The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants Movie Poster

3.81 / 5

User rating: 3.81

Based on 4794 votes and 185 reviews


  • User rating: 3.81 64.98%
  • User rating: 3.81 5.32%
  • User rating: 3.81 1.45%
  • User rating: 3.81 2.11%
  • User rating: 3.81 26.15%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 151 to 185 of 185

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2005

o my gawd! this movie was soooo good and all the hot guys made it even better! if you haven`t seen it yet you have to!

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2005

this movie was really good...it made me smile, cry, laugh all at the same time...i would definetly watch this movie over and over again.

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2005

SUCH AN AMAZING MOVIE!! ahh wat a good cryfest.. luv the books luv the movie..haha luv ur friends and luv urself!

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2005

I`m seeing The Sisterhood of the Travelling Pants 2nite, and i`m SOOOOO excited! I luved the books, and couldn`t wait for the movie to come out once i heard they were making it! I`m SOOOOO excited, and KNOW it`s gonna be awesome! O ya, to that "I DID not like the movie at all....blah blah blah blah blah....." person U HAVE NO FRICKEN IDEA WUT UR TALKIN BOUT MAN!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2005

it is a great movie I loved it it touched my heart . The freindship makes me wanna have a friens like them . It is a happy/sad/touching movie I loved it so much . You should definetly go see it

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2005

The movie was awesome. As usual, they dont follow the book 100%, but I felt all the emotions they were going through. The acting was good. I never cry in movie theaters (except passion of the christs)but this one is the second movie bringing tears..... This movie is about 4 differents personalities, and you recognize a bit of yourself in all of them. Im 23, and I liked it. It was a little bit High School, but still, I mean friendship is something important all through our lives and this movie was based on it. I give it a 5 stars.

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2005

i thought it was an amazing movie... i have also read all three book and it was different from the books which everyone can tell from the trailers .... but it amazing andd i defenetly recomand seeing it! i went into the theater excepting it not to be that good but i was blown away by the preformences.... it was an excellent movie!

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2005

Excellent. Shows that even when you go through tough times, if you have good friends, you`re ahead of the game.

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2005

It was the best movie ever! I did really enjoy the book though! But the actors were great and played there parts superbly! I would definatly go and see it again and I will be on of the people that buys this movie!

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2005

I LOVE LOVE A MILLION TIMES LOVED IT!!

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2005

I totally loved it it is not a waist of money it was touching ! and a true life like story

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2005

it was a great movie! all the girls in here are amazing actresses! and blake lively really surprised me. it`s a real tear-jerker. bring tissuess

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2005

Heyyz. I`m gonna see The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants this weekend. After reading all the comments and all, I think it`s gonna be a really good movie. I`ve read the books and they`re really good =D. Can`t wait!

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2005

AWSOMMMME!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2005

The Sisterhood of the Travelling Pants was the worst film-adaptation of a book I have ever seen. The series by Ann Brashares are excellent books that pull you in and connect you with each of the characters. The movie left out some of the most critical parts of the book, and made the important parts of the movie seem insignificant. I was completly disapointed with the film and hope that people will read the books to fully understand the story-line of the the Sisterhood of the Travelling Pants.

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2005

THIS MOVIE ROX MY SOX!!!

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2005

THIS WAS SUCH A GOOD MOVIE!!! WITH SO0O0 MANY GOOD ACTORS!!! THE GUYS R SOOOOOOO HOT:):)!!

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2005

AMAZING VISUALS!!! EXPLAINS THE BOOK IN EVERY PART!!!

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2005

i luv the sisterhood of the travelling pants it was awsome

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2005

OMG, ALEXIS BLEDEL ROX!!! I SO WANNA SEE IT!

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2005

I`m going to watch Sister Of The Travelling Pants tonight. Hopefully I will enjoy it. Out of all the movies I have watched I like 98% of all of them. They Rock! I kno I will like Sister Of the Travelling Pants! You rock Sister of the Travelling Pants!!!!! WOO HOO

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2005

It was completely awesome.

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2005

I LOVED THIS MOVIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The characters were great!!!!! I loved everything about this movie!!!! I think they should totally make the 2nd movie!!

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2005

I love Alexis Bledel and Amber Tamblyn`s shows, Gilmore Girls and Joan of Arcadia. They played similar characters in this, and it was good. The other girls were good, too, including the little girl who helps Tibby.

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2005

IT WAS FRICJING AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!TOTALY LOVED IT...the only person i didn`t like was Kostos...ERIC IS A TOTAL HOTTIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!he`s my SEX GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2005

it was the best movie ever irts like real life you would do anything for you`re best freind

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2005

ok, the person that said :"i DID not like the movie at all. I think it was too choppy. I also think all they did was get a brief summary of the book. It didn`t have any details, like how Bridget is supposed to be wearing shorts in this one scene with eric but she`s wearing the magical pants. The acting was okay. THere were many unneccisary parts in it. I suggest just rentin ghte movie" ok, first of all, not to be mean or anything, but that`s what rewrites are. the movie is not going to be the EXACT same as the book. the make it different and can`t put EVERY little detail that YOU expect. I mean, does it really matter if Bridget is wearing

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2005

I cried the last 30 minutes of the movie!!

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2005

I luved it. It was also my favorite book ever!

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2005

I totally LOVED the movie. It was funny and sad all at the same time. I really hope they make a part two.

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2005

it was fantastic....way better than i expected it to be

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2005

Great movie!!! Real life issues and good acting. Very impressed with the story line.

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2005

i DID not like the movie at all. I think it was too choppy. I also think all they did was get a brief summary of the book. It didn`t have any details, like how Bridget is supposed to be wearing shorts in this one scene with eric but she`s wearing the magical pants. The acting was okay. THere were many unneccisary parts in it. I suggest just rentin ghte movie.

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2005

Amazing. I just expected to be basically entertained, but it was wow! Really fantastic story.

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2005

The stunning Alexis Bledel and talented Amber Tamblyn were great, as I knew they would be, but my biggest surprise came from newcomer Blake Lively who stole the show. I think that was due to my unframiliarity with her (whereas I still thought of Alexis and Amber as their tv counterparts Rory and Joan). Also, i think it`s due to the fact, visually, Blake drew me in.. yeah, she`s fantastic to watch. Yep, i enjoyed it. Delicious.

Change Location