The Whole Ten Yards

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Whole Ten Yards Movie Poster

3.99 / 5

User rating: 3.99

Based on 9419 votes and 26 reviews


  • User rating: 3.99 73.91%
  • User rating: 3.99 0.51%
  • User rating: 3.99 0.54%
  • User rating: 3.99 0.45%
  • User rating: 3.99 24.59%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 26 of 26

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2007

Great movie. But the First Is Better

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2007

One of the best sequels ever! You'll laugh until it hurts!!

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2006

i thought that it was an awesome movie.........u know the rest...

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2004

Absolutely fantastic! This movie is a classic. I haven`t laughed so hard in a long time. If they do another sequel, I AM THERE!

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2004

I found it to be a very funny movie. It`s nice to watch a light-hearted movie that can honestly make you laugh.

User review rating: 0 May 06, 2004

As it turns out, "The Whole Ten Yards" is not as desperate, unfunny, and nonsensical as its title. It`s worse. Worse than you can imagine. Unless, of course, you`ve imagined 90-something minutes of bloopers and outtakes that congeal into a story -- much the way a scab is formed.

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2004

it was the worlds most greatest movie ever

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2004

Very funny and entertaining!

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2004

WORST MOVIE EVER!!! What stupid movies!!!!! Both the first one and the second one!!! Horrible plot, all-around terrible movie. Would have expected better from Bruce Willis but not Matthew Perry. He`s funny sometimes but lame the rest of the time. Awful movie, save yourself the torture, don`t go see it!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2004

well it was ok, if you into crappy terrible, stupid, plotless movies

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2004

It wasn`t as histarical as the Whole 9 Yards, but its halarious watching Bruce Willis and Matthew Perry onscreen together. You should see it.

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2004

please do not read the positive comments on this page, the movie was terrible. Only about 3 funny moments, 1 of which was in the preview..... too forced.

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2004

damm funny...great movie..pure jokes...9 out of 10

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2004

It was ok, there were some funny parts, but overall it wasn`t that great. Save your money and wait til it comes out on DVD and rent it.

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2004

it was so good

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2004

EXCELLENT! It was even funnier than the first movie! A MUST-SEE sequel (finally!). Bruce Willis and Matthew Perry are amazing together! I promise that you will laugh throughout the entire movie! Ingenious! Great work guys!

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2004

this movies onestly is not good

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2004

Ok well i think it is cool even tho I haven`t watched it but the whole 9 yards was pretty cool so this one should be 2!

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2004

hilarious, dont listen to any movie critics it was one of the best sequels. If you liked the first one you will enjoy this one, we laughed all the way home.

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2004

2 words SUCKED BADLY!

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2004

Matthew Perry and Bruce Willis is back at it again in the most hillarous and outstanding film the whole ten yards "I give this five stars"

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2004

The original was better, but still enjoyable and definately worth your time and money.

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2004

OH MY GOODNESS THIS ROCKED!!

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2004

Awesome Movie, way better then jersey girl and kill bill!

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2004

~* GaRbAgE! *~

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2004

Finally, a sequel worth watching. To the people who didn`t like it, watch it again.

Change Location