The New Guy

Thank you for rating this movie!

The New Guy Movie Poster

4.03 / 5

User rating: 4.03

Based on 635 votes and 46 reviews


  • User rating: 4.03 60.29%
  • User rating: 4.03 14.51%
  • User rating: 4.03 7.02%
  • User rating: 4.03 4.15%
  • User rating: 4.03 14.04%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 46 of 46

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2006

The New Guy is a VERY Funny movie & a very good stroyline aswell, the ending is fantastic too.

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2005

DJ is so so much of a hottie!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2005

Eliza Dushku is HOT!!! Suburban Funk rox like hell! But My Favorite Part is when DJ Qualls imitates the famous scene from the movie Con Air. He lights the school founders` statue on fire and then does that attitude walk while putting on that awesome pair of dark sunglasses, and the Phil Collins song "In the Air Tonight" is playing in the background. That was just THE BEST!!! Thanx.

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2004

DJ Qualls is the best actor i have ever seen

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2004

It was great movie!!! Eliza Dushku was very buatiful in it 2!!lol I loved it!!

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2003

I thought the new guy was a outstanding and funny comedy!

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2003

It rocked. Eliza Dushku is the best, she makes it really good.

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2002

i love it its sooo funny ross patterson is really hot and d j is such a cuttie they are all really good actors!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2002

super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super super su

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2002

The best teenmovie i`ve ever seen and really good actors playing too:)

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2002

It was an alright movie. The whole reason i rented it was becasue of Eliza Dushku, DAMN, she`s HOT!!

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2002

This movie was the best!

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2002

wacka wacka....that was great this movie yo!!! Brotha mofo.

User review rating: 0 June 03, 2002

I think that the movie the new guy was really really really funny!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2002

The New Guy was AWESOME!lol but ne wayz! i liked it alot i recomend it to u, u and u! lol! u might have a different opinion but i liked it! ~*~Leah~*~

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2002

Eliza Dushku is the BEST Me e mira ne film

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2002

IT IS SO COOL OF A MOVIE/ I like to see it again

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2002

IT IS SO COOL OF A MOVIE/

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2002

It is the coolest movie ever.

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2002

wowwwwwwwww the new guy is so hot and the movie was soooo funny but when diz is transformed into gil oh my god is he hot or what buh bi and go see the new guy youll have a great time your friend and mine thank you for my time K

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2002

The new guy was Soo good and i really wanted to watch it because my All Time Favorite Song Im Just A kid is in it But it was great I love funny movies like that

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2002

SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO FUNNY I LOVED IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2002

The New guy is so Hilarious ! DJ Qualls rulz !! SOoooo good movie ! I think it`s the best Teenage movie I`ve seen now after American Pie ! The cast was aight for me so !! Eliza Dushku does her character so good !! Go see this movie with your friends and HAVE FUN !!

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2002

Woah~ ThE New Guy Is reAl coOl! He RoX!

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2002

It was one of the worst movies i have ever seen. If your 10 or under u might like the movie but it is definately not for teenagers its HORRIBLE i mite have laughed once

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2002

WHAT A BAD MOVIE! THE NEW GUY BLOWS BIGTIME! I WANT MY MONEY BACK SO I CAN GO SEE SPIDER-MAN!! At least that movie is WORTH seeing!

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2002

It was a funny movie that made me realize that lifes not too easy! hilarious movie seen it 4 times already!

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2002

I thought that the new guy was a awesome movie it was really funny and I laughed. It is really good.

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2002

THE NEW GUY was as hilarious as TITANIC...

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2002

i THINK THAT THE NEW GUY IS AWSOME....U GOTTA C IT...

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2002

I THOUGHT IT WAS FUNNY BUT AFTER PLAYING SUPPORTING ROLES IN PREVIOUS MOVIES, DJ QUALLS IS NOT THE PERSON OR KIND OF ACTOR TO BE TAKING ON LEAD ROLES.

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2002

OMG!!! the new guy rox!!! i laughed the whole time! after u watched the movie u realized that u could really relate to it. not to mention after D.J. got his hair cut and the whole fasion change, he looked really good!

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2002

i think the new guy is a fantistic movie

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2002

i tought it sucked!!!

User review rating: 0 May 15, 2002

I THOUGHT THE NEW GUY RULES!!!!! HE IS MY IDLE.... HE IS THE BEST!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2002

kinda boring, although that girl ignited the screen with her beauty (to my opinion)

User review rating: 0 May 12, 2002

something we can all relate to.

User review rating: 0 May 12, 2002

It was so funny and good. I laughed throughout the whole movie

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2002

no it SUCKED!!!!!! BARNEY AND FRINEDS IS BETTER

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2002

It was AWESOME n totally HILARIOUS!!!

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2002

it was funny!lol! i loved it!

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2002

i thought it was a really good movie, very humorous at parts and it had a great moral!

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2002

It was GREAT! So cool!...

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2002

it was such a great movie he is my hero

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2002

such a cool movie.i really liked it.

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2002

It was GREAT! So cool!

Change Location