The Peanuts Movie

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.43 / 5

User rating: 4.43

Based on 1100 votes and 41 reviews


  • User rating: 4.43 68.86%
  • User rating: 4.43 18.56%
  • User rating: 4.43 4.19%
  • User rating: 4.43 3.59%
  • User rating: 4.43 4.79%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 41 of 41

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2016

Excellent movie. Couldn't stop laughing at Snoopy's scenes. Fun and cute.

User review rating: 0 June 10, 2016

LOVED IT... SO CUTE =)

User review rating: 5 June 03, 2016

Loved it! So sweet for the family.

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2016

Great movie if you are a Peanuts fan

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2016

If you're a fan of Charlie Brown, you'll enjoy this.

User review rating: 4 March 11, 2016

Great movie loved it! would watch again and again.

User review rating: 0 March 09, 2016

I like this movie

User review rating: 3 February 26, 2016

Loved it because I grew up with it. But in its own, it's above average. Not nearly as good as some of the other animated films out there But not a waste of time It's a renter

User review rating: 3 February 05, 2016

I was glad to finally see Charlie become the hero and get the little red haired girl but there was a little too much time with snoopy and the Red Baron

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2016

It was a really awesome and cute movie my children ans I loved it! I give it five thumbs up.

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2015

I really want to see this! Peanuts is one of my most favorite comic series ever!

User review rating: 5 December 17, 2015

One of the best Animated films of 2015.

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2015

The Peanuts movie is great and has lots of friendship

User review rating: 4 December 16, 2015

Very great classic film.

User review rating: 0 December 15, 2015

A must see for "Peanuts fans"

User review rating: 5 December 05, 2015

A great movie for kids and adults who love the Peanuts!

User review rating: 4 November 25, 2015

Went to see strictly for sentimental reasons. A very thorough collage of all the memorable "peanuts" moments from both comic strip and tv cartoon era, faithfully translated into 3D CGI era. gave it 4 stars only cuz it will likely be a very watchable future family classic for kids. visually entertaining. (here, old themes a given)

User review rating: 5 November 20, 2015

5*

User review rating: 5 November 20, 2015

Best movie of the year for your kids.

User review rating: 1 November 19, 2015

An insult to the classic. Snoopy's cute, the others sort of annoying and who lets their children listen to this new age music....

User review rating: 4 November 16, 2015

I thought this movie was cute! It was pretty funny and great for kida!

User review rating: 1 November 15, 2015

Very slow

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2015

It's the Best Animated Feature of the Year, Charlie Brown!

User review rating: 1 November 14, 2015

I dont know why this movie is rated so high. It was boring with no laughter. The kids didn't laugh once and i noticed a few people leaving early. Everyone I went with felt the same and so did others I talked to after it.

User review rating: 5 November 14, 2015

It is a really cute movie for kids and adults alike

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2015

love the peanuts movie

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2015

Good grief, that was better than anything I could have hoped for! All my faves, Linus, Lucy, Charlie, Snoopy. My childhood dreams brought to the screen in all of 2015's animation glory!

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2015

GOOD GRIEF!! BEST ANIMATED FEATURE OF THE YEAR!!!!!

User review rating: 4 November 07, 2015

TAKES YOU BACK TO YOUR CHILDHOOD

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2015

I loved the Peanuts Movie! It stayed true to the original Peanuts, and is a great movie for all ages. Funny, good story, and lots of heart!

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2015

Great Movie.

User review rating: 4 November 07, 2015

A very nice movie. A time when children played outdoors with friends and had great imaginations. Just sit back and relax.

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2015

CLASSIC PEANUTS AND JUST LIKE OLD TIMES

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2015

As a Peanuts fan I really enjoyed this movie! Very funny and loved the animation!

User review rating: 4 November 06, 2015

SNOOPY AND WOODSTOCK SOOOO FUNNY

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2015

ANIMATION LOOKS SOOOO AWESOME!!!!!

User review rating: 4 November 06, 2015

Very cute! I loved it!

User review rating: 5 November 05, 2015

SNOOPY IS SOOOOO CUTE

User review rating: 5 November 05, 2015

BEST ANIMATION MOVIE EVER AND TWO THUMBS UP

User review rating: 1 April 08, 2014

Good Time Charlie's Got the Blues. :(

User review rating: 5 March 19, 2014

I'm looking forward to this. I always watched Snoopy when i was just a little kid so i like it very much that the've decided to clean it up and make a full length feature of it. Let's see if the movie can match the high expectations.

Change Location