The Water Horse: Legend of the Deep

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Water Horse: Legend of the Deep Movie Poster

3.82 / 5

User rating: 3.82

Based on 112 votes and 26 reviews


  • User rating: 3.82 37.25%
  • User rating: 3.82 37.25%
  • User rating: 3.82 7.84%
  • User rating: 3.82 5.88%
  • User rating: 3.82 11.76%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 26 of 26

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2008

Character development was hopeless.

User review rating: 0 July 21, 2008

Fantastic fantasy! I loved it!

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2008

It was a great movie! Alexn Etel was very good. 4 stars.

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2008

nice family movie, however the ending was a little too much like Free Willy and lacked its own uniqueness.

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2008

Best Movie EVER!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2008

I really enjoyed this movie , but it was a bit to long for my 4 year old daughter

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2008

Really good movie Lots of action and great story

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2008

good movie

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2008

Good movie. Quite interesting how the main character told the story from when he was older. I like the end how the other boy found the next egg.

User review rating: 0 January 09, 2008

Well filmed and edited, with decent acting, good visuals and computer enhanced effects. Minor concerns?...A couple spots may be a little scary for small children and the ending was predictable early on. All ages will enjoy this feel good, enchanting movie. 4 Stars R.A.N.

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2008

Great movie but not for little children. I would recommend age nine and older.

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2008

I lost intrest several times so i guess you can say it sucked

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2008

Great Family movie. Funny and very cool.

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2008

This was a very enjoyable movie. It is refreshing to see that there are still movies that have entertainment value. Appropriate for a young audience.

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2008

kids liked it.

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2008

Is it a good movie for a 3 year old? I'm hearing scary from some, and good family movie from others.

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2008

none of the trailers prepared the children for the actual storyline. Many children who were the targeted audience of the fluffy trailers were crying in the theatre because they were so frightened. Shame on you Columbia Pictures.

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2007

awesome family movie

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2007

it was so cool

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2007

it is a big hit!!!:)i loved it!

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2007

I think the movie is a mystery, but a little love between the boy and the water horse.

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2007

Nice family movie.

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2007

Awesome fun for the holidays

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2007

Great movie - kids enjoyed it.

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2007

stupid.

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2007

good movie

Change Location