The Messenger:The Story Of Joan Arc

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Messenger:The Story Of Joan Arc Movie Poster

4.15 / 5

User rating: 4.15

Based on 619 votes and 11 reviews


  • User rating: 4.15 69.43%
  • User rating: 4.15 7.97%
  • User rating: 4.15 4.55%
  • User rating: 4.15 4.55%
  • User rating: 4.15 13.50%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 11 of 11

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2005

nice... desmond harrington xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2005

`The Messenger: The Story of Joan of Arc` is a sacred and action-packed, educational film of the highest calibre. This movie could awaken almost any non-believer to at least consider the spiritual realms of human achievement, if not sacredly, then surely for morals and for France. A deep,passionate and sad account of a real-life heroine whose Godliness becomes her greatest downfall. A must see!

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2004

biography of joan arc

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2004

Great!!

User review rating: 0 May 25, 2004

I thought the movie was great. Joan of Arc was very sexy chick in the 15-th century who like to play with swords. Ok, it was cool.

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2004

great

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2004

One of my top ten movies of all times. I get an intense emotional kick everytime that I see it. It is a real tragedy that this movie and its lead actress didn`t get the recognition they deserved but I guess you have to be little neurotic to understand its power. Pity the detractors - they would probably burn Joan all over again.

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2003

Several terms come to mind when I consider this movie. Like - moronic, inaccurate, idiotic, immature, slanderous, stupid. I would rate it a minus 5 stars, if that choice was availble. Childish dialogue, pitiful camera work. Waste of money to film. You can see tire marks in the dirt during a battle scene.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2002

This movie didn`t get the recognition that it truly deserved. It stands right next to "Braveheart". Great performances, especially Milla Jovovich who should have been nominated for an oscar.

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2002

great

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2002

HORRIBLE!!!!!!

Change Location