Waiting...

Thank you for rating this movie!

Waiting... Movie Poster

4.31 / 5

User rating: 4.31

Based on 509 votes and 43 reviews


  • User rating: 4.31 65.81%
  • User rating: 4.31 15.93%
  • User rating: 4.31 8.43%
  • User rating: 4.31 3.04%
  • User rating: 4.31 6.79%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 43 of 43

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2006

well i thought ryan was hotter than ever!yum

User review rating: 0 May 19, 2006

Empire Records will a lot more laughs!!

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2006

Hilarious!

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2006

don`t mess with people who serve your food, that`s it soo true!!!

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2006

Slow and juvenile. Waste of some good talent.

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2006

this is the funniest movie i have EVER seen.I could watch it a hundred more times and still die laughing. i wish there were more movies like waiting. 5 stars.

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2006

A lot of locker room humor but very funny to the core!!

User review rating: 0 March 26, 2006

pretty bad comedy...Reynolds is usually very funny, but it didn`t work here.

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2006

Dumb, but not that bad.

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2006

i work in a restaurant and there was a lot of truth to the movie...although ever since it has come out the guys have been doing bat wings, goats.....and i think i saw an abraham lincoln....best movie i have seen in a long time...

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2006

funniest movie ever. I LOVE DANE COOK

User review rating: 0 March 09, 2006

absolutely HILARIOUS!...

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2006

wow...how can u like this movie.not funny, very slow, and just not funny.not recomended to anyone.

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2006

Has some slow spots, but funny everywhere else

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2006

This movie hit the spot! I`m a waiter, so this movie worked out great!

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2006

this is the funniest movie i have EVER seen.I could watch it a hundred more times and still die laughing. i wish there were more movies like waiting. 5 stars.

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2005

its absolutely amazing

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2005

Very Funny, full of talented comedians, Bravo.

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2005

One thing that really annoys me about movies is when they show all the funny parts for a certain movie during commercials. I felt cheated paying 10 bucks for this ticket when I had already seen the best parts on t.v. for free! Ryan Reynolds disappoints his audience by trotting out his one character (Van Wilder) and putting him into a new setting (a restaurant) amid juvenile jokes and genitalia humour. If you`ve ever worked in a restaurant you`ll be able to relate. If you have never worked in a restaurant, heed the advice given in this movie and "Don`t *mess* with the people who handle your food" because now they have some ideas of what to

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2005

don`t waste your money. the few jokes are not worth it; the movie has a message but it`s not worth sitting through the horrible, disgusting, gross scenes

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2005

This movie is vulgar and disgusting. I urge you not to waste your time and see it. Unless of course you`re into crass and vile dialogue and humor. The only movie I`ve ever been tempted to walk out of just after it started.

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2005

HILARIOUS............if possible funnier then Anchorman....nah maybe not that good but its a good one.

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2005

If you work at a Restaurant this movie is a must see, sooooo funny, sooooo true in so many ways. The diffrent type of guests that are presented in the movie were exactly the type of guests we see at work all the time as well as the cast every restaurant has the same carecters working there. So people who go eat out and are bitchy and cheap, WATCH OUT cuse we know who u are and ur easy to pick out..... lol

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2005

A must see. It was so funny.I laughed all through the movie.

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2005

well, lots of laughter in the theatres from the early 20`s crowd that are still finding themselves. you might find that you have out grown this basic movie if you are on any type of career path. the title says it all, all about being a waiter and wishing you had finished school. might be funny for those who are in that lifestyle.

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2005

this movie is teh funniest, i work in a resturant and it just made me laugh and laugh

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2005

Go see this movie, it is the funniest ever, better than the wedding crashers which is also a great movie.

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2005

I wouldn`t worry about seeing this movie. It wasn`t not the greatest. If you are into moderate to severe sick humor (think pubic hair)you`ll probably be entertained. But if you plan on eating out any time soon, this may not be something you want to watch. jen

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2005

I loved this movie. The entire theatre was howling at the movie. There was like 10 mins of down time. I even cried at some parts I was laughing so hard. Don`t forget to sit through and *read all the credits(they are very funny at parts). I was very cheezed off at having to pay 28 bucks for two people, but after the movie I was no longer up set with my purchase. Money well spent.

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2005

Funniest movie ever

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2005

AWSOME MAN, AWSOME!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2005

Soooo funny, The guy next to me was laughing so hard that he fell out of his chair!!!

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2005

Great cast means great movie a must see. Its van wilder meets harold and kumar

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2005

A MUST-SEE!!!

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2005

fabulous cast, a definite must see

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2005

Cool, very very funny. Ryan Raynolds rocks and Dane cook and Louiz Goozman are fantastic.

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2005

Excellent movie, a must see for everyone, especially young people.

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2005

FUNNIEST MOVIE EVER, FEEL SORRY FOR ALL THE UNDER AGE TEENS WHO CAN`T SEE IT.

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2005

i must say this movie is so funny, please go see this flick

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2005

well i must say i never laugh harder in any other movie, this is a must see

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2005

This movie is awesome. It`s a must see for fans of Ryan Reynolds and especially Dane Cook!

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2005

the hardest i`ve laffed in a long long time. Two words "bat wing"

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2005

Pretty funny.... needed more Dane Cook though.

Change Location