The Night Before Our Stars

The Night Before Our Stars Movie Poster
User rating: 0

PG-13 | Drama, Other

An unprecedented event where you will be the first to see THE FAULT IN OUR STARS and be included in the largest ever live simulcast experience with the film's stars Shailene Woodley, Ansel Elgort and Nat Wolff, as well as author John Green, director Joshua Boone and producer Wyck Godfrey. Attendees will also receive a beautiful commemorative charm bracelet and an exclusive poster from the film.

THE NIGHT BEFORE OUR STARS will take place on June 5th, 8:30pm Eastern / 7:30pm Central / 6:30pm Mountain / 5:30pm Pacific, ahead of the film's opening in theaters everywhere on June 6th.

Studio: 20th Century Fox

Change Location