The Trump Prophecy

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Trump Prophecy Movie Poster

3.94 / 5

User rating: 3.94

Based on 86 votes and 28 reviews


  • User rating: 3.94 68.75%
  • User rating: 3.94 6.25%
  • User rating: 3.94 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.94 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.94 25.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 28 of 28

User review rating: 1 November 06, 2018

Holy shit......people who are alive in 2018 actually believe this ?

User review rating: 5 October 06, 2018

Fantastic! Trump is definitely in office for a reason. God is in control of the world, not the liberals and they don't know how to deal with it.

User review rating: 4 October 05, 2018

Story: 5 stars; Acting: 3 stars; Writing 3 stars; Production: 3 stars; Prologue full of anticlimactic commentary of self-important leaders: 0 stars.

User review rating: 5 October 04, 2018

Just loved it

User review rating: 1 October 04, 2018

absolute garbage

User review rating: 5 October 04, 2018

I' was so thrilled to see this movie. and to know it was a biblical. Presiident Trump w on God can use anyone and he did. Our country was going in the wrong direction. People need to see this this.

User review rating: 1 October 03, 2018

God is not racist. God is love. After the 2016 election, it’s clear why the USA is not one of the end players in Revelations because our country will be divided and weak bc of 45.

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2018

Had us rolling in the aisles from start to finish! If you need a good laugh this more than delivers!!!!

User review rating: 5 October 03, 2018

I loved the movie part. The commentaries after the movie could have been shorter. I absolutely believe Mark Taylor. Thank you Lord for sending a miracle in our time of need.

User review rating: 5 October 03, 2018

I really enjoyed it. Moving and inspiring. I only wish his other prophecies were mentioned in the film. Hopefully, the film will have a part II. It can change hearts

User review rating: 5 October 03, 2018

Inspiring true story. .Loved it

User review rating: 5 October 02, 2018

Many people are saying that this is the best movie ever made, believe me. Maybe as good as Citizen Kane or The Godfather. NO COLLUSION!! WITCH HUNT! SAD!

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2018

The funniest film of the year! More laughs than AIRPLANE!

User review rating: 5 October 02, 2018

An amazing movie! The story is about a firefighter that God chose to speak to about President Trump winning the election. The audience clap three separate times. In the hallway a large group began to pray for our country.

User review rating: 5 October 02, 2018

Very Moving 😇 I definitely Recommend seeing this

User review rating: 5 October 02, 2018

TY Mark Taylor. Great movie. Thanks for giving us hope

User review rating: 5 October 02, 2018

Loved it! MAGA

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2018

FINALLY, an inspirational message of hope for affluent white men with no moral compass!

User review rating: 1 October 02, 2018

LOL! America must be so proud!

User review rating: 5 October 02, 2018

Our great leader Donald J. Trump was chosen for a reason. He was elected by the American people to purge the system of leftist liberal hysteria. I'm thrilled to support this film.

User review rating: 1 October 01, 2018

absurd theme

User review rating: 5 October 01, 2018

Not as good as the book but still good.

User review rating: 5 September 30, 2018

Trump is going to remembered, by SANE people as one of the best presidents ever. Great film ...highly recommended. Trump 2020.

User review rating: 5 September 29, 2018

Great movie. I was somewhat hesitant on Trump before the movie but this movie, truthful as it is has made me a Trump supporter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 1 September 28, 2018

A pathetic joke! He’s a traitor to our country & this movie is playing to his base of pretend Christians: why I don’t know!! Can’t figure who’s dumb enough to come up with this premise??

User review rating: 1 September 28, 2018

This is a JOKE of a movie about a fat sexual predator who cheated his way into office with the help of Russian mafia

User review rating: 4 September 26, 2018

Incredible true story. Everyone should see this movie. We found out about the prophesy in 2015. We knew God was behind President Trump! We haven’t stopped praying for him and his mission!

User review rating: 5 September 18, 2018

It was awesome!.Thank you!.May our Creator's Bless you!.

Change Location