The Tourist

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Tourist Movie Poster

3.57 / 5

User rating: 3.57

Based on 1028 votes and 393 reviews


  • User rating: 3.57 21.98%
  • User rating: 3.57 40.93%
  • User rating: 3.57 17.94%
  • User rating: 3.57 10.89%
  • User rating: 3.57 8.27%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 151 to 200 of 393

User review rating: 4 January 07, 2011

Great to see two wonderful actors who play well off of each other. The twists in the plot were a nice change!

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2011

awesome

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2011

I like all Angelina movies. With her and Brad it a bonus. This one she is very lady like unlike the others.

User review rating: 3 January 07, 2011

Overrated it was not as good as it should have been considering who was the star

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2011

Great movie, big fan of johnny depp, this movie will keep you on your toes trying to figure out what is going to happen

User review rating: 4 January 07, 2011

The first half hour was very slow, Johnny Depp and his humour saved it pretty good movie over all

User review rating: 3 January 07, 2011

The Tourist was a great action movie but it was a little to typical for me.

User review rating: 2 January 07, 2011

Should have been way, way better.

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2011

It was amazing ! Loved the twist at the end & I didn't see it coming at all :)

User review rating: 3 January 07, 2011

This movie was not what I expected but I enjoyed Angelina's role. Liked the scenery

User review rating: 4 January 07, 2011

Cute movie. She looked gorgeous. A bit slower than expected.

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

An excellent game of cat and mouse set in a fabulous playground. Reminiscent of old Hollywood. A definite must see.

User review rating: 3 January 06, 2011

johnny depp is so handsome...but the story line is not as excited as what i think

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

I really enjoyed this movie. The acting from these two stars was wonderful.

User review rating: 3 January 06, 2011

The story was very weak. The scenery was wonderful.

User review rating: 3 January 06, 2011

Enjoyed the movie but expected more out of Angelina. Very little action.

User review rating: 3 January 06, 2011

Johnny Depp does a great job as always, however, not a real stellar performance from Angelina Jolie.

User review rating: 3 January 06, 2011

The scenery was beautiful the story and acting just ok.

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

great movie ,get a large popcorn and drink you will not want to leave your seat for this one.roller coster ride of fun

User review rating: 1 January 06, 2011

Great acting by Johnny Depp--too bad about the co-star

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

Really liked this movie. Thought that both Johnny and Angelina were very good in it. Even saw a bit of Jack Sparrow in Johnny.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2011

Loved it. Classic Etertainment!

User review rating: 3 January 06, 2011

This movie is entertaining enough if you've got 2h to fill, and want to see beautifully done scenery and gorgeous clothes. However, the plot is simplistic and extremely predictable. Within the first five minutes, I had 2 guesses for ways that the movie could end, and sure enough one of them was right.

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

Movie was entertaining, Action, humour with a twist. Very good!

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

Two of my favorite actors of all time together in a movie. What more could you ask for? Unfortunately a bit predictable but entertaining.

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

Good Movie Great Actors.

User review rating: 3 January 06, 2011

i am giving this movie only 3 stars, the trailer was way better then the movie, being fans of depp and jolie i thought the movie culd have more action

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

Entertaining. Happily predictable. I would say miscasted though. The movie would have been less comical (meaning far-fetched) had the actor choices been different. Miss Jolie looked like she hadn't eaten or slept in months (guess that's what a few kids does) and when did Mr. Depp get so old?

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

Not a big fan of Angelina..but this movie brought out the best of her...it was great!

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

Not as action pack as I am use to seeing with Johnny Depp and Angelina Jolie, great story line though and Italy is so beautiful on screen, must go visit!

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2011

I really loved the movie! It had me quessing right to the end. I would suggest THE TOURIST to all my friends.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2011

Excellent movie - non stop entertainment

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

Good movie, loved the ending!

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

Loved it but the ending was predictable.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2011

A wonderful, eye catching and riveting movie. It keeps you on the edge of your seat and wanting more. There's enough eye candy for both men and women to make this a no-brainer date movie. I loved it, I'm not an Angelina fan, neither is my boyfriend, but I still thought it was great. She was exceptional in this movie and Johnny Depp showed why he is a better actor than Brad Pitt. They got a chemistry that makes me wonder why they hadn't done a movie together before this. I recommend this for anyone who likes a thrilling non-stop action movie!

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

Beautiful scenery, Johnny Depp and a fun twisted plot. These are the makings of a great movie for me. I have recommended it to others.

User review rating: 3 January 06, 2011

This was a fun movie, but I was disappointed by the ending. Worth seeing for the fabulous outfits and action sequences, less for the plot.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2011

Loved the movie.

User review rating: 3 January 06, 2011

ok movie came out a little to much like a 007 to me

User review rating: 2 January 06, 2011

Slow I almost fell asleep for two big names I though it would be better

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

loved this movie, first off. I love the actors,then I loved the story, the action and the twist at the end. but then there were parts that were predictable. and yet I enjoyed this film immensely.

User review rating: 3 January 06, 2011

Very disappointed

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2011

Loved it, have everything suspense, drama, comedy, fabulous photography and costumes

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2011

Really loved this movie.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2011

It was a great movie. Suspenseful, love story and unexpected.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2011

A great movie with some action and comedy.

User review rating: 4 January 05, 2011

This movie was truly entertaining. Very sexy.

User review rating: 2 January 05, 2011

It needed way more action...but great cast for sure.

User review rating: 3 January 05, 2011

Not a great movie but not a bad movie either. Pretty much anyone else could of acted in this movie and the movie would of been a flop. Worth watching because of the acting but a very very predictable movie,

User review rating: 4 January 04, 2011

great movie

Change Location