Vicky Cristina Barcelona

Thank you for rating this movie!

Vicky Cristina Barcelona Movie Poster

3.47 / 5

User rating: 3.47

Based on 118 votes and 23 reviews


  • User rating: 3.47 40.68%
  • User rating: 3.47 20.34%
  • User rating: 3.47 5.08%
  • User rating: 3.47 13.56%
  • User rating: 3.47 20.34%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 23 of 23

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2009

terrible movie your just gonna waste your time watching it!

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2008

Slow moving movie, cute & interesting plot, but not much happens. Well acted and easy on the eyes.

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2008

loved this movie and awesome soundtrack

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2008

great, passionate movie.

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2008

Outstanding ensemble acting from all performers. Penelope Cruz steals the show. She was ON FIRE! Johansson and Bardem are very good, so was Rebecca Hall who channels Allen's charisma, cynicism and humor. Plus Barcelona looks Beautiful! Woddy Allen has another great one here, along with Match Point. CHECK IT OUT!

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2008

Great Movie, excellent acting. A truly moving Woody Allen Film. What a Genius so says porgie

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2008

Not a big fan of Woody Allen but thought this a great flick. Super acting all round but the prize goes to Rebecca Hall.

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2008

Great fun to watch . reminded me of the 70's traveling in europe .

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2008

different, funny, and thoroughly enjoying.

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2008

Very enjoyable human sensual drama.

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2008

A great date flick. Sharp script and great performances.

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2008

Allen's best since JADE SCORPION! Rebecca Hall is my new crush!!!

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2008

Not a Woody Allen fan normally, but this film was very well done and the actors were really great. Peneloppe Cruz does an amazing job

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2008

i saw the movie tonight and i really enjoyed it..it's one of those movie's you can sort of relate to if you're getting married. Acting of all the characters are GREAT.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2008

You won't regret spending on this film...go see it!

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2008

Awesome Film, great acting by all. Good fun go SEE.

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2008

I thought this was a wonderful movie. I wouldn't expect anything else from Woody Allen. It is a MUST SEE!

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2008

It was as very enjoyable movie. The characters were interesting and the movie genuinely different than Woody's other films. I especially loved Penelope Cruz...she added so much fire and drama to the film!

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2008

This was a delightful movie. I was never a bit fan of Woody Allen but his latest movies (since Match Point - 2005) have really turned me around and now I look forward to his movies. In my opinion this is a must see movie! One final note...I don;t find Javier Barden very handsome, but Woody Allen has managed to make him really attractive because his character is quite mesmerizing.

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2008

loved this movie! incredibly witty and spontaneous

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2008

I love all the actors in this movie!!!Hot,Sexy & Funny!!!

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2008

Awesome film - one of Woody Allens' best!

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2008

the acting is good especially for javier to portray a sexy man Look for more of my reviews E.B.A

Change Location