! Couldn't stop laughing!! Always be one of my favs!!! :)

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2008

VERY FUNNY!

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2008

Its very romantic which is why I liked it. If you're mushy and in love then you will enjoy the movie!

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2008

This was really funny, I figured that all of the funny parts were covered in the trailers, but I was happy to discover that this was not the case. We really enjoyed this.

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2008

Nice movie, enjoyed it.

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2008

hilarious movie with realistic points...

Change Location