The Nanny Diaries

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Nanny Diaries Movie Poster

3.52 / 5

User rating: 3.52

Based on 125 votes and 18 reviews


  • User rating: 3.52 33.33%
  • User rating: 3.52 27.78%
  • User rating: 3.52 11.11%
  • User rating: 3.52 12.96%
  • User rating: 3.52 14.81%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 18 of 18

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2009

Scarlett johansson is very good in this movie

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2008

It's a good, funny, nice movie

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2007

Why does Hollywood try to convince us that being rich means being unhappy? The kid was mildly funny, the rest sucked!

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2007

omg its soo good!!1

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2007

a cute kid, a hot guy and a series of awkward moments strung together using wax figures exhibited in museum of natural history. oh, plus alicia keys.

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2007

The book was better, more entertaining and funnier. I found this movie boring in spots and drab.

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2007

its funny

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2007

What a waste of my time...the acting was poor and lacklustre and the plot didnt really go anywhere... If you want to waste your money then I suggest throwing it away in a garbage can as that would be more thrilling than sitting through this horrible movie.

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2007

great movie enjoyed every part of it. really worth watching it

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2007

Slow and dragged on. Kid was one of those annoyingly cute ones that seem fake. The screenplay deviated from the book a lot, which would be fine if doing so had succeeded in making it a good movie.

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2007

3 Stars. Chris Evens' role really needed in the movie? I guess for movie like this we need a male hottie.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2007

it's cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2007

I loved it! This movie was so cute and so fun. Scarlett is a good actress and the little boy was so adorable. I definetly reccomend seeing it because it had a good story line amd its for all ages, young and old. It is not a waste of time, you will be happy once you get out of the theatre.

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2007

Ladies please leave your men at home. This movie dragged!

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2007

A couple of cute moments with the kid, but Johansson is not a great actress... the kid is much more convincing.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2007

very funny!.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2007

GREAT!

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2007

Very cute movie. Scarlett is a great actress, and I think that she played the part well. I recomend it.

Change Location