Untraceable

Thank you for rating this movie!

Untraceable Movie Poster

3.43 / 5

User rating: 3.43

Based on 169 votes and 45 reviews


  • User rating: 3.43 40.26%
  • User rating: 3.43 14.29%
  • User rating: 3.43 15.58%
  • User rating: 3.43 7.79%
  • User rating: 3.43 22.08%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 45 of 45

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2008

I couldn't use my internet for a week after seeing this triller.

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2008

me and my friend are 14 and watched this while we were home alone and got a bit creeped out. but it was a good movie. hopefully it doesn't give anyone ideas!! it started slow,, but was over all pretty good.

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2008

Good movie but very disturbing. Please don't let your children watch this movie...it affected me for days and I am 25.

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2008

The movie was great!! I loved it! It was pretty tense.... It kinda reminded me of Saw, but not as graphic as Saw.

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2008

I thought the movie was good

User review rating: 0 May 06, 2008

What's up with the ending?

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2008

It was like watching the t.v show criminal minds,but very graffic. We loved it, its definately a must see for sure.

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2008

This movie was terrible! I could have told you exactly how the movie was going to go from beggining till end after the first 5 minutes. No plot and totally predictable!!

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2008

Anyone who says that the movie is stupid or terrible, OBVIOUSLY didn't watch the movie Untraceable. Greatest movie of 2008.

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2008

This movie was terrible!

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2008

anyone who didnt like this movie or thought it was just "ok" you hav serious head problems it was AWESOME!

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2008

Movie of the year!

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2008

TOTALLY AWESOME DUDE!!

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2008

A thrilling outragously awesome movie!!!

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2008

loved it!!

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2008

This was the best movie i've seen in a while. It reminded me of saw but was WAYYYY better without the gore. You should see this movie i really enjoyed it!

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2008

it was totally awesome!!! if you are reading this you HAVE to go see this movie!?!?!

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2008

It was a good movie, and it's worth seeing!

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2008

a very good thriller with a very good message about things that are really going on with the internet. very very good. and well acted.

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2008

Predictable plot, and Occurences made this a sub-par effort on the whole. As sick as it sounds, I found the torture scenes were somewhat essential for this flick to keep me interested and keep me from falling asleep. Think of "Saw" and (to a lesser degree) "Copycat" combination but, inferior to both.

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2008

My 8 year old son and I watched this, and he giggled the entire movie. I laughed out loud at some parts right along with him. It was sweet and entertaining, and very much on par wiht the cartoon it originated from.

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2008

This movie was predictable but it over all it was okay. I do agree that it reminded me of the saw movies in that the main plot was about violence and torture but this one was not as disgusting as saw. It could have used a bit more suspense and there was no twist to the movie that made it interesting enough to recommend.

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2008

not bad, but kinda slow and predictable..

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2008

diane lane was amazing.great movie and it was quite real.be careful when you leave your kids on the internet.some sites are quite disturbing.loved it.5 stars!

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2008

This movie is so not worth seeing. Full of violence and torture, a total waste of money and an afternoon. I wouldn't even recommend it for a DVD rental.

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2008

Terrible movie. This is entertainment? There was no need for the graphic torture scenes. Certainly hope it doesn't give the whackos out there ideas. Would have given it a 0 had that option been available.

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2008

I really like Diane Lane, but this movie is very predictable and quite frankly over the top with the violence. Wait for DVD.

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2008

Worst movie I have seen in a long time. There should be a "0" star rating. The torture scenes were unnecessary.

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2008

I was very impressed with this movie. Id did remind me a lot of Saw, in the sence that they are looking for creative ways to torture and kill people. Acting was a bit weak, but overall, definately worth a look. No regrets seeing this in the theater.

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2008

horrible movie, acting was weak, killer lacked the sense of a killer, and it was so cheesy its not even funny the only reason i gave it 2 stars is because it had more of a storyline then saw

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2008

Diane Lane is beautiful and talented, and she carries this entire movie, which otherwise does nothing but make her career look worse. Be careful when watching this movie, they mention the issue of "Net Neutrality" - there is nothing wrong with Net Neutrality, it is the concept keeping the internet free and available to all of us. Don't be surprised if some net-related killers come out in future years to convince us to turn our freedoms over to government regulations(or deregulation) which will give the power of domain to corporations.

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2008

I really enjoyed this movie. It was a combination of "Silence of the Lambs" and the original "Saw". It was well acted, and had a great plot. 2 thumbs up.

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2008

It had potential, but production seems rushed. So it didn't meet the full potential of the movie, and that was the upset. Otherwise, it was alright, not bad.

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2008

Very very good. Lots of intense stuff in this movie and plot that is very origanal and cool. Plus there is a very important message under all this so you will have to see it to find out what it is.

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2008

such a good movie! the best ive seen this year.

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2008

This movie was ok, nothing special, but good for people who loved crime shows and movies.

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2008

boring, mediocre, could have had a better script, could have had better directing/acting. could have been WAY more intense and creepy and didn't live up to my firs impression of what it was going to be. basically disappointing.

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2008

okay movie, pretty predictable though.

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2008

An unimaginative attempt at an adult cyber thriller. Someone was not paying attention when this movie was storyboarded, otherwise it would've never made it to release. Little to no plot, very predicatable and a dissapoinment through and through. I suspect the director was trying for a commentary on our societies views, but unfortunately there was too little thinking required by viewers for it have lasting values.

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2008

Very gory and nasty but soooo good!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2008

excellent thats all i can say, totally worth the money, 5 stars

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2008

Little more than a "snuff" film .A shame to see Dianne Lane wasted in the latest Hollywood phenomenon of torture films,,,Saw,Captive,Hostel,etc.

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2008

Not the most realistic story here. There are alot of decisions made in the movie that will make anyone with any knowledge of serial killer profiling role their eyes. FBI investigators act more like Nancy Drew than trained professionals but the movie isn't all bad. The torture scene's aren't unbearable like Hostel and the movie actually has a plot that doesn't just revolve around the gore. One day the studios will figure out they can make horror/suspense films that appeal to people with intellect, instead of the brainless "Meat with eyes" crowd that always go to these things and talk about how original and amazing these "B" movies are. This isn't Saw but it isn't Silence of the Lambs either.

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2008

i loved this movie it was so freaky

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2008

awsome

Change Location