Thank you for rating this movie!

3.33 / 5

User rating: 3.33

Based on 90 votes and 29 reviews

  • User rating: 3.33 33.33%
  • User rating: 3.33 23.08%
  • User rating: 3.33 10.26%
  • User rating: 3.33 10.26%
  • User rating: 3.33 23.08%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 29 of 29

User review rating: 5 October 13, 2015

this is for all the dreamers out there. you are the future!!!

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2015

Inspirational storyline about technology and the future of society.

User review rating: 5 June 13, 2015

brilliant and very imaginative!

User review rating: 1 June 11, 2015

This movie was horrible. The story line was rushed and didn't make complete sense. I can't believe Clooney wasted his time on this

User review rating: 1 June 11, 2015

What a failure of a movie. Don't waste your money

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2015

I went to see this film with my two grandsons not expecting much but I was surprised. Good Disney movie and also amazing special effects. Some scenes were very funny. If you have kids, this movie is for them but adults will also enjoy it. I know I did.

User review rating: 3 June 09, 2015

The concept was great, but I was expecting just a touch less predictability in the plot. I also found the romantic storyline between an adult George Clooney and the child AI a bit odd.

User review rating: 4 June 08, 2015

I don't see where the critics find this movie slow, too long, boring, totally enjoyed this film, good effects and great story line, lessons showed here about where our world is headed if we don't change now, parents take your kids, teenagers to see this movie, Please!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 4 June 06, 2015

I was quite impressed with Tomorrowland despite some of the negative reviews. The beginning was a little different but once things picked up I thought the movie was very good as it had a decent storyline coupled with some decent action scenes. The message also delivers a message that everyone should listen to.

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2015

Interesting and fun but poor ending......

User review rating: 4 June 04, 2015

Well crafted, entertaining and a great message.

User review rating: 1 June 03, 2015

Would have been a good one hour movie. Dragged it out too long.

User review rating: 1 June 02, 2015

that's 2 hours of my life I will never get back.

User review rating: 4 June 01, 2015

I enjoyed it, though some pro movie critics were middle of the road on it. I found it entertaining, great effects; and a very real message from it to our world. A good family movie.

User review rating: 3 May 30, 2015

Kinda slow, ok movie. Great message, though

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2015

Not a movie for most females, more a male, kids fantasy- torture sitting through this for me.- rather be doing anything else...

User review rating: 1 May 30, 2015

if you have nothing else to do on a rainy day - its a good time waster. However ; the end message was brilliant

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2015

Don't waste your money on this movie . It was awful!!!

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2015

it was ok, not what I expected. over rated.

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2015

loved it

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2015

WOOO-HOO! Tommorowland finally came out yesterday, and I'm more than ready to watch it. It seems like the film industry is just getting better, and better, and better! This movie seems so futuristic and amazing. Travelling to an entire different world just by touching a pin? How unique! How amazing! How COOL! I'm glad they chose George Clooney to act in this movie. He seems like the perfect actor to be a mentor/heroic man in the movie. If Tommorowland isn't the best new movie, I don't know what is.

User review rating: 4 May 25, 2015


User review rating: 5 May 25, 2015

Great combination of action and humour. George Clooney was excellent as were all of the young actors. I highly recommend this movie for young and old alike.

User review rating: 1 May 24, 2015

Not for kids, not enough plot for adults. Overly simplified theme and some Huge holes on storyline. Disappointed and I went with no expectations.

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2015

I liked this movie. As one reviewer said, it was like a movie from the '60s when they made movies with a message of hope and fun. A great family movie, especially for the kids.

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2015

Movie of the summer! It will leave you in awe!

User review rating: 1 May 23, 2015

What a waste of 2 hours, was sleeping by the end.

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2015

I enjoyed this movie a lot more than I thought I would! :) Go check it out and discover Tomorrowland for yourself!

User review rating: 4 May 21, 2015

Saw this movie last night. To be honest I hadn't heard much about it and didn't really think it would be my kind of movie as I'm not too into futuristic kind of movies however I was mistaken, it was a very good movie. There were a few slow parts but overall very well done.

Change Location