Twisted

Thank you for rating this movie!

Twisted Movie Poster

3.00 / 5

User rating: 3

Based on 465 votes and 31 reviews


  • User rating: 3 36.80%
  • User rating: 3 9.09%
  • User rating: 3 10.17%
  • User rating: 3 5.19%
  • User rating: 3 38.74%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 31 of 31

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2008

hmmm..cant say it was all that good, although it was suspensful and had its good moments..but overall a 2-star rating due to the stuff this movie lacked, and the boring scenes..An okay crime thriller, but a bad theatre movie!

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2008

Compelling,and mind-bending! A definite must-see:)

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2006

ive got to say thought it was brill 5 stars

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2005

I think he is great in any movie he does. He is HOT!!

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2004

Eeeeeh....

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2004

Did not love it. I had the killer figured out from practically the start of the movie. I was still somewhat on the edge of my seat, but it lacked quite a bit. I did enjoy Ashley`s & Andy`s performances, but not Samuel`s so much. I would only recommend it if there`s nothing else to rent. I agree with the other reviewer, rent Taking Lives, much better (although I had the killer figured out for that one too...maybe I`m just good!:))...Beans

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2004

This was a VERY good movie for older mature adults. Ashley was wonderfull and always will be! Gina*

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2004

I liked the movie but didn`t love the movie. With the cast, it should have been awesome but I just can`t put my finger on why is didn`t really work as well as it should. It was a good renter, I`m glad I didn`t pay $$$ at show. I thought "Taking Lives" was more compelling and deep of a psychological thriller.

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2004

Faaaaaaaaaaaaaaantastic movie. Destined to be one of the great classics of all time.

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2004

this is one of the horrible movie i have ever seen in my life,its waste of time and money toooo.

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2004

save your money and rent `sea of love` with al pacino, this movie tries to rip it off and does a poor job of it, if it wasn`t for ashley judd i don`t think anyone would go and see it!

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2004

This movie was a waste of money and time.

User review rating: 0 March 28, 2004

This was a great movie. It wouldnt be if you went alone. This is a movie you take your boyfriend or girlfriend to.

User review rating: 0 March 26, 2004

walked out...need I write more?

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2004

It was REALLY BAD!! Please don`t go see it you will regret it!!

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2004

Stupid. Only see it if you are desperately trying to waste your hard earned money!!

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2004

Andy Garcia hits it of with Samuel l jackson and Ashley Judd In the movie Twisted, its the best movie that I have seen with Ashley Judd and out standing with Andy Garcia and samuel l jackson I give twisted four stars

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2004

Ashley Judd gave a great performance.

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2004

oh my god! i have never seen a greater movie in my life! i have seen it 22 times and i am still going!

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2004

We thought it was a descent movie - better than lots I`ve seen and it kept us guessing to the end. Nice twist and if someone asked me I would tell them to go see it.

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2004

I really liked it. It wasn`t the best movie I ever saw, but I really like the "twist" at the ending. I was on the edge of my seat for most of the movie.

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2004

well... was it interesting... i found it to be. Perhaps i wasn`t thinking while watching it, but i didn`t suspect the actual killer until the end. There were good aspects to the plot, but the basis of it was weak ( ie, the jealousy of one character to kill 25 people, including the woman he loved.) Although it wouldn`t have been there shining moments, the acting wasn`t terrible, Ashley Judd displayed some believable pathos. I`m not sure i understand andy garcia`s character... i wouldn`t go so far to say he put on a weak performance, i just didn`t know where his character was coming from. All in all, its worth seeing... just make it a matinee,

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2004

This was the single worst movie i`ve seen in 5 years. the dialogue was weak and contrived, the characterization was stereotypicals, and the usually competant actors invovled gave terribly sub par performances (Especially Andy Garcia). In addition, the movie was made to be an artsy thriller that keeps you guessing who dunnit until the end. Sadly, it turned out to be as artsy as a pile of dirt and and makes it almost too easy to figure out who the killer is even before the films halfway mark. E-PROJEX.

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2004

Reputable, capable actors coupled with a half-decent plot, but ruined by hack writing and overkill delivery. Not even rental-worthy.

User review rating: 0 February 29, 2004

really great movie

User review rating: 0 February 29, 2004

Wait and watch it on DVD. It`s a great "Whodunit" movie but the script writing is weak.

User review rating: 0 February 29, 2004

cool movie

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2004

the scariest part of the movie was payin 20 bucks to see it!

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2004

it was alrite... kinda boring... the storyline was jus OK... wouldnt recommend it though...not worth the movie ticket

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2004

This movie sucked

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2004

EDGE OF YOUR SEAT ENTERTAINMENT AND 100% FUN!

Change Location