The Other Side of Heaven 2: Fire of Faith

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Other Side of Heaven 2: Fire of Faith Movie Poster

3.56 / 5

User rating: 3.56

Based on 36 votes and 13 reviews


  • User rating: 3.56 61.11%
  • User rating: 3.56 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.56 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.56 11.11%
  • User rating: 3.56 27.78%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 13 of 13

User review rating: 5 July 10, 2019

My family and I greatly enjoyed this movie!

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2019

This movie is very tender and spiritually inspiring, as John Groberg shares some of his traumatic and faith promoting experiences, while serving as the Tongan Mission President in the 1960’s. He had been asked, by our Prophet, President Hinkley, twice, after serving as a Tongan missionary and later, after serving 3 years as a Tongan Mission President, to record his experiences into books, which each later were made into a movie. He leaves a great legacy of faith, dedication, and inspirational leadership by love.

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2019

Probably not a movie the irreligious would enjoy! All others will be inspired by the theme, story lines and acting.

User review rating: 1 July 08, 2019

It was pure manipulation without any enlightenment or depth.

User review rating: 5 July 07, 2019

Reminded me of what great family entertainment used to be. In the category of "Its a great life": uplifting and inspirational.

User review rating: 5 July 07, 2019

Excellent movie about faith, faith conflicts and overcoming religious bigotry. Best family movie we have seen for years.

User review rating: 5 July 04, 2019

Excellent movie!

User review rating: 1 July 04, 2019

Bad acting, bad story, bad cinematography, I left half way through. Drivel at its worst.

User review rating: 1 July 03, 2019

The movie comes on like a typical Christian movie, but it's a Mormon movie, they make sure to show the punishment of Christians and the act of calming the waves by praying to their god (little "g").

User review rating: 5 July 02, 2019

Good acting, realistic special effects, a family friendly movie without swearing and sex.

User review rating: 5 June 29, 2019

Great spiritual movie and continuation of #1 loved it.

User review rating: 1 June 28, 2019

Could this be the worst movie ever seen? Maybe.

User review rating: 5 June 28, 2019

It was heartwarming and inspiring showing the remarkable faith of the Tongan people and of John Groberg and his wife through the trials they endured and the miracles that transpired. It was a movie well worth seeing!!

Change Location