Torque

Thank you for rating this movie!

Torque Movie Poster

2.79 / 5

User rating: 2.79

Based on 1612 votes and 28 reviews


  • User rating: 2.79 34.56%
  • User rating: 2.79 3.92%
  • User rating: 2.79 13.70%
  • User rating: 2.79 1.12%
  • User rating: 2.79 46.70%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 28 of 28

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2006

it was good but to much computer work but over all 7 out of 10

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2005

it was ok

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2004

It was alright, but too much computer effects. Also Max Beesley(Luther) could of had more of a part in the movie.

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2004

It was alright

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2004

excellent

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2004

I want my two quarters back...

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2004

I thought it was awesome....love the action and speed!

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2004

I thougt torque was the best movie i seen... almost Martin Henderson it`s so hot... look this movie because it`s so good!!!!! :D

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2004

i thought torque was a good movie. hot guys on crotch rockets always makes a good combination. lol

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2004

WASTE OF MONEY>>> DONT WATCH>>> CRAPPIEST MOVIE IN the last 10 YEARS.... Bad Graphics, hilarious acting.. which is annoying. Looks too fake and 3-D

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2004

Totally awesome movie!! Best movie I have seen all year. And for all you girls out there who think this is just a "guy flick", my girlfriend totally loved the movie too.

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2004

Besides the cars suck part, the movie was alright.

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2004

not bad at all.... Jaime Pressly is awesome...!

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2004

GARBAGE... WORST MOVIE EVERRRR

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2004

CRAP!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2004

really good great acting and and great actors but i love movies like this i am a girl but it was also intresting. It had an intresting plot line and great stunts

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2004

No No No.

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2004

can I sue Warner bros. and get the 84 mins of my life back?

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2004

I don`t know what was worse the stupid acting, or the fantsy plotline.It maks me sad that Icecube was in this disaster.

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2004

It`s one of those movies where you are on the edge of your seat, not with excitement but debating whether you should walk out of the movie theatre!

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2004

silly but entertaining

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2004

Movie was ok, better than 2F2F but too much fake naimation at the end!!!!!!!!!!! :)

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2004

Ummmmmm...it sucked! It was boring, predictable, and there was a lot of bad acting in it.

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2004

The movie looks better on the commercial than it really is.. It was too unrealistic and they tried too hard to make it action-packed. I don`t recommend this to any action-lovers.

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2004

Great Film, This is WHAT ACTION FILMS ARE ALL ABOUT!

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2004

Its one of those movies where u would leave and later discuss certain scenes, then when somebody would ask what you thought...you would tell them to take their chances on something else

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2004

sweet movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2004

it was ok

Change Location