The Uninvited

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.14 / 5

User rating: 3.14

Based on 194 votes and 40 reviews


  • User rating: 3.14 40.43%
  • User rating: 3.14 10.64%
  • User rating: 3.14 7.45%
  • User rating: 3.14 5.32%
  • User rating: 3.14 36.17%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 40 of 40

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2009

THE only INTERESTING ASPECT TO THIS MOVIE WAS ITS RATHER UNPREDICTABLE ENDING. i'LL GIVE IT THAT MUCH. tHE REST OF THE PLOT WAS IDIOTIC AND HIGHLY IMPLAUSIBLE.

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2009

Great twist at the end...never saw that coming! Good suspense!

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2009

This movie was great! Was a real horror movie and it actually had a story unlike those slasher movies: 'Friday the 13th, Halloween, etc.' But this movie also had a douce of mystery and thriller. Great movie 5 stars!

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2009

GOOD! Honestly:) Perfect amount of scary, and a nice twist in there as well.

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2009

This movie had a lot of scary moments Elizabeth Banks was the best performer in this movie the way she played her part I wanted her to win in the end because she was better then the other actors. The scares were there and they delivered but it was more of a thriller then a horror, Emily Browning shows great promise as a survivor girl, Arielle Kebbal was really good as well. The ending no one will see it coming

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2009

OMG!!! I LOVE THIS MOVIE!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 22, 2009

LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 15, 2009

Wow this failed. Hollywood trying to remake a good asian horror movie and failing. If you liked this than "A Tale of Two Sisters" will blow your mind away

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2009

AWSOME MOVIE!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2009

It was superb!!!

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2009

very good, the ending was great. you had to think about it after but then it made sense. some good scary parts. 5 stars.

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2009

i love this movie sooo much, even tho it whas kind of confusind at the end- but then i got it. :) i love it

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2009

Really good movie.

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2009

The movie was really great .. it was really trilling and and excitind at the same time I liked it ...just the kind of movie that I like ...but dont dont kno about the others but it was ghudd!!

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2009

This Movie was REALLY good. the ending is honestly one of the most twisted things I've seen yet, for a movie. Good Suspence! On-the-edge-of-your-seat type of movie!

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2009

This is a very Hitchcockian thriller It has 1)The Icy blonde evil lady 2) The great characters likable ones 3) A twist at the end no one is expecting I loved it is was very creepy and good fun

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2009

WOW i saw new in town and this on the same day and this one was WAYYY beter then new in town and i really liked new in town!!

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2009

I LOVE THIS MOVIE BOTH EMILY ARIELLE ARE REALLY GOOD AND I ALSO LOVED IT

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2009

I absolutely loved it. I am majoring in psychology and I thought it was awesome. ESPECIALLY the twist at the end. It left with alot of questions, which in this case was great. I wanna watch it again.

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2009

I think this movie was overall an okay film. It was definetly a lot less predictable and cheesy than The Unborn was! I also think the jumpy parts and twist in the end added character and interesting twists.

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2009

the twist at the end sucked

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2009

stick to watching the original korean version, and even THAT one was crap

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2009

THIS MOVIE KICKS ASS!

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2009

This movie was horrible!! The ending did not make any sense!

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2009

Painful. I saw the Japanese version, almost the same...same plot (fathers other woman, sister, etc).

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2009

the death of Elizabeth Banks' Career

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2009

Definatly better then the unborn

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2009

AMAZING, some people think it sucks, i thought it was very freaky and good !! the actors well done. and it has its jumpy parts !! PLUS the ending has a unpredictable Twist. Well Done.

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2009

Five stars for the yummy mummy! What a coug!

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2009

i really liked this movie a good plot and some "jumpie" parts and a twist at the end very well done

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2009

LOVED IT!

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2009

great movie! very scary.

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2009

really dumb

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2009

Fun, yet predictable film.

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2009

the un called for

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2009

just bad

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2009

horror these days they're all stupid. One Missed Call,Prom Night,The Happening but this crosses the line 0 stars!

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2009

so so bad

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2009

it so bad it hurt

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2009

a subliminal plot with a bad cast equals to horrible film

Change Location