Thunderbirds

Thank you for rating this movie!

Thunderbirds Movie Poster

2.45 / 5

User rating: 2.45

Based on 2247 votes and 39 reviews


  • User rating: 2.45 34.96%
  • User rating: 2.45 1.03%
  • User rating: 2.45 0.58%
  • User rating: 2.45 0.89%
  • User rating: 2.45 62.54%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 39 of 39

User review rating: 1 March 05, 2012

thunderbirds was a childhood favourite of countless youngsters growing up; unfortunately, none of the actors in this lamentable reboot look anything like their storied counterparts who created the roles on the original series, leaving many a fan hanging his head and wondering what might have been...

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2008

An action epic beyond compare, THUNDERBIRDS has it all: fascinating characters, mind-blowing special effects, and the most dazzling stunt sequences yet! Be sure to catch this on the big screen, where the spectacular visuals can truly be appreciated.

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2006

The acting was fantastic & the action sequences were so surreal. Loved every minute of it especially the bonus features on the DVD. Good job guys

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2006

This movie was ok. There was a lot of cheesy acting and the characters weren`t even interesting. It was pretty sappy and and corny. 1.5 stars

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2005

It was great I think that they added in enought information that people that have not seen the puppets can get a grip on it while still leaving in tidbits for the true fans. I hope that they come out with a sequle that is just as good as this one.

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2005

It Was The Best Movie

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2005

IT WAS THE BEST MOVE I HAVE EVER SEEN! CAN`T WAIT TILL IT CUMS OUTON DVD! LUV JESS

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2005

i watched the "marionette vision" production and love it just as much as the big screen movie. Way to go, I can`t wait for Thunderbirds 2.

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2005

This was one of the best kids` movies out there. We have watched it over and over again. Lots of action,gadgets, spy stuff. Lady P was a bit hokey but my daughter loved her. Extremely well done-I can`t believe it got such a bad rating.

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2004

Very Good movie , could have more of the orginal music.

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2004

only good thing about this movie was the Thunderbirds are go theme song done by Busted!!!! WOOOOOOO BUSTED

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2004

Excellent movie,As a parent I liked the way humor was put in with the small amount of violence. Excellent job on the machines.

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2004

I loved the movie it is my fav now and I thought the guys they used for the thunderbirds were so hot!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2004

I loved it. It`s got to be the best movie i`ve ever seen. as soon as it comes out on dvd / video i`m definetly getting it.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2004

Worst movie ever! Don`t EVER watch it!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2004

ITS THE BEST IVE SEE IT SO MANY TIMES!!!

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2004

it was realy cool i saw it 4 times it cost me £30.00 but it was werth it

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2004

Very enjoyable movie. Action, comedy, a little romance, decent acting and a good script. This movie has it all.

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2004

Thunderbirds are the best movie ever..................

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2004

Ladie p was hot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2004

I was disappointed. I expecting a better story. I grew up watching the Thunderbirds TV series and I thought the series was much better then the movies.

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2004

it was good

User review rating: 0 August 09, 2004

Sure its another kids to the rescue of the adults film but it`s loads of fun to watch. I would have liked to see more of the rest of the Tracy clan and the ships. hopefully there will be a sequel

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2004

How can you go wrong with a film directed by Johnathan Frankes

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2004

Flat movie, with flat characters and predictable plot can`t be saved by cool looking equipment.

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2004

IT`s really good and kool

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2004

WORST MOVIE OF THE YEAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2004

i hope that everyone who has ever seen this movie is under the age of 10...anybody else otherwise is a devestation to his/her own dignity....

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2004

Im seeing it so many more times

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2004

POSSIBLY THE WORST FILM OF THE YEAR.

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2004

One Star. Maby small children might be amused. Save your money goto something else.

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2004

perfect really, just what any fan would want... Lady P and Parker could not have been any better, great fun, kids loved it...here`s to many more!

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2004

Worst movie of the year......Not even worth watching for free when it comes to TV !!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2004

I thought this was a very good movie...not the best I`ve seen but good nonetheless!! I would see it again!

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2004

best movie with special effects and colours!!!!!! Recommend to anyone who wants to see a fun movie!!!

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2004

Good movie for kids, little kids like from ages 3-7 or 8 Id wait until it comes out on video and DVD for anyone to see it, to be an adult and have to sit through that, i was just glad the movie ended when it did.

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2004

it was ok, another kids can do it too, family oreinted, dad can do the job of both parents. I have seen worse movies and as always the machines stole the show

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2004

Pretty good movie, i think the actors did a well job Overall id say 3.5 stars and 1 thumb up!

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2004

Thunderbirds is really cool and I like resueing peoples.

Change Location