Van Helsing

Thank you for rating this movie!

Van Helsing Movie Poster

3.62 / 5

User rating: 3.62

Based on 28736 votes and 206 reviews


  • User rating: 3.62 62.34%
  • User rating: 3.62 1.38%
  • User rating: 3.62 0.94%
  • User rating: 3.62 7.02%
  • User rating: 3.62 28.33%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 206

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2009

Good film ! -- Enjoyed it ! Kate B. -- uh huh .... :)

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2009

A movie that must be seen to be believed.

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2009

Van Helsing is a great way to kick off the summer movie season!

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2009

i thought it was good

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2008

This movie was horrible, it was like watching a video game with all the CGI. No real action scenes where someone wasn't flying through the air. A brutal flick

User review rating: 0 December 09, 2008

An amazing film have not seen it untill recently but love it so much

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2007

Best horror movie yet!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2007

i loved this movie it was absolutly amazing

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2006

i loved this movie soooooooooooooooooo much i can watch it over and over again

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2006

THis movie was amazing! I absolutely loved it, especially the werewolves!

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2006

wow that wasssssss a good movie. I love hugh jackson and I also love the count, he is so mesmerizing and cute. like I would fall into his spell.

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2006

this movie rocks and i cant wait to see Click with Kate B in it

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2006

I really loved this movie. I so can`t wait for the next one.

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2005

Elena Anaya Rules{Aleera}

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2005

live it love it love it. Richard Roxburgh is the best Dracula I`ve ever seen. David Wenham was almost unrecognisable as the same guy who played Faramir in Lord Of The Rings. My two new favourite actors. :D

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2005

I loved it, even though I`m 12.I think there should have been more scenes with the vampires.I don`t think it is a scary movie at all.It is a great movie!

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2005

I personally LOVED the movie! The special effects, the costumes, the actors and actresses... what else can I say? When I saw this movie for the first time I was amazed! Sure, some people thought it was a total rip-off. But me being a tough critic myself, I actually loved the movie and I really understood the plot ( unlike SOME people! ). So with a an amazed heart, I give it 6 stars.

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2005

This Movie.. I am at a loss for words The plot was terrible, The accents were bad, and the ending was predictible, I could find more action in a soap opra! Kate was hot, so I wont give it a 0, id give it a 0.01

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2005

This is a really action packed movie with a lot of great suspense and drama. I totally loved this movie and I plan on buying the movie since I loved it so much!

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2005

Very Good, would have liked less special effects and more storyline. But perhaps that wasn`t important to the filmmakers. Well Done

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2005

Wonderful Action

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2004

A great tribute to the old monster legends!

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2004

Van Helsing was by far my favorite movie.

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2004

I Absolutely lurrvveedd van helsing! I h8 the end though, but i reckon Richard Roxburgh, Hugh Jackman & Will Kemp were HOT!

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2004

I thought Van Helsing was the best movie. Hugh Jackman, Kate Beckinsale, & Richard Roxburgh were incredible in the movie, I love their acting especially in X-Men 1 & 2(Jackman) & Underworld(Beckinsale). I loved the special effects for the characters (Dracula & The Wolfman), how they were made & everything.

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2004

i thionk van helsing was the best movie ever since i saw it . infact all the actors where spectacular , they where awesome especially hughi wiil always adore this movie nomatter what other is in vogue ``and i love hugh ,and will always love his acting

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2004

something good you haven`t seen in a while

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2004

i thought van helsing was the best movie ever. i could watch it over and over again and not get bored of it. i highly reccommend it.;)

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2004

awsome!! It´s...so cool and Hugh was great at Van Helsing...Yahoo!

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2004

LOVE THIS MOVIE IT WAS OFF THE HOOK ... AWESOME , JUMPY, & A GOOD HORROR MOVIE..

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2004

The BEST MOVIE I`ve Ever SEEN!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2004

As long as you know they`re gonna` do what they did to everyone else`s impression/idea of Dracula, it`s an awesome movie. For those that don`t like that style of humour, oh well. I loved it.

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2004

i thought van helsing was an awsome movie. iwould like to see it again and again. i highly reccomend it to all people who like weird movies. It had awsome graphics, and the vampire chicks were really creepy.

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2004

Goo...Didily.....ooooD

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2004

I thought it was a really great movie, the story was cool, the script was awsome and the actors were great in every way. Richard Roxburgh, as Count Dracula gives an electrifing preformance.

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2004

I was really glad that Van Helsing hit the theatres right on my b-day....and when me and my cousins went to watch it...it was GREAT! The special effects, actors, and all the action, and because kate beckinsale was in it....the movie was a lot more better for me =P

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2004

"Van Helsing" is an awesome movie. The story, the effects, the music and the actors are great, especially Kate Beckinsale :-)

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2004

i thought it was the best movie in my lifetime. richard roxburgh looked very sexy. van helsing should at least be nominated for movie of the year! :)

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2004

van helsing was the GREATEST movie i have ever seen it was better than spider-man 2 by far i saw it twice in a row in the thearters and cant wait till it comes out on DVD on september 28!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2004

this was the best action movie this year yet

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2004

i hated this horible,boring,and so not scary movie

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2004

Man I liked Van helsing. It was fun, campy,and had lots of action. It was good entertainment. The special effects where great. Better than Riddick. It was along the lines of the old hamer horror films with Christopher Lee and Peter Cushing. Have some fun, check it out.

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2004

It is awesome and has loads of fit blokes and leaves you wanting to watch more.

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2004

A definate thrill ride.

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2004

I thought it was an okey movie , i don`t think it was anything to write home about but Jackmans portrayal of Van Helsing was very good and made the picture worth while seeing , but Kate Beckinsales fake accent was absolutely brutal worth seeing on a big screen because of the special effects , but it wont win any acting awards thats for sure ... also if you have to see it on the big screen go to a discount theatre and save some $$

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2004

it`s the best movie i have ever seen

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2004

Great `old fashioned` monster movie! Very dark and sexy, yet with a warm overtone at the same time. Amazing action. Hugh and Kate play opposite one another very well. Hugh Jackman....mmm yummy.

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2004

Excellent

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2004

I didn`t want to go on "Van Helsing" to the cinema. I thought that is plastic and not interesting film. But now, when I saw the movie, I`m very pleasant. The speccial effects are great and Hugh Jackman is the best actor i ever saw!

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2004

The worst movie of the year.

Change Location