The Mechanic

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.71 / 5

User rating: 3.71

Based on 334 votes and 110 reviews


  • User rating: 3.71 24.36%
  • User rating: 3.71 34.62%
  • User rating: 3.71 30.77%
  • User rating: 3.71 7.69%
  • User rating: 3.71 2.56%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 110

User review rating: 4 September 30, 2012

It was good as these sequels are; always magical in every way!

User review rating: 2 November 15, 2011

Statham just ouzes sexual energy and Foster is a great actor but boy this movie is bad...

User review rating: 2 May 25, 2011

same old crap nothing new here

User review rating: 5 April 07, 2011

Awesome movie! Jason Statham is so hot.

User review rating: 5 April 07, 2011

This was an Excellent movie!

User review rating: 3 April 05, 2011

Awesome movie.

User review rating: 4 April 04, 2011

Entertaining.

User review rating: 5 April 04, 2011

another great Jason movie

User review rating: 4 April 04, 2011

liked it

User review rating: 2 April 02, 2011

Nothing new to the hitman genre. Predictable.

User review rating: 3 April 01, 2011

Statham is amazing in this...so is Foster.

User review rating: 5 April 01, 2011

Very good movie!

User review rating: 3 March 30, 2011

Excellent action movie.

User review rating: 4 March 29, 2011

Good gags.

User review rating: 4 March 29, 2011

good action

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2011

This was a great action movie! There wasn't a dull moment in this movie. I think this might be Jason Statham's best movie yet!

User review rating: 4 March 27, 2011

good action movie

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2011

I wanted a hardcore action shotum up film and that is exactly what I got. The Mechanic was totally awsome, I want to go back and watch it again!

User review rating: 3 March 26, 2011

Very well done.

User review rating: 4 March 24, 2011

I like it very much, JS is great. Ending, but only toward the very end, became predictable

User review rating: 4 March 24, 2011

A good movie for action and story was interesting.

User review rating: 3 March 24, 2011

Absolutely full of action.

User review rating: 5 March 23, 2011

loved it! full of action . not a boring minute!

User review rating: 4 March 20, 2011

I love this guy and love his acting. I love the tough character he plays. Kept me going until the end and only at the last moment could I guess what was going to happen

User review rating: 3 March 19, 2011

Ben Foster is amazing...he works well with Statham.

User review rating: 3 March 17, 2011

Really good...I was impressed.

User review rating: 3 March 16, 2011

Excellent action movie.

User review rating: 3 March 14, 2011

If you like action, action, and more action - this is definitely the movie for you. I found this a very "manly" movie with random sexual scenes. The story is predictable like any other assassin movie that becomes righteous in the end. But again, if you like action - this movie is for you!

User review rating: 4 March 14, 2011

I really enjoyed this movie lots of action!!

User review rating: 4 March 14, 2011

Great Action Movie...

User review rating: 3 March 14, 2011

Non-stop thrills!

User review rating: 3 March 13, 2011

Excellent action movie.

User review rating: 5 March 10, 2011

I thought it was a very good action movie, Jason Statham always keeps you watching

User review rating: 5 March 09, 2011

awesome movie

User review rating: 4 March 09, 2011

Suuuure, it might be similar to every other Jason Statham movie, but it's JASON STATHAM - best eye candy Mmmm!

User review rating: 5 March 09, 2011

Absolutely loved this movie. Jason delivers once again. Lots of action.

User review rating: 3 March 09, 2011

Really good action flick.

User review rating: 4 March 06, 2011

Lots of action and great date movie with your guy.

User review rating: 3 March 06, 2011

I was surprised at how good this was. You need to see it.

User review rating: 3 March 04, 2011

Statham and Foster are amazing.

User review rating: 5 March 04, 2011

A high adrenaline fast ride from the start. A must see for action lovers.

User review rating: 4 March 03, 2011

Jason is always amazing - played the role perfectly! This movie was typical and at some points a little predictible, but enjoyable! I liked the story line and the ending is insane.

User review rating: 3 March 01, 2011

Awesome action flick.

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2011

Amazing action, lots of violence.

User review rating: 3 February 27, 2011

Statham is really good in this. And Foster is amazing.

User review rating: 4 February 26, 2011

Jason has done it again, another good action movie.

User review rating: 3 February 23, 2011

Really good action movie.

User review rating: 4 February 22, 2011

Pretty intense movie. Typical Jason Statham. I would recommend it to those who love action.

User review rating: 3 February 20, 2011

Fairly enjoyable, not your typical Jason Statham movie. I have not seen the original, so I cannot comment on that. Statham having a sidekick made things different.

User review rating: 3 February 20, 2011

I'd seen the original Charles Bronson movie and expected to see something similar. I was disappointed, but did enjoy the rather explosive special effects in this totally predictable movie.

Change Location