UFC 167: St-Pierre vs. Hendricks

UFC 167: St-Pierre vs. Hendricks Movie Poster
User rating: 0

Other


NCM Fathom Events and the Ultimate Fighting Championship® (UFC®) are celebrating the organization's 20th Anniversary with UFC 167: ST-PIERRE vs HENDRICKS broadcast LIVE to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, November 16 at 9:30PM ET/ 8:30PM CT/ 7:30PM MT/ 6:30PM PT/ 5:30PM AK/ 3:30PM HI. Georges St-Pierre, one of MMA's best pound-for-pound fighters, will be facing an opponent with the style and desire to end his streak in an explosive fashion - Johny Hendricks.

Don't miss this epic battle! ©2013 Zuffa, LLC. All rights reserved. Card subject to change.


Change Location