Top Five

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.23 / 5

User rating: 3.23

Based on 32 votes and 13 reviews


  • User rating: 3.23 23.08%
  • User rating: 3.23 30.77%
  • User rating: 3.23 15.38%
  • User rating: 3.23 7.69%
  • User rating: 3.23 23.08%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 13 of 13

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2015

I Liked It It Was Funny

User review rating: 3 March 23, 2015

good movie - a bit "dry" in some parts in the middle, but overall a funny, entertaining movie.

User review rating: 1 March 17, 2015

Couldn't watch it even for 30min. Nothing about nothing, overplayed and underplayed at the same time. Garbage.

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2015

If you're a fan of comedy it's a must see.

User review rating: 1 February 06, 2015

Hated this movie from start to finish. Save your money. Used to like Jerry Seinfeld - won't go see anything he does after seeing him in this. Whatever you do, don't take a date to this, unless you want them to be disgusted with you.

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2015

Sadly this was not a good movie. I was hoping for a really funny movie that I would be quoting lines from and recounting to others - mmmm not this movie. Top Five cycles between being dramatic and a goofy comedy without achieving either goal. Despite being populated with endless talent it just misses its mark. The film was actually uncomfortable to watch. The part with Jerry Seinfeld was just shameful. If you are still curious wait until it's on Netflix.

User review rating: 4 January 04, 2015

I love all the actors =) The movie is very funny! I will recommend to all my friends!

User review rating: 1 December 27, 2014

So bad I want my money back. So disappointing. I sill log Chris Rock but hated the movie. Just not funny at all.

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2014

Best thing Chris Rock has done up to this point.

User review rating: 3 December 18, 2014

Top Ten maybe, but not Five.

User review rating: 2 December 18, 2014

It sucks

User review rating: 5 December 16, 2014

I'm really happy that Chris Rock made such an excellent film. Top Five was Smart and Extremely well done.

User review rating: 0 December 15, 2014

I haven't been blown away by a film like this in years. Chris Rock nails the humour, the integrity, the dialogue, the writing, all of it. Would strongly recommend if anyone wants their laughs to not come at the compromise of honest filmmaking.

Change Location