Valentine

Thank you for rating this movie!

Valentine Movie Poster

3.63 / 5

User rating: 3.63

Based on 252 votes and 13 reviews


  • User rating: 3.63 48.37%
  • User rating: 3.63 15.45%
  • User rating: 3.63 8.94%
  • User rating: 3.63 5.69%
  • User rating: 3.63 21.54%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 13 of 13

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2008

Awesome! One of the most slick and stylish horror pictures ever made! ~ Samuel-Leo

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2006

Best movie ever!

User review rating: 0 January 01, 2006

i loved Valentine. but it was really dissapointing. like well, Paige (Denise Richards) did not do to good in this movie. i really liked her in this movie though. over all i loved it.

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2005

its one of the coolest movies and david B`s best movies ever

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2005

this movie was great!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2004

The best movie ever made! David is so hot and he makes such a good couple with Kate! But I never thought David was the killer. Kate and David were the best, but the other 4 grls were amazing actor especially Paige! They better make a 2nd one! The best movie ever made aslong as I live on this earth!

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2004

this is the most suciest movie on earth...i gave it 1 star!

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2003

AMAZING movie, but wasn`t toooo happy with the ending....dissapointed

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2002

very very stylish the killer is someone predictable then u find out it is someone else and then its someone else it is sooo wierd

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2002

i think valintine was a great movie it had david in it but he looks better with buffy the vampire slyer

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2002

Denise Richards is hot. The movie was good too. I liked her performance in Wild things better!

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2002

I absolutely loved this movie. It`s not very often that the "Bad Guy" wins, & although I expected it to happen that way, I just loved it all the same.

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2002

Too Predictable! good idea - but way too predictable.

Change Location