We're the Millers

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.98 / 5

User rating: 3.98

Based on 240 votes and 107 reviews


  • User rating: 3.98 38.14%
  • User rating: 3.98 37.29%
  • User rating: 3.98 15.25%
  • User rating: 3.98 3.39%
  • User rating: 3.98 5.93%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 107

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2014

amazing, funny as hell wasn't let down

User review rating: 3 November 22, 2013

Entertaining movie, a little over the top in some scenes but likeable. Aniston still seems to be choosing rolls that try and shatter her Friends character persona but it works.

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2013

Absolutely fantastic funny movie! Lot's of laughs.

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2013

Looks like it's going to be hilarious. A must-see comedy.

User review rating: 4 November 17, 2013

Good movie, and Jennifer looks great.

User review rating: 4 November 17, 2013

Good movie Jenn looks great.

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2013

This is a very hilarious movie and it is great for families because you can relate to it!

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2013

Loved it. Couldn't stop laughing!

User review rating: 4 November 16, 2013

Thought this movie was very funny, a bit silly but all in all a good movie! would definatly recommend, .my husband really enjoyed seeing jennifer aniston dancing.

User review rating: 3 November 16, 2013

Not really for everyone in the family, but a more mature crowd. But a great movie. Very funny!

User review rating: 2 November 15, 2013

A lot less funny than I thought it would be, the virgin kid is the funniest, Jennifer Aniston is hot, Emma Roberts is cute (hot), reminds me a lot of the movie RV starring Robin Williams, a dad who rents an RV with a deadline on his shoulder, they meet a crazy family, love happens, the lies, etc., etc....

User review rating: 2 November 15, 2013

Had some funny moments but not enough.

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2013

corny but laugh a minute

User review rating: 4 November 15, 2013

Hilarious but lacking something extra to make it amazing vs good for me. Still would recommend for people who like crude-ish humor.

User review rating: 5 November 14, 2013

Laughed a lot more than I thought I would...actually a comedy where not all the good parts are shown in the trailer!

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2013

I thought that we're the millers, was one of the funniest videos I have seen in a long time. While watching the movie I didn't want it to end. It was hilarious. I will definitely buy it when it comes out on DVD.

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2013

Awesome quirky fast paced movie. would watch it again :)

User review rating: 4 November 11, 2013

Such fun! Who knew Jennifer Aniston was so fun to watch outside of Friends. This was silly but not unlaughable. So refreshing to just sit back and be entertained!

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2013

Funny, entertaining movie.

User review rating: 3 November 07, 2013

Good, although predictable movie.

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2013

One of the most original laugh out loud comedies I have seen in a long time.

User review rating: 3 November 06, 2013

some good laughs

User review rating: 5 November 05, 2013

I thought it was hilarious. I was expecting it to be sort of lame, but it wasn't lame in one single part.

User review rating: 4 November 04, 2013

A hilarious adult comedy, a Must-See! Never a dull moment.

User review rating: 3 November 04, 2013

Silly comedy; good laughs but really no storyline

User review rating: 4 November 03, 2013

It is comedy, action and romance mixed together. Very lighthearted and fun to watch with a bowl of popcorn!

User review rating: 4 November 03, 2013

A funny film, but not necessarily laugh out loud funny. Very similar to many other films within the genre, making it predictable and cliché. It was better than anticipated. Jennifer Aniston and Jason Sudeikis saved the movie.

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2013

Great Movie. Loved it!

User review rating: 4 November 03, 2013

One of the funny movies that are actually funny. :) Do not watch with your parents.

User review rating: 4 November 03, 2013

very funny and entertaining! wouldn't want to watch with my parents.

User review rating: 3 November 02, 2013

I had very low expectation, but I was very surprised how much I enjoyed this film. Even though the movie got terrible rating by critics, this movie is a great way to have a relaxing time and laugh out for yourself.

User review rating: 5 November 02, 2013

The funniest movie I ever saw! The Best!

User review rating: 3 November 01, 2013

I expected it to be funnier than it was.

User review rating: 4 November 01, 2013

It was hilarious, entered me and my friends all night long! (which if you know us we are hard to please)!

User review rating: 4 November 01, 2013

This movie turned out to be better than expected. Had a lot of funny parts. Laughed and enjoyed the whole movie from beginning to end.

User review rating: 3 November 01, 2013

Pretty funny, but the story didn't hold together too well. Just another comedy that will be forgotten over time

User review rating: 5 November 01, 2013

This was the funniest movie I've seen in a long time! Jason Sudekis is great!

User review rating: 4 October 31, 2013

This is definitely a movie I would recommend to my friends! It is a original story that keeps you guessing throughout - I haven't laughed this hard in a movie theatre in a while!

User review rating: 4 October 31, 2013

One word: hilarious

User review rating: 4 October 31, 2013

I thought it was quite enjoyable, funny parts continued through out, and they managed to carry on a cute storyline as well, where as most comedies cant seem to do both.

User review rating: 5 October 31, 2013

Non stop laughs!!! There were some awkward moments but over all hilarious. I could atch over and over again.

User review rating: 4 October 31, 2013

Perhaps I had no expectation at all when I went to see this movie but I found it very funny. I am not an easy laugh so I give it 4 stars. Very good acting from the boy.

User review rating: 4 October 31, 2013

Funny movie. The family really worked together. I like Jennifer in movies and loved her in this one. Go and see this movie is you want to laugh and come down from a stressful week. Does deliver a message about family too.

User review rating: 3 October 31, 2013

We're the Millers is a great comedy for when you just want a relatively mindless movie after a long week. It was very funny and it isn't one of those comedies where all of the funny parts are spoiled by the trailers. It is at times very graphic though (including frontal male nudity). It is not appropriate for younger or sensitive audiences.

User review rating: 4 October 31, 2013

This movie cracked me up . Good for a laugh.

User review rating: 4 October 30, 2013

Funny and witty. Some laugh out loud moments

User review rating: 4 October 30, 2013

I found this movie enjoyable, has every element for a comedy movie, and I good match of actors,young and old.

User review rating: 3 October 30, 2013

This movie is not really my cup of tea, however, I did laugh from the beginning to the end.

User review rating: 4 October 30, 2013

Very funny and unusual plot

User review rating: 3 October 30, 2013

Just a light comedy. nothing special.

Change Location