Unfriended

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.57 / 5

User rating: 2.57

Based on 74 votes and 18 reviews


  • User rating: 2.57 21.74%
  • User rating: 2.57 17.39%
  • User rating: 2.57 4.35%
  • User rating: 2.57 8.70%
  • User rating: 2.57 47.83%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 18 of 18

User review rating: 1 August 17, 2015

Waste of Time! Brutal to watch, nothing scary. I can't believe it was in theaters!

User review rating: 5 August 12, 2015

This movie was Brutal !! It must have cost $50.00 to make. ( For pizza!) If it was some high school kids' art/drama project, I would give it a C- and would suggest that they should have left their room, and give it some thought before they passed in such crap! Other films of this genre usually have some horrific act that caused the entity or spirit to reek havoc. This may be murder, tortured, raped, etc. This one got drunk, passed out and shit herself ???? (Equipment needed to make a movie these days: I phone and lap top computer???)

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2015

This movie was Brutal !! It must have cost $50.00 to make. ( For pizza!) If it was some high school kids' art/drama project, I would give it a C- and would suggest that they should have left their room, and give it some thought before they passed in such crap! Other films of this genre usually have some horrific act that caused the entity or spirit to reek havoc. This may be murder, tortured, raped, etc. This one got drunk, passed out and shit herself ???? (Equipment needed to make a movie these days: I phone and lap top computer???)

User review rating: 4 May 06, 2015

A taste of the Truth.

User review rating: 2 May 04, 2015

The deaths were gruesome and the movie lacked a solid storyline. I was not impressed. Not worth paying money to see.

User review rating: 1 April 24, 2015

The movie was horrible. The story was shit, the actors were shit, the characters were the worst part of the entire movie (I was rooting for there deaths the entire time, and I laughed my ass off in the theater when they died). I enjoyed some very small parts of the movie but it was much more of a comedy then a horror, Blah...

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2015

Worst movie I have ever seen should've walked out when I had the chance

User review rating: 1 April 21, 2015

I am a social media user and I still found this movie uninteresting and not entertaining. I had low expectations going to watch but it was much worse, simply boring and annoying. As a heads up the entire movie takes place on computer desktop using various social media. It fails on all levels to gain your attention or to create a scary atmosphere. A number of people walked out, I wish I did the same.

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2015

I am in my 80s and began going to movies in 1940. I have only walked out of three movies because they were so boring. This movie was so boring, my wife and I walked out of it after only watching it for 30 minutes. Every scene. we were looking was a computer screen. The story was so boring, practically everyone in the theatre was talking. The manager apologized to me and my wife and admitted that others were also complaining. There were only eleven people watching the movie by the time we left.

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2015

This movie was your typical low budget wanna be horror movie. The acting was awful and the story was very dumb. Maybe I would rent this movie but ONLY when I had nothing else in the world to watch!

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2015

i admit the idea is original but just not enough scares to keep me interested. dont waste your money, rent it or borrow from library.

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2015

Oscar worthy!!!

User review rating: 4 April 18, 2015

Definitely an original movie

User review rating: 5 April 18, 2015

I saw the movie last night and it was a lot better than I had thought, in fact I thought it was really well made. Like other reviewers have said, you probably will need to be a social media user to enjoy it. I personally am not a big social media user in general, but have used Skype a lot, so I enjoyed the familiar view.

User review rating: 5 April 18, 2015

After seeing Unfriended I can say the following; If you are a person who does not use social media or does not use computers you will probably not enjoy this movie...HOWEVER, if you are a social media user than you will probably be able to appreciate this movie for what it is. Personally I really liked that the movie was viewed from one of the characters computer screens, it made it seem like you were apart of what was happening. I found it to be quite a scary movie (for reference I thought the Grudge was terrifying) and I would highly recommend it to any social media user.

User review rating: 1 April 18, 2015

My goodness this was bad. The whole movie shows typed responses on social media and images on SKype between 6 teenagers and a vengeful spirit. Really....it is not worth your money..not even scary. Too bad they don't allow a zero rating.

User review rating: 1 April 18, 2015

This movie was the pits - one of the worst wastes of time. Save your money.

User review rating: 5 April 17, 2015

Amazing movie. Surreal and stunning. Any social media user could be in the movie. Scary without tackyness. I recommend this movie :)

Change Location