Unfaithful

Thank you for rating this movie!

Unfaithful Movie Poster

3.66 / 5

User rating: 3.66

Based on 650 votes and 54 reviews


  • User rating: 3.66 47.45%
  • User rating: 3.66 17.36%
  • User rating: 3.66 9.71%
  • User rating: 3.66 4.94%
  • User rating: 3.66 20.54%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 54

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2012

good

User review rating: 3 August 12, 2010

Very compelling movie. Diane Lane is surperb.

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2009

I love this movie, Its really hot

User review rating: 0 September 28, 2008

good, very good.

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2006

Very sexy movie Harson Ford plays his role well the movie end in an excitting twist!!

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2006

The movie was alright wasn`t the best movie in the world. Diane and Oliver Martinez were great but Richard wasn`t made for the character of `Edward`. The ending was BAD. ***1/2. (wouldn`t recommend it but if you want check it out)

User review rating: 0 December 07, 2005

An outstanding movie with a reality that is affecting quite a number of marriage relationships.

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2005

For me DL is very beautiful in this film.

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2005

simply a beatifull film

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2005

I loved this movie. Very sexy, makes you think twice before you act.

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2004

Great mystery of obsession,guilt,repentence and forgiveness. However both this and the French original version have serious flaws. No person would risk giving an easily detectable gift originally given to the giver by a person who could not fail to notice its disappearance. and of course their is no ending,

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2004

Usually I don`t like such sexual movies, but they did a good job in this one. The movie was great until the ending and Gere shows no remorse and seems like he`s done that sort of thing before. I would recommend it to people of at least sixteen years of age.

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2004

The movie is beautiful and Olivier Martinez is sexy MAN!!WOW

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2004

wonderful! I bought it (the first time i bought a movie!)!! My best movie ever!!

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2003

I thought it was such a stupid and boring film. There was no action or suspence. Why do they call it a thriller, more like a drama movie. Richard Gear didnt play his part right. It just didnt suit him. They way he killed him was wrong and he didnt even seem upset about the whole thing.A similar movie to this is called Fatal Attraction, with Michael Douglas. Now if you people wanna see a movie with an affair, Fatal Attraction is the one to see. Amazingly done. You could really see in the anger in that movie

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2003

it was wonderfulllllll i saw it about 3 times i love oliver and diane lane so so much thanks for this wonderfull movie

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2003

In my opinion, the movie was wonderful. It showed how powerful and unyeilding a true obession can be. Richard Gere showed a peace and calmness in his character that was amazing. Diane Lane was uncompromising in her effort to show the pain and pleasure she felt. Olivier Martinez, which of course is very handsome, brought more to the character than just a sexy face and body. He brought the character to life with warmth and kindness. The tenderness between all characters was evident. I thought it was great!

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2003

very sexy. it was pretty cool

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2003

I thought the movie was great! Oliver Martinez is the best actor I have seen in a long time! Can`t wait to see him again!

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2002

the whole movie was 2 scenes from being a hardcore porn movie I hated it. I couldn`t even sit through 1hour of the film.

User review rating: 0 December 10, 2002

BEST THILLER I EVER SAW!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2002

great olivier martinez is excellent

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2002

excellent movie seen it five times would see it again stays with you

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2002

I really like this movie..inspired me to watch other Olivier Martinez films.

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2002

EXCELLENT!My congratulations for Diane Lane.She was wonderful. I`ve seen it twice , and the film doesn`t come out of my mind. will be always remembered.

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2002

A great film! A disturbing picture of human frailty and the ability to make the worst decisions in the most heated moments that can change your entire life.

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2002

Powerful performances by all the key players. A very sensual movie - Richard Gere, as usual was convincing as the one being cheated on. He seems to be able to conform to just about any character given him. I would see it again despite the ending of the movie leaves you hanging.

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2002

A very good movie! The French guy was really cute :)

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2002

A good idea, Diane Lane did a superb job, Oliver is very yummy as well and Richard...howeverm the ending could have been much better..other than that...well donw!!

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2002

Main actress is excellent, she can show how the emotion in her eyes.

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2002

Real Life Plot, Well acted

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2002

this movie is for stupid lonely women

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2002

I loved this movie a whole lot. The actors are superbe. Diane Lane is beautiful and talented and Olivier Martinez is drop dead gorgeous. The music in the movie is wonderful too. I can`t wait to buy the soundtrack. I loved the story of Connie (Lane) and Paul (Martinez) but I must admit that the ending was very surprising. I saw it THREE times when it first came out and then I went again with friends and family. This is even better than "9 1/2 weeks". Beautifully made. Excellent director. Wonderful cast. (5 stars)

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2002

THE ACTORS ARE EXCELLENT ACTORS IN THE MOVIE, ESPECIALLY DIANE LANE. HALF OF THE MOVIE HAS A GOOD PLOT, BUT A DISAPOINTING ENDING!

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2002

A suspenseful movie with a weak ending

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2002

An interesting and touching movie. Olivier Martinez is HOT in it, he does a good job. Richard and Diane played their roles well. Disappointing ending though.

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2002

Please save yourself and your hard earned 10 bucks.

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2002

An interesting twist in the plot maintained my interest all the way through.

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2002

An interesting twist in the plot maintained my interest all the way through.

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2002

this movie was very touching. the cast performed well. the movie was all about the sacrifice of love. excellent......a must see movie.

User review rating: 0 May 19, 2002

Visually, the movie is exquisite, lingering on scenes long enough for the audience to be drawn into the sensuous intoxication that lead the two lovers into their doomed path. It shows something of the craziness of the nuclear bond as well, where murder somehow seems justified to defend the illusion of its security.

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2002

the movie was amazing!!! it was very realistic and thrilling. the crew was amazing. beautiful scence

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2002

This movie was very true to the situation the three main characters found themselves in. Excellent performances. Very well written. It was incredibly thought provoking. I would certainly recommend it.

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2002

the movie was great but i didnt like how it ended couse i didnt get it.

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2002

The movie made me feel sick to my stomach! Definitely not a first date movie or something you want to see with your significant other (If you are a happy couple). What was most disturbing was the number of children under the age of 10 (we went on Mother`s Day) in the audience. This should not be rated "AA", it is definitely "R" rated material.

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2002

I liked the movie. Richard had to play the slow movie type to portray the way their life had ended up - routine. I liked the ending because it left the viewers with a conversation piece - what would you do? Could you live with yourself? Could you walk away from the crime? If you turned yourself in would they consider it temporary instanity? Yes it left you for more and with questions. Not something I usually like, but appropriate to this movie.

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2002

Worst movie I have ever seen, I left the theater near the ending. First, and hopefully the last I will leave.

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2002

My girlfriend and I both liked it very much! It was well done with the exception of Gere`s acting in this movie, it was like he was sleeping. And the ending was kind of a dud. I would give this movie 4 out of 5 stars.

User review rating: 0 May 12, 2002

I liked it, it felt somewhat reminiscent of "indecent Proposal" and "9 1/2 weeks"

User review rating: 0 May 12, 2002

veru interesting...the cast was incredible!

Change Location