The Smurfs

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.97 / 5

User rating: 3.97

Based on 412 votes and 134 reviews


  • User rating: 3.97 37.13%
  • User rating: 3.97 38.12%
  • User rating: 3.97 14.85%
  • User rating: 3.97 3.96%
  • User rating: 3.97 5.94%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 134

User review rating: 2 June 11, 2012

though it may be entertaining for kids and a bit nostalgic for adults that watched the smurfs on tv, it didn't deliver.

User review rating: 5 December 17, 2011

very well done!

User review rating: 1 December 14, 2011

You go to a movie called The Smurfs with certain expectations; this didn't meet them.

User review rating: 5 December 02, 2011

Absolutely The Second Best Film Of 2011!!!!!!! Good Funny Awesome Terrific And Great!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 2 November 27, 2011

couldn't keep my 4 year old engaged

User review rating: 4 November 27, 2011

What a cute movie!!!! loved it!

User review rating: 4 November 26, 2011

Nice to see the Little Blue Guys back!

User review rating: 5 November 26, 2011

My young Granddaughters loved this movie.

User review rating: 4 November 24, 2011

It was an enjoyable movie and it was a perfect way to escape for a few hours

User review rating: 4 November 24, 2011

very entertaining , even for adults

User review rating: 3 November 24, 2011

Okay movie,but then I'm a adult.

User review rating: 4 November 22, 2011

Great animation, good movie

User review rating: 4 November 21, 2011

Loved it.

User review rating: 5 November 21, 2011

I absolutely loved this movie!!!

User review rating: 5 November 21, 2011

Took my kids to this movie and we all loved it.I grew up watching Smurfs on Saturday morning cartoons. Can't wait for it to come out on blue ray so we can buy it and watch it over and over.

User review rating: 4 November 20, 2011

Cute adorable movied

User review rating: 4 November 20, 2011

Kids loved it

User review rating: 5 November 20, 2011

Very cute movie. It was done really well and I really enjoyed how the setting was in New York city. My son loved the movie as a new Smurfs fan and it brought me back in time.

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2011

This is a great family movie ,we loved as much as our grandkids did .

User review rating: 5 November 20, 2011

it was an awesome movie....very funny and great for kids

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2011

Love those little blue SMURFS!

User review rating: 4 November 17, 2011

It was awesome.

User review rating: 4 November 16, 2011

This movie was fun and cute. A must see for all Smurf lovers. It was Smurf-tastic!

User review rating: 4 November 16, 2011

I thought that this movie was very cute(made me want to have a smurf). Guy who played Gargumal was creepy but he was supposed to be. All my kids liked it and even my infant daughter sat through most of it well.

User review rating: 4 November 14, 2011

Had just enough of a balance of humour for my 5 year old son and myself. A fun time.

User review rating: 4 November 12, 2011

surprisingly good! the kids loved it and couldn't stop laughing!

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2011

it was exciting, funny, and worth the time!

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2011

Great movie for the whole family to enjoy!!!

User review rating: 3 November 11, 2011

great for ages 3 - 6, after that a little cheesy

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2011

I love the Smurfs. The movie was great and interesting, the time just flew by as I watched the Smurfs go into a sort of cultural shock being transported into a new world. I had a great time!

User review rating: 4 November 10, 2011

I actually enjoyed it.

User review rating: 4 November 10, 2011

Really enjoyed watching this with my grandchildren and they enjoyed it too.

User review rating: 4 November 10, 2011

Very entertaining movie for a family. My kids loved it and it was a joy to watch - definitely brought me back to my yesteryears!!

User review rating: 4 November 09, 2011

Brings back childhood memories!! Very cute.

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2011

fun, colourful, great for the entire family

User review rating: 4 November 09, 2011

My whole family LOVED it!! Fantastic family film!

User review rating: 4 November 09, 2011

Liked it, especially for the kids

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2011

Loved it!!!! Totally worth seeing.

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2011

One of the best family movies I have seen in a long time pretty funny too to see little blue people in new york

User review rating: 4 November 08, 2011

I went to see the Smurfs with my youngest daughter, I (and She) Loved it. It's one of those movies that if you watch with a child's mind, will take you back to what it was like when you were a kid. Watch it, I'm sure you will like it

User review rating: 4 November 08, 2011

Hillarious, whole family enjoyed it. Gargamel was bang on and the voices for the smurfs a hit

User review rating: 4 November 07, 2011

funny, good family movie, my kids really enjoyed

User review rating: 3 November 07, 2011

funny!

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2011

Great family movie, Neil Patrick Harris & Jayma mays, Perfect for lead roles, as always had a great performances.

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2011

Loved this movie, defiantly brings back memories of the cartoon growing up.

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2011

This is a great movie for the kids and family. It was a lot of fun. It is about time that a movie like this came out.

User review rating: 3 November 06, 2011

It's an 'okay' kids movie, but some adult-inside joke were included which really shouldn't have been... (but i guess the parents would've been bored)... Smurfs were not my thing when younger.

User review rating: 4 November 04, 2011

great fun

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2011

Great movie for kids, lots of laughs. Good life lessons, but a little bit corny for adults.

User review rating: 4 November 03, 2011

Very good, brings back memories.

Change Location