The Wild

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Wild Movie Poster

3.59 / 5

User rating: 3.59

Based on 617 votes and 68 reviews


  • User rating: 3.59 33.10%
  • User rating: 3.59 20.98%
  • User rating: 3.59 29.37%
  • User rating: 3.59 4.66%
  • User rating: 3.59 11.89%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 68

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2006

well, it was ok. if you think cute animal stories are funny.I honestly one laughed a couple times, but other than those couple of times, it was kinda dumb. if you have kids, go see if they like it, come on, its "G" if your over 10 your probably going to be bored out of your mind. but if your anywere from 6 to 10 you might like it. oh, and by the way, guys may like this movie more than girls. it has jokes that small boys like. DON`T WATCH IF YOU DID NOT LIKE MADAGASCAR. face it, its a remake!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

Great if you need a snooze!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

It was okay. Nothing great but the Koala was funny.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2006

loved it - my boy enjoyed it and that is really what counts

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2006

i though that the movie was funny but i rated it 2 because it is a big copy cat of madagascar wich was released berfore the wild,. who wants to watch to of basically the same thing in a row?

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2006

The grand children enjoyed it.

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2006

It was cute, a good kids movie that shows the city from an animals point of view.

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2006

I was a little disappointed as I did not find it as funny as other animated films.

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2006

I was disappointed with this film. They totally just ripped off Madacascar and didn`t even do it well! Terrible movie.

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2006

Reminded me too much of Madagascar

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2006

why did a canadian animated movie have to be the biggest rip of ever

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2006

cute

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2006

Yeah. A Canadian animated feature. cool.

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2006

it was cute and great i liked the snake and the bear only thing bad is really short

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2006

horible no sex

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2006

We all loved this flick as a family!

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2006

My kids loved this flick.

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2006

People who review movies like this, as if they should be compared to Academy Award winning adult movies or great works of literature, are completely amusing and verge on idiotic. This movie was made for the under 12 crowd, and they seem to love it. Mission accomplished and enough said!!

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2006

I really loved this movie !! The dialogue was interesting, I was constantly stimulated.

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2006

It was alot like Madacascar but my kids really enjoyed it.

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2006

Can you say Madacascar? But for a Canadian movie it is great and the kids just loved it. Must watch if you liked Madacascar you will love this one.

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2006

A ripoff of Madagascar! people who agree say "aye".

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2006

Fun! The kids laughed like crazy!

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2006

Not an excellent film all in all. Coming so close behind Madagascar, it failed to interest me as much. But the animation was good and my daughter enjoyed it.

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2006

Enjoyed more then Madigascar. Kowala Bear was humorous!

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2006

We enjoyed watching it and had a few goods laughs too.

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2006

A show well worth your time! Highly enjoyable!

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2006

My children loved it.I thought the story was a bit weak.

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2006

The kids will like this, but I liked Madagascar way better!

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

My neice and I enjoyed this. Had problems with the 24 voice, but eventually got use to it.

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

My boys (8 & 4) liked it. I liked the look of it.

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

Enjoyed this movie. My kids loved it!

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2006

I really enjoyed the movie and my boys Loved it...

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2006

So So not the best animated film, but the very small will like it.

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2006

I thought it was hilarious. Entertaining for adults as well as children.

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2006

I like to movies that my little guy can sit and watch without me having to edit it.

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2006

It was a bit disappointing for the kids - not as good as Madagascar and released too soon after Madagascar.

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2006

We had a good time watching this funny movie.

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2006

I liked it

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2006

great movie just like madagascar!

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2006

Madagascar was much better...our kids said it was ok.

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2006

A remake of Madagascar

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2006

We did not like this movie, i took my 5 year old daughter and my 10 year old neice to see it. They were very bored. they told me it was boring. I would not recomend you bring your children to see this one.

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2006

A copy of Madagascar

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2006

Obviously very similar to Madagascar, but the characters weren`t as memorable. Fun for the little ones for sure. The big one (me) also enjoyed it.

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2006

Not as enjoyable as Madagascar

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2006

I took my 4 year old daughter to see this, and even SHE was bored. Terrible script, weak dialouge, worse story line. The animation was good, but that`s about it. I also felt it had WAY too much violence, especailly for a children`s moive. Very disappointing. I was extreamly surprised to see the Disney name attached to this film. I would not reccomend parents to take their children to see this.

User review rating: 0 May 06, 2006

My 3 year old daughter really enjoyed this movie. It really doesn`t have as many similarities to Madagascar as many seem to feel. It`s simply a very nice story and the graphics are really what caught my adult eye and are the best I have seen.

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2006

My kids loved this movie. Colourful and kept them glued to the screen for the whole show. Not even one bathroom break. For those that didn`t like this movie and happen to be around 15 years old...should find another way to amuse themselves on a Friday night, instead of hanging out a "G" movie.

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2006

Great show!!

Change Location