Wedding Crashers

Thank you for rating this movie!

Wedding Crashers Movie Poster

3.93 / 5

User rating: 3.93

Based on 4770 votes and 286 reviews


  • User rating: 3.93 63.08%
  • User rating: 3.93 8.27%
  • User rating: 3.93 6.26%
  • User rating: 3.93 3.40%
  • User rating: 3.93 18.99%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 286

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2007

OMG!! Definitally halarious...5/5

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2007

Best comedy in years. Entertaning and funny. 5 Stars no doubt:P

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2006

this movie was the funniest of the year!!

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2006

Wedding Crashers is the funnies movie in like history that movie rocked besides.......Rachel McAdams is in it.

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2006

I liked it. It was It was typical Vince i loved it

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2006

Typical case where all the funny parts are in the commercials and the rest of the movie is a drama. Thought "40 Year of Virgin" was much funnier and endearing. This was a disappointment, however, Vaughn`s performance was a highlight.

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2006

It was the best.What a funnny movie.

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2006

THIS MOVIE IS HILARIOUS!! I WAS A WEDDING CRASHER TOO HAHAA!!!

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2006

weading crasher bites

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2006

Way too funny! Saw it 3 times!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2006

THIS MOVIE ROCKS

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2005

Soooo funny. I absolutly loved this movie. it was so awesome! Rachel McAdams is sooooooo good..shes my new fav

User review rating: 0 December 23, 2005

a lil too long but still really good.

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2005

incredibly funny

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2005

TOOOO MUCH NUDITY!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2005

I loved this movie, it was hilarious, Rachel mcadams and Owen Wilson were hillarious.

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2005

Soooooooooooooooooooooooo FUNNY!!!!! Vince Vaughn is really really funny in this movie, better than Owen Wilson. Just laugh and have fun watching it!

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2005

This movie looks like it was shot by an 8 year old. My cat could have set up the shots better. Story is slow, predictable and lame. Don`t even bother!

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2005

This movie have a fun starting And a Bad 2rd 1/2 of the show. It is too-bad.

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2005

This is one of the year`s most funiest movie EVER!!! The actors were soooo funny and played really good parts too!!! I loved it soooo much!!!

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2005

a good and funny movie!

User review rating: 0 October 29, 2005

Really a great and funny movie. Not much point to it, but a lot of good laughs. The sleeper of the year!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2005

Loves it! Racheal McAdams was great! It was soooo funny

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2005

great movie ! , ill bye it and watch it over and over again!

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2005

Best comedy ever !!

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2005

sexist

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2005

AWESOME!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2005

good fun. appeals to many. light hearted, amusing and fun. a good dvd when it comes out. no real need to see it on the big screen. good sunday night movie. enjoy!

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2005

Very hiliarious movie! I liked it! but...some screens are stupid in a sense of too much nudity. The 40 yr old virgin is better. But overall isn`t too bad hehe.

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2005

The funniest movie I have seen in a long time! I laughed so ahrd I hurt myself.

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2005

sooooooo funny!

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2005

This movie was pretty lame I can`t believe how many people actually thought it was funny .. I almost fell asleep.. but it`s just my personal opinion

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2005

Awesomely, crudely funny. Good for an escapist laughter filled night

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2005

An "all right" movie. More could have been done to showcase Vince Vaughn`s considerable talent ("Be Cool," anyone?) and I thought the subplot with Owen Wilson was painfully predictable and quite frankly, stupid. Another talent also wasted: Rachel McAdams. It`s funny in its own way; don`t expect too much.

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2005

THIS MOVIE WAS HILARIOUS,FUNNY AS HELL....IF YOU NEED A GOOD LAUGH THIS IS IT...............WHO EVER WROTE DON`T GO..IT WAS AWEFUL...MUST BE A CHURCH GOING PERSON......OR DEFINITELY DOESN`T KNOW A GOOD MOVIE IF THEY TRIPPED OVER IT............SO GET OVER YOUR SELVES.............THIS MOVIE WAS AND IS AWESOME...........LOVED IT....................ALOT

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2005

for the person who payed $13.50 to go see it, u got riped off the movies are now $9.50, ya it was worth $9.5 good movie but NOT $13.5. The 40 year old virgin was funnier hehehehe that would be worth $13.5

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2005

One of the funniest movies ever...by far

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2005

radical!!

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2005

This movie is one of the funniest I`ve ever seen! I couldn`t stop laughing! Absolutely hilarious! Owen Wilson and Vince Vaughn bring non-stop laughs to the big screen! One of the funniest scenes is when they`re having dinner! I also loved the fact that Rachel McAdams is in the movie! She is so beautiful!

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2005

Not bad, the oldsters had the best lines!

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2005

come on guys!!! learn how to spell before you write a comment people will read!!! truely, fabolous and the best one of all...helarous!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2005

this movie was HILARIOUS!!!!! well-worth the $13.50!

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2005

extremely entertaining! best comedy of the summer, with The 40-year Old Virgin pulling in a close second. must say i was surprised.

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2005

This movie was all around perfect. Any way you look at it. Truely amazing, and for the people who didn`t like it you just truely do not know real comedy, you think your too smart to laugh at this movie but really your just too stupid to understand how truely funny this movie was.

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2005

this movie rocked it was too awesome. i hate when people say that it should be rated 17A i desagree with that i think it was funny and really good i should know because i act aswell and i know all the aspects and i know this movie has some nudity but its only in like a few scenes...get a grip guys and see it today!

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2005

Well, what i thoguht about the movie hmmm..... HORRIBLE, DREADFUL!! I mean, it still is pretty funny and Rachel McAdams is so hot in this movie, to many women `body parts` if you know what I mean. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!! I`m warning you. I wonder why so many people like this movie? It is horrible. I left when Will Ferrall came cause it was so boring. WHY DO PEOPLE LIKE THIS MOVIE!! IT IS HORRIBLE AND DREADFUL. I mean, It wouldn`t be so bad if they dident show so many women `body parts`, but I mean COME ON!! And I`m also mad cause Owen Wilson got to kiss Rachel McAdams. AND I ALSO HATE RYAN GOSLING.

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2005

I thought it was helarous

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2005

Funny and entertaining. Rachel Mc Adams is awesome as usual and Isla Fisher was fabolous. Worth watching; it`s been a while since I`ve left the theatre smiling.

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2005

Ok, so am I the only one who thinks that Vince Vaughn is getting TOO old to be macking on sixteen year old girls?! I thought this movie was average at best and really boring is some parts! They could have cut out at least a half an hour and you wouldn`t have missed anything important! Good moral too...that liars still get the girl?! Ya, right - that happens every day in my world! Maybe rent it if you are REALLY bored and you won`t regret wasting two hours of your life!

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2005

This movie really had me rolling in my seat. I`ve never laughed so much and even though I`ve seen it many times it still has me laughing. The under the table antics between Gloria and Jeremy had me creased. I wonder if a TV series based on the movie would work just as well with John and Jeremy finding themselves in different situations each week.

Change Location