The Polar Express - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Polar Express Movie Poster

3.88 / 5

User rating: 3.88

Based on 9115 votes and 112 reviews


  • User rating: 3.88 65.95%
  • User rating: 3.88 5.21%
  • User rating: 3.88 2.78%
  • User rating: 3.88 2.71%
  • User rating: 3.88 23.35%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 101 to 112 of 112

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2004

This movie was better than I thought it would be. The animation is by far the best I have ever seen. The characters looked so close to the real thing. In fact, the conductor looked almost identical to Tom Hanks. Anyone that says this movie is no good is simply, a Grinch. The Polar Express is a must see, especially if you are like me and hold the spirt of Christmas close to your heart.

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2004

I thought it was a movie to be treasured and watched each Christmas Holiday.

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2004

Amazing, we loved it!

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2004

went to movie with my daughter . it was a ookay movie exspected more

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2004

who cares what u people say IT WAS THE BEST MOVIE EVER IT MADE ME CRY I BELEAVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IT WAS WONDERFUL IT TOOK MY BREATH AWAY>>>>>>>>> U PEOPLE WHO HATED IT DONT NO what ur talking about !!!!!!!!1

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2004

boring!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! boring!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! boring !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! all throught the moov

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2004

Good movie but the anamation was weak...made everyone look stiff...Go see The Incredibles first...WAY BETTER THAN THIS MOVIE!!

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2004

One of the best films I have seen in a long time. As a child, I read this book a thousand times, and as an adult I think they did an amazing job bringing it to life on film. Just the visuals alone is enough to make me want to see this again, but the story and characters are there and the whole package is just breathtaking. Take your children to see this, take your parents and friends to see this - you will not be disappointed.

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2004

An instant holiday classic for the entire family to enjoy. Micheal Jetter would have truly enjoyed his final film.

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2004

Exceptional film making for the whole family. Great story line, amazing CGI, and truly a feel good, holiday experience.

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2004

THE POLAR EXPRESS WAS AN AMAZING FILM EXPERIENCE!!! DEFFINATELY OSCAR WORTHY!!! A TREAT FOR THE EYES!!!

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2004

This movie was truly inspiring! When I was a wee lad, amongst my fondest memories include a tale of a boy whom is swept away by a magical train. After watching the film, I must proclaim one of my favourite film experiences to date. Truly fantastic, breathe taking and amazing!

  Change Location