Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.60 / 5

User rating: 4.60

Based on 63844 votes and 560 reviews


  • User rating: 4.60 88.07%
  • User rating: 4.60 1.84%
  • User rating: 4.60 0.89%
  • User rating: 4.60 0.78%
  • User rating: 4.60 8.42%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 560

User review rating: 3 July 08, 2010

pretty good. not as good as the first one, and didn't have as good of a plot, but i was still entertained!

User review rating: 5 June 25, 2010

how can people trash this movie amazing action scenes great story and megon fox is very hot SO WHAT it was a bit long and the jokes were not really that chidish overall great movie

User review rating: 1 May 03, 2010

Technology: 10 Explosions: 10 Destruction of Property: 10 Story, Acting, and Script: Zero What a bunch of crap!!

User review rating: 3 December 29, 2009

It was a long movie, okay plot, lots of corny parts

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2009

That movie is for kids, not worth watching. If you like it you're not more than 15.

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2009

awesome, just awesome

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2009

Too Long and too many spinning around for nothing action scenes. 3***'s

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2009

this movie is so awesome that it is so the best movie of last year

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2009

Flat out disappointing.

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2009

I thoroughly enjoyed the first one and was looking forward to the sequel. I almost wanted to walk out of the theatre during the first half of the movie and I've never really felt that before. The writing is horrific, especially the dialogue with his parents. What were they thinking? Anyway, I did not enjoy Revenge of the Fallen. It picked up in the second half and wasn't completely awful, but still. I'd probably have to give it 2 stars. I definitely won't be seeing part 3 in theatres, but I'll check it out on DVD to see if they can get back on track, because part 1 was awesome.

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2009

Overall the movie was pretty good. Many action scenes... the only parts I think could have been omitted from the movie were the ones with the two autobots (yo-yo ganstas)!!! Those two had nothing to do with the true identities of Autobots? It just took away from what transformers are all about, keep those Rapper characters at bay M.Bay!

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2009

I thought it was really good. I do have to admit that it was a bit long, but worth it. Don't listen to the negative comments, because it really depends on your opinion nobody elses.

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2009

It's a very good one even though could be better than the first.

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2009

Ultra-fail as far as film is concerned. Ew.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2009

awsome, this movie was even better than the first one! tons of action, still has a story line!

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2009

Not as good as the first one.... too long with too many actions but not enough story line to support it. 80%+ action time makes the movie boring.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2009

HORRIBLE!!!!! just a bunch of action scenes and humour for 3 year olds to laugh at!! should of called it Megan & Shia part 2

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2009

wow, can you believe how dumb the audiences are. So many people loved this was of 2-1/2 hrs of my life that I won't be able to get back

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2009

This movie sucked, it was too much for the explosions, and way to many transformers that you didn't even know there names. The fallen character was just stupid. if i could give it a 0 i would.

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2009

i loved this movie

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2009

this is probably one of the greatest sequels ever made

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2009

Horrible sequel. Don't waste your money on this crap. The first Transformers was amazing. I want my IMAX money back!

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2009

loved it

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2009

this movie is awesome

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2009

bad, very very very bad. don't waste your time and money like me.

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2009

this movie is great

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2009

this movie is sick and hailarious

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2009

i loved this movie

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2009

best movie better than gijoe it was so funny cant wait on dvd

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2009

This was one of the worst movies I haev seen in a long time. it tried too hard to be funny and just wasn't. It was waaaay too long. The whole part at the college could have been cut out. For me it ends with the first one which was a great movie. effect alone cannot buy me over.

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2009

this movie was so awesome and had alot of action and laughs!

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2009

this movie is frecken awesome

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2009

i think its amazing how steriotypical you people are. People who didnt really like the movie always seem to put the worst thet possibly can down to get their point across. "Every part of it was bad" isnt a rating, and it isnt true. Although it wasnt as good as the first movie the action seen s were still awsome and the graphics were good. It did have plot as long as you have seen the first one, which most people have who would want to see this movie. If the movie is already popular befor it comes out, the people who made the movie arent going to try to get people intrested with intricate plots, thier giving people what they want, more action (and sometimes meagan fox) and they did a good job

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2009

poor story but great special effects

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2009

i think transformers is a awsome movie

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2009

All round excellent movie!

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2009

A little more story would have been nice. Action scenes were AMAZING though...

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2009

A movie for the typical nerdy action figure type guys who have no real life of their own would like this. They live through the fantasy of this story & have probably never been with a woman before. Megan Fox makes women look so stupid, it was embarrassing to watch. How was her make-up so fresh after each battle and dessert scene? LOL. Shia plays the same type role in every movie. I wish he'd be more versatile with his character. He's always stuttering & sweating.

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2009

awesome and funny movie

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2009

poeple judge movies way too hard... this was an amazing movies.. the plot was great and everything went well together.. definately a gm advertisement though.. all and all amazing movie.. i even saw it three times at theatre

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2009

What an awful movie. They try to squeeze in too much in too little time, while still making the movie way too long. Personally, I think Shia Labouef overacts, and the blatant advertisement of Megan Fox's (totally awesome) body makes the movie seem stupid. Not to mention the awful attempts at comic relief by every character. Overall, its a movie that simply tries too hard

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2009

this is the best movie in the world

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2009

This was the worst piece of drivel I have ever seen. The fact that so many seem to love this movie reinforces my believe that our society is becoming dumber by the minute! There was nothing redeeming about this movie at all.

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2009

this movie was awesomely cool

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2009

great movie

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2009

this movie was amazing

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2009

this is truly the best movie ever

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2009

I saw this movie had 5 undeserved stars. It could not stand.

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2009

The first half was total garbage. The plot was unbelievable at best. Really, you find an important artifact in your clothes, it makes your homes appliances go nuts and after the battle you don't give it to your Autobot friend or even mention it to him? Worst writing ever. The comedy is forced and the new robots are far-fetched at best. At least the second half makes up for it, but I think that may be only because it is mostly action sequences. Yes Megan looks good, but I can't wait to see her in her next role, "Jennifer's Body" to see what she can really do without being chained to some dork "hero".

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2009

this movie was amazing

Change Location