The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants Movie Poster

3.81 / 5

User rating: 3.81

Based on 4794 votes and 185 reviews


  • User rating: 3.81 64.98%
  • User rating: 3.81 5.32%
  • User rating: 3.81 1.45%
  • User rating: 3.81 2.11%
  • User rating: 3.81 26.15%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 185

User review rating: 4 July 13, 2016

Great movie about the ups and downs of being a teenager. Sad and real.

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2007

Even though im a boy...I LOVED THIS MOVIE! Alexis Bledel is SOO HOT Mannn! lol ... Wicked Moie one of the best EVER! i watched it like 12 time lol

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2007

I love this movie!Tibby is my favourite because she is great and plus Amber Tamblyn is in it!

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2006

it was a very nice movie the sisterhood traveling pants i liked the movie bevause it was all the grils were good looking in the pants like they all found a boys to like and they looked very happy this movie i think it was very very very very nice movie too me i loved it

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2006

I think it was pretty good. Really interesting.

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2006

I thought the the movie and the book was AWSOME I can not wait to read the next one

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2006

Something about The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants seemed too cheesy for me, but when I actually sat down to watch it, I loved it. It`s just the relationship between all the characters and what they go through. All females will be able to relate to this film.

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2006

this is my favourite movie!!! its so dramatic but so touching. i LOVE it. i hope you make the second summer of the sisterhood. I LVOE YOU alexis bledel! your character is soo cool and nice and i think you`re VERY pretty. kostos is sssooo cute.

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2006

i loved that movie so much i`m doing a project on it for school!

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2006

it was nice to watch

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2006

I cried so much...the sisterhood of the traveling pants is one of the best films I`ve ever seen!

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2006

there should be another movie based on the other books.

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2006

it is one of my favorite movies and is so well put together, you can`t help but love it!

User review rating: 0 March 04, 2006

It`s the ultimate, the most most most... I think it changed my life for good! For ever! I really love what the 4 of them have... Their friendship. I love my girlfriend so much, that I really dream of having what Lena, Bee, Carmen and Tibby have! I want more and more... They did a wonderful job, and I think it`s not just a movie... It`s more than that!

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2006

I loved the movie it felt like my life in so many ways!!!

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2006

I loved this movie! Michael Rady is so hot in this movie! I am now comparing my life with it and my life is almost the same as Lena`s.

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2006

I adore this movie! It`s cute, funny, and just so fantastically dramatic and real. It`s It`s a heart-warming story, I was touched by this movie at the friendship and loyalty!

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2006

omg. i cant stop thinking about it! im so jealous of ann brashare for having the ability to write such a beautiful story. i have own and have read all 3 books and i CANNOT WAIT for the 4th book to come out. it is coming out, right? it better! i love the stories so much, and the movie was good too, although, i feel that effie, lena`s sister, should have been in the film aswell. thank you so much for producing such a real books and movie that anyone can relate to. your stories deals with real life situations (such as heart breaks, death, crushes on the boys you cannot have, etc) with the perfect solution; friendship. your stories show tha

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2005

I personally think that it is just like real peoples life....it just was a great,and perfect movie!!!!!!!!!and Blake lively is so pretty and a great actress.So is alexis bledel and amber tamblyn also america ferrera

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2005

I love this film and the actress are very nice and the movie too!

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2005

I read the books after i saw the movie because the movie was totally awsome! both kick major booty!

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2005

I absolutly loved the movie!It was probably the best movie i have seen in a long time.shea-Albertville, alabama

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2005

i read the book but havent seen the movie but since it`s based on the i think it`s the bomb. the best one ever....................luv it

User review rating: 0 December 06, 2005

Great Movie, Great Acting, Great Lessons In Life,Watch it - you wont regreat it .

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2005

I love this movie so freakin` much

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2005

This movie, I didn`t like. It was stupid. I hated it!

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2005

I loved this movie and I loved the book, I love The Sisterhood Of The Traveling Pants!!!

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2005

gooooooooooooddddddd

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2005

Cute but cheesy. A little too cheesy.

User review rating: 0 October 30, 2005

i looooovvvveddd the movie! i dont think that i have ever cried that much in my life!! i hope that there is a second movie!

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2005

I loved so much

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2005

this movie made me cry so much i didn`t want to come out of the theater!!!

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2005

i loved it

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2005

luv dat movie so much it was the best i eva seen and i like the way it has to do with things that go around in my life at this age

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2005

I thought that this movie was incredible! I absolutely loved it. It made me laugh, it made me cry, and it made me want more! It shows such an amazing relationship between friends and I couldn`t ask for a better movie. Of course it is more of a chick flick but still I thought this movie was maybe the best this year!

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2005

BEST MOVIE EVA!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2005

amezing i like it like nothing else its wonderful i cant listen it just one time ...and alexis was so great i love she a lot the script is perfect and its like the book a lot ...i love the music too its my best movie its sure

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2005

i love the sisterhood of traveling pants. it a great book. i think that people all over the world and all ages of people should read or watch this movie or book. its great!!:):):):):):):::):::))))):):):)

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2005

This movie was amazing! I had read all the books prior to watching the movie and I loved them as well. I watched it with all my friends just before we all left for college and needless to say that was very emotional. I will never forget this movie! :) It`s awesome!!

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2005

I love that movie. I cried so many times and all of my favorite actresses are is it!! LOVE IT!!

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2005

This has been the most wellwritten book that I myself has ever read I can`t wait to read the other continuations and if there are more, I wouldlike to read them too! Thank you Ann Brashares!

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2005

IT WAS SO GREAT I LOVED IT AND I CANT WAIT FOR IT TO COME OUT ON DVD

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2005

I thought this was definitely a movie that all girls should see. It probably doesn`t do much for guys. But these very young girls were very talented actresses, the storyline didn`t insult my intelligence (I`m 21) and my cousin (11) enjoyed it too. It appealed to both of us in the sense that these girls had somewhat difficult issues to face and while some storylines were predictable, most of the girls ended up making decisions that I did not see coming. I thought it was moving, heartfelt and very real.

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2005

I live in the u.k and read two of the books whilst in calafonia for a holiday in the summer..I am waiting to see the silm and sooooo excited as it looks so great!!

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2005

This is THE best!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2005

We love this film soooooooo much and ofcourse the books !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We just love it!

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2005

The sisterhood of thee traveling pants was the best movie i ever saw in the movie theater !!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2005

Best movie for girls. I watched it with my mom and I think that was the only movie that we both liked. It was so sad my mom even cried in one part. It was the cutest movie ever. But, I have to give it 7/10 stars. It`s not to bad, and not to good. What I dident like was when (you know who) died. That just made me cry to with my mom. And I don`t usually cry in movies, except for The Notebook

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2005

I saw it with my friends and we loved it

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2005

That was one of the best movies I`ve seen it was great!

Change Location