Traitor

Thank you for rating this movie!

Traitor Movie Poster

3.24 / 5

User rating: 3.24

Based on 215 votes and 26 reviews


  • User rating: 3.24 32.05%
  • User rating: 3.24 23.08%
  • User rating: 3.24 8.97%
  • User rating: 3.24 8.97%
  • User rating: 3.24 26.92%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 26 of 26

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2008

Very interesting comments about Canada. Worthwhile to see. Enjoyed it and will purchase a copy when it comes available.

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2008

excellent plot great acting

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2008

FUNNY! STUPID ! FUNNY JUST THE SAME. NICE FOR A FAMILY FUN NIGHT ON DVD. or a time filler at the movies< when your boared.

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2008

it was just okay.. i was disappointed as i expected more from the movie... just rent it

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2008

To Cheadles detractors...maybe you should be forced to watch Nicolas Cage and Vin Diesel and then you can comment on what acting really looks like.

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2008

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ both me and my bf fell asleep!

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2008

Waste of time! The director needs a leson in directing. Bad acting by Cheadle. Looks pathetic.

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2008

Bad acting by Don Cheadle. Poor delivery in every scene. A waste of a movie! Maybe Don Cheadle should try a face-over. He looks awful and tired.

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2008

Don Cheadle was mis-casted in this film in a big way. If I were not with my wife I would have walked out. In "Hotel Rwanda" Mr .Cheadle did a great job... but he was pitifully boring to watch him in every scene. He did more damage to the film than any of the other average actors. My neighbour's dog would have done a better job. The plot was OK. My Advice - Don't waste your money! Peter T.

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2008

Entertaining movie with some interesting plot twists,Cheadle is very good.Only suffers from a few "just in the nick of time" coincidences.Satifying ending to a jihad plot against Middle America.

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2008

This is an intelligent movie with some interesting twists. I liked the cast especially Cheadle. More of the same quality movie would be appreciated.

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2008

Excellent movie. Not only is it an excellent espionage thriller - and it fulfills every facet of the genre - but it manages to demonstrate the experiences of one devout person enduring these harsh realities. 5 stars.

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2008

Haven't we seen enough movies about terrorism Same thing over and over again very slow paced movie

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2008

Good flic...certainly not Oscar worthy, however it will keep you engaged. The ending is weak.

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2008

Well done

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2008

A movie about what is happening right now , and if we don't pay attention , we will pay for it later !

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2008

One of the best movies of the year.

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2008

Great film! Excellent script! Engaging characters! Too bad Cheadle & Pearce didn't share more screen time! Highly recommend this government conspiracy film!

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2008

Excellent action movie... Don Cheadle was superb as usual...Nice bit with the bus scene and I laughed out loud... (I wont' spoil it though)

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2008

A great movie. Don Cheadle is superb in it. This movie gives the viewer a lot to ponder.

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2008

It was an alright movie. Average run of the mill movie.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2008

very good, excellent twist to the plot. scarey to see Canada mentioned in the film, but I'm pretty sure people in Halifax won't be pleased :-(

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2008

A very good thriller and a whole lot smarter than I thought it was going to be, plus there is a great twist in the middle. Lots of interesting and timely points raised in the film too. As someone above me mentioned, I'm sure there will some Oscar noms, especially for Cheadle.

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2008

I highly recommend this movie. It is one of the best movies I have seen in a long time. It is very suspenseful and the acting is incredible. I would be shocked if it doesnt get nominated for several Oscars.

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2008

Great Movie!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2008

A VEY SNEAKY THRILLER THAT'S worthwhile to see itCOULD or MIGHT GARNER ACADEMY AWARD NOMINATIONS.****

Change Location